Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Home Away From Home, Quite, Nice, Clean, Family-Friendly....

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome


About the property

3 Bedroom, 2 1/2 Bahroom, private pool.

Big Beatiful Town House Over looks a Pond, 3 Bedrooms a Master Bedroom with Bathroom, 2nd Bedroom with Twin Beds ,3rd Bedroom Bunk Beds Bedroom, a 2 batroom and a half Bathroom on the First Floor, Cable, WI-Fi, Dish Washer, Washer, Dryer, Heated Private Pool.

All you need to bring is your personal items. We provide towels, linen, and Kitchen Accessories. Lots of things to enjoy at the Club House.

Flora Ortega
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 20, 2018

About Flora Ortega

I Live in Miami, Work for Miami Dade Transit as an Instructor, Have two Children, two grandchildren. Love to travel, listen to music and love to watch movies.

Flora Ortega purchased this townhome in 2206

Why Flora Ortega chose Kissimmee

Quite and very nice area, Want to retired their.

What makes this townhome unique

House is very confortable, Love the extras the Resort has, enjoy.


Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Included
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Lake View
  • Resort
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 2 Master Bedroom - toilet , shower
    Bathroom First Floor - toilet
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 Full Bathroom on Second Floor, 1/2 Bathroom first Floor.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom - 1 bunk bed
    Bedroom - 2 twin/ single
  • (1 Bedroom) Master Room Queen size Bed, (2 Bedroom)Kids Room Bunk Beds, (3 Bedroom)Twin Bed.. Sofa Bed Living Room
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Games ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
16% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Home Away From Home, Quite, Nice, Clean, Family-Friendly....
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
Jacksonville USA

Great place for price. Will stay there again.

  • 5 of 5

Great place for price. Will stay there again.

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

It was ok...

  • 3 of 5

Overall it was ok. The home is very nice and was close to all the theme parks...what i didn't like was when we wasnt cleaned nor was linen on the bed...we had to wash the linen before using it..And also the mattresses in the rooms need to be replaced. The owner also had given us the wrong gate codes so we had some difficulty in getting in the gate. I called the emergency contact number listed but no response. It's been almost a week since I checked out and I have yet to receive my deposit.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0


  • 5 of 5

Villa was lovely exactly as described, didn't need to take anything was all provided.

There was an issue with the cable and Internet as we arrived due to a storm, I contacted the property owner and she sorted issues very quickly and was very helpful couldn't ask for me

I'd recommend this property to all, was only 15 minutes from Disney, perfect location!

We will definite return

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Great value for a great house

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay at this vacation home. We truly only had to bring clothes everything else was available. We enjoyed relaxing in the pool and watching the view of the lake. My favorite part was the code to the door and gate so we didn't need to keep up with any keys. Thanks so much for having us!

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2014
  • Stayed: October 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay, we are very happy you enjoy the place and everything was to your expectations. Hope to have you back again and became one of ours best guess. We try to keep our guess the best accommodations we can. Regards
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Where do you live?

nice place

  • 4 of 5

Nice place. We enjoyed our time there. Noticed some things were damaged in the house so I took pics and emailed them 2 owner that very day. They were nice about it and apologized. I was hoping to leave a great review but since I still don't have my deposit back & with multiple emails and calls trying to get it figured out, its still not worked out. Their business end/management needs work. It really was a nice place to stay and convenient to just about everything

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2014
  • Stayed: July 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You for your stay..I apoligized if your deposit took longer than expected for some reason the email that was send in reference to your deposit wasn't receive by you. As soon as we got the confirmation of the inspection of the unit the refund was process. Hope you enjoy your stay and thank you for your business. We will like to have you back in the future. Regards, Adomar
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Great Property!

  • 5 of 5

This was a beautiful townhome, very comfortable, tastefully decorated and affordable rate! My family of 6 absolutely loves the Encantada resort area, and this townhome exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be back.

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: October 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm very glad you enjoy your stay and everything was to your expectations. Hope to see you back again, wheneve you decice to vacation again you will receive a special price. Thank You, Adomar
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1


Flippers Pizzeria
Pizza Restaurant
Sweet Tomatoes- Kissimmee
Bahama Breeze
Caribbean Restaurant
On The Border Mexican Grill & Cantina
Mexican Restaurant
Menchie's Frozen Yogurt
Frozen Yogurt Shop
Burger Craft
Hamburger Restaurant
Miller's Ale House - Kissimmee
Sports Bar
It's So Good Coffee
Coffee Shop
Texas Roadhouse
Steak House
Pollo Tropical
Latin American Restaurant
Joe's Crab Shack
Seafood Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Carrabba's Italian Grill
Indian Restaurant
Taste of China
Chinese Restaurant
Oishi Japanese Cuisine
Japanese Restaurant
Pizza Restaurant
The Mighty Jungle Golf Adventure
Bonefish Grill
Seafood Restaurant
Boma - Flavors of Africa
East African Restaurant
Golden China Restaurant
Chinese Restaurant
Jiko - The Cooking Place
South African Restaurant
Asian Restaurant
Cape Town Lounge and Wine Bar
Satu'li Canteen
The Mara
American Restaurant
Polo Park East Golf Course
Clay Oven Indian Cuisine
Indian Restaurant
Wildside Bar & Grille
Barbecue Restaurant
Villaggio Restaurant
Italian Restaurant
Lighthouse Lobster Feast
Sakura Asian Fusion
Asian Fusion Restaurant
Ponderosa Steakhouse
Steak House
River Island Grilling Company
Kosher Hotel
Kosher Restaurant
Pongu Pongu
Rainforest Cafe
Nomad Lounge at Disney's Animal Kingdom
African Restaurant
Pizza Restaurant
Creature Comforts
Tusker House Restaurant
African Restaurant
Dawa Bar
Kusafiri Coffee Shop & Bakery
Coffee Shop
Tamu Tamu Refreshments
African Restaurant
Tamu Tamu Refreshments
Kilimanjaro Safaris
Harambe Market
African Restaurant
American Restaurant
Nearest Airport
40 Miles
Nearest Train
20 Miles
AM Track
Nearest Beach
85 Miles
Coco Beach
Car: recommended

Theme Parks, Downtown Disney, Sea World, Old Town, Restaurants, Shopping, Mini Golf.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100
Damage Deposit $250

After Check-out unit will be inspected to return the Security Deposit. If Trash is left in the unit a charge of $30.00 will be deducted from your refundable deposit, If the BBQ is used and not clean a $10.00 charge will be deducted from Deposit.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties