Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Spring Sale!. Beautiful View of Beach . reserved parking

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,070 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 bedroom with bunkroom Sleeps 8

Beautiful 2 bedroom plus bunkroom with tv and privacy door. Upgraded kitchen cabinets. Full size washer and dryer. Front facing master bedroom with a king sized bed. Second bedroom with a king. Bunk beds in bunkroom and queen sleeper in living room. Come enjoy the view overlooking the entire 15,500 square foot lagoon style pool and the gulf. DVD players in all rooms. Internet connection in unit. Cable tv. Close to elevator. Reserved covered parking spot included. And so much more.

$50 registration fee per stay NOT included in quote

The complex includes:

-15,500 Square feet of pools with fountains and recreational features

-Indoor heated pool

-468 feet of gulf frontage

-Indoor spa sauna and steam room

-Fitness center and health bar

-Concierge

-Two tiki bars

-indoor and outdoor hot tubs

Check in 4 p.m check out 10 am

More Details

Property Manager
Jill Chucray
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
June 27, 2017

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 13
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1070 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 bunk bed
  • Sleeper sofa has 6 inch mattress with commercial mechanism.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

Spring Sale!. Beautiful View of Beach . reserved parking
average rating of 4.0 based on 9 reviews
1

Room was nasty and needs new carpet!

  • 1 of 5

The condo was nasty and the furniture and carpet needs to be replaced. We had our towels picked up and threw on a cart by security staff and someone else took our chairs but others had towels on chairs and their towels didn't get taken. If they are going to enforce pool rules they need to do it all the time and to everyone not just one day per week and to a select few. We won't be staying here ever again! We had stayed here before and had a nice condo and we loved the pool but our stay this time wasn't so pleasant so we won't be back!

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful vacation rental

  • 5 of 5

Was very nice even had beach chairs. Will stay her again

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely Place

  • 5 of 5

My family and I had a wonderful stay. This condo was Wonderful!! It was pretty, clean, beds were comfy, kitchen stocked with a large variety of cookware and the view was amazing. They even had beach chairs for us to use!! We had a wonderful time in Panama and can't wait for our next trip back!!!

  • Submitted: May 20, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

The property upkeep/cleanliness was not up to par for the amount of money paid.

  • 2 of 5

We spent the first hour or two cleaning. The carpet was awful, and there were marks all over the walls and cabinets. Bathroom toilet in the bunk room wobbles and has a newspaper add shoved in it to keep it somewhat steady. The pans were disgusting. Unfortunately we did not notice until the last day, but the door can be opened without even putting a code in. Therefore, all of our valuables could have been stolen at any time on our vacation. DVD player in our room did not work. Bar stools were nasty, we had to put towels on them to sit down. Overall, for what I paid, it was still nice to be at the beach and of course the pool here but I will not ever be renting this unit in the future.

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry that your experience at our condo was not up to par. We have taken care of all the issues you mentioned. We have a new housekeeping team that are doing a great job. Your opinions matter and we appreciate you taking the time to post this review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice place

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at the condo. The pool was awesome with lots of activities going on during the day. Beach was a little crowded but was expected given the size of the condo. I would strongly recommend renting the beach chair service. Condo was clean and as described in the pictures. View of beach was great. We had a hard time finding a 2 bedroom with 2 king size beds, I was glad we found this place. The bunk room worked perfect for our 2 year olds pack n play and it also has a TV which was nice. The only bad thing to say was nothing about the unit but about 9-10 o'clock @ night when we were laying down (yes we are early birds) People were yelling from there balconies back and forth and giving the shape of the building the sounds would echo. On our 4th night we called security and had no issues the rest of the week. Elevators were busy but this also is to be expected from a condo of this size. I would recommend this unit to someone else.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Heron Bay OH
5

Great view and location

  • 5 of 5

Overall a great room/place to stay. It's my first experience outside the hotel and private home experience; working with the owner was seamless and comforting, as well as the homeaway booking experience.

Parking was easy and convenient, considering the location.

The condo was nice and clean and dealt like we stayed at a family members house, as apposed to a hotel room.

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Next to Pineapple Willies

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
June Special
Jun 11 2017 - Jun 30 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,650
 
 
July 4th
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 8 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,900
 
 
summer continued
Jul 9 2017 - Aug 11 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,650
 
 
summer cont.
Aug 12 2017 - Sep 6 2017
4 night minimum stay
$199
 
 
late summer/fall
Sep 7 2017 - Nov 9 2017
5 night minimum stay
$159
 
 
winter
Nov 10 2017 - Feb 28 2018
3 night minimum stay
$99
$650
$1,150
 
 
Spring break
Mar 1 2018 - Apr 14 2018
7 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$199
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
registration fee $50
Cleaning $140
Tax Rate 13.0%

Please note Shores of Panama resort fees of $30 per day / per unit are NOT included.
Check in 4 pm check out 10 am

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties