Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

End Aug/Fall reduced Beautiful View of Beach . reserved parking

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,070 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 bedroom with bunkroom Sleeps 8

Beautiful 2 bedroom plus bunkroom with tv and privacy door. Upgraded kitchen cabinets. Full size washer and dryer. Front facing master bedroom with a king sized bed. Second bedroom with a king. Bunk beds in bunkroom and queen sleeper in living room. Come enjoy the view overlooking the entire 15,500 square foot lagoon style pool and the gulf. DVD players in all rooms. Internet connection in unit. Cable tv. Close to elevator. Reserved covered parking spot included. And so much more.

$50 registration fee per stay NOT included in quote

The complex includes:

-15,500 Square feet of pools with fountains and recreational features

-Indoor heated pool

-468 feet of gulf frontage

-Indoor spa sauna and steam room

-Fitness center and health bar

-Concierge

-Two tiki bars

-indoor and outdoor hot tubs

Check in 4 p.m check out 10 am

More Details

Property Manager
Jill Chucray
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
September 17, 2017

Map

Next to Pineapple Willies

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 13
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1070 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 bunk bed
  • Sleeper sofa has 6 inch mattress with commercial mechanism.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

54% Complete
27% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
9% Complete
End Aug/Fall reduced Beautiful View of Beach . reserved parking
average rating of 4.090909 based on 11 reviews
5

Labor Day weekend trip

  • 5 of 5

Condo was clean and comfortable. Owner was very responsive to questions. Good value. Super easy check in. Slow elevator was only downside.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

great week but crowded

  • 4 of 5

The condo was great and the owner very responsive. We were there for a baseball tournament but had a lot of beach time because the weather was perfect all week. We were there for the 4th of July week so it was crowded and pretty noisy at night but we expected that. The only negative is the elevators. We waited long periods to be able to get on one most of the week. But again, it was the 4th of July so very busy all week.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Room was nasty and needs new carpet!

  • 1 of 5

The condo was nasty and the furniture and carpet needs to be replaced. We had our towels picked up and threw on a cart by security staff and someone else took our chairs but others had towels on chairs and their towels didn't get taken. If they are going to enforce pool rules they need to do it all the time and to everyone not just one day per week and to a select few. We won't be staying here ever again! We had stayed here before and had a nice condo and we loved the pool but our stay this time wasn't so pleasant so we won't be back!

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful vacation rental

  • 5 of 5

Was very nice even had beach chairs. Will stay her again

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely Place

  • 5 of 5

My family and I had a wonderful stay. This condo was Wonderful!! It was pretty, clean, beds were comfy, kitchen stocked with a large variety of cookware and the view was amazing. They even had beach chairs for us to use!! We had a wonderful time in Panama and can't wait for our next trip back!!!

  • Submitted: May 20, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

The property upkeep/cleanliness was not up to par for the amount of money paid.

  • 2 of 5

We spent the first hour or two cleaning. The carpet was awful, and there were marks all over the walls and cabinets. Bathroom toilet in the bunk room wobbles and has a newspaper add shoved in it to keep it somewhat steady. The pans were disgusting. Unfortunately we did not notice until the last day, but the door can be opened without even putting a code in. Therefore, all of our valuables could have been stolen at any time on our vacation. DVD player in our room did not work. Bar stools were nasty, we had to put towels on them to sit down. Overall, for what I paid, it was still nice to be at the beach and of course the pool here but I will not ever be renting this unit in the future.

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry that your experience at our condo was not up to par. We have taken care of all the issues you mentioned. We have a new housekeeping team that are doing a great job. Your opinions matter and we appreciate you taking the time to post this review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $140
Damage Deposit $300

Please note Shores of Panama resort fees of $30 per day / per unit are NOT included.
Check in 4 pm check out 10 am

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties