Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927


Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 5 nights


About the property

Newly Decorated 2 Bd/2 Ba Luxury Condo Directly On St. Pete Beach

Our condo unit is fully equipped and can accommodate up to 6 guests. Your own private balcony is included!

Amenities Include:

• Beach-side heated pool with heated whirlpool

• Sofa Sleeper in the Living Room, King bed in the Master/master bath and twin beds in the second bedroom/second bath.

• Fully furnished kitchen to include Coffee Maker, Blender, Toaster, Cookware, Dinnerware and Utensils.

• Refrigerator, Stove/Oven, Microwave,Dishwasher, Garbage disposal, Washer and Dryer

• Private Beach Access

• Pool-side BBQ Grills

• One free parking space per unit

• Free WiFi on grounds and in the unit

More Details

Kim Aiple
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 24, 2018

About Kim Aiple

Chris and I currently live in Kettering, Ohio but travel to Florida frequently. We were married on Little Palm Island off of Key West 20 years ago. We spend all of our anniversaries on St. Pete Beach so it has become like a second home to us and we have made many dear and close friends from our travels!

Kim Aiple purchased this condo in 2013

Why Kim Aiple chose Belle Vista

The location of this property is absolutely perfect, for everything! We trust that once you visit, you will always be home sick for Vistas on the Gulf, Unit 409!

What makes this condo unique

The condo has been redecorated with additional furniture, bedding, pictures, tropical fans, utensils, etc. The beach is laid back yet has something for everyone! Walking distance to many attractions, grocery, shopping, restaurants, marina's, etc.


Belle Vista Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing


4.6/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
40% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews

Great stay! Beautiful beach and nice condo.

  • 5 of 5

The office staff were exceptional and willing to answer any questions. Check in was smooth and the condo was clean, nicely furnished and comfortable. It was super easy to walk out to the beach and there was a "family friendly" vibe to the whole place. We also loved that we were in a less crowded area on the beach. 2 doors down there was a great beach grill - nothing fancy - but huge burgers and chicken sandwiches and hotdogs! Delicious. The building maintenance man mentioned it and it was nice to have something so close to walk to with a 2 yo in tow! We had a great vacation and would 100% recommend St. Pete beach as a destination and we would rent this condo again.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed the condo at Vistas on the Gulf. It was very clean and pretty and had everything we needed! Although not Gulf front, there is still a great view of the ocean and bay from the balcony and the front door. The whole building is family friendly and kept nicely. The staff is very friendly. There are several restaurants and stores within walking distance, without being too touristy. The beach is clean and not overcrowded. We will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

20 somethings with a toddler

  • 5 of 5

We had such a fun, relaxing, and enjoyable time. We chose this condo on St. Pete Beach versus other candidates for its appearance to be toddler friendly, and it most certainly was...small objects up high, baby friendly furniture, pack&play in the unit, safe balcony. Great location near the Bayway for quick access to the highway system (Ft. De Soto- 5-10mins, St. Pete - 15mins, Tampa - 30mins, Disney - 90mins). Beach is at an excellent location between public access area and the Don Cesar, so lots of open space and not a ton of noise. We had several guests come and go during the time we were there, and with 2 full baths it was totally doable with 5 people. The property is well run and maintained. Small caveat is that you only get 1 parking space allocated, so if its busy season extra guests might have to find alternative parking. We were lucky that there was some vacancy and mgmt gave us an extra spot when needed.

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2015
  • Stayed: June 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Chris and I are so happy that y'all enjoyed your stay! We hope you come back soon! Kim
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Beautiful, clean, comfortable and modern condo!

  • 4 of 5

Thank you, Kim for allowing us to rent your condo!!!

Just arrived home from my stay at Kim's condo. It was decorated beautifully and tastefully. Everything was just as in the photos. Even my daughter's teenage friend who came over to visit fell in love with the condo!! The two bedrooms and bathrooms were just perfect for my family. We decided on the St. Pete beach area since my son was at a baseball clinic in Bradenton and the drive there and back was not bad. The beach is on the quiet side and coming from a large city it was a treat to not feel crowded at the beach. The people who work in the management office were also very helpful and friendly. The kitchen was well stocked with plates, pot and pans of every size. The condo bluilding itself is a nice size and seems fairly modern. There is a Walgreens across the street. There is a larger shopping center (strip mall) a little further away ( a few blocks, which can feel like miles in the hot Florida sun), with a Publix supermarket, CVS, and a couple of restaurants. We took a 10 minute drive to John's Pass and there were shops, dolphin watching tours and restaurants by the pier.

My only concern was the pool. I noticed the pool was cleaned only three times a week. A few times the water seemed cloudy. I still went in but my son refused. I know it is not the condo owners fault but hopefully the owners can alert the management. There were a lot of people at the pool and perhaps this means it should be cleaned more frequently.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2014
  • Stayed: August 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Chicago, IL

Nice Stay

  • 4 of 5

We had a nice time staying in St. Pete Beach. The beach was nice and close and the pool was great. Staff was friendly. The only drawback was that we had 4 adults and 2 children staying in the condo, and it really fits 2 adults and 2 kids. Two adults on the pull-out sofa did not work well. We would stay again if we came with two less people.

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2014
  • Stayed: June 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lisa, I am glad y'all enjoyed your stay! Other guests that have reserved our unit, placed the children on the sofa sleeper and the adults in the two bedrooms. I hope you will come back soon to stay again and thank you so much!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0





Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $35
Cleaning Fee $99 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Once you have chosen our condo for rental, I will have the on site manager contact you to confirm reservation and secure payment.

A deposit of $200.00 for 2 weeks or less and $400 for 4 weeks or longer must be received within 10 days of making reservation or reservation will be canceled. Major credit cards accepted Visa/MC/Discover/American Express. Full payment is due 30 days prior to arrival.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties