check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

A distinctive unit with a location that can’t be beat

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 5 nights

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This elegant condo at the Four Seasons is ideally situated in the heart of Teton Village. Recently remodeled to include new appliances, granite countertops, a handcrafted stone fireplace, flat screen TV and a balcony with expansive views of the valley and surrounding mountains. Warm and relaxed, this spacious property is filled with natural light, and offers spectacular views. Perhaps best of all, however, is its proximity to the ski lifts at the world famous Jackson Hole Mountain Resort.

Comfortably sleeping up to eight people, this is the perfect basecamp for your family’s winter or summer adventures in Jackson Hole. While all of Teton Village’s exiting offerings are just outside the door, you’ll also be just a few minutes’ drive from Grand Teton National Park and some of the area’s most spectacular hiking trails. Downtown Jackson is only about fifteen minutes away; regardless of season, this location can’t be beat.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Manager
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
January 19, 2017

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

A distinctive unit with a location that can’t be beat
average rating of 4.5263157 based on 19 reviews
Orlando, FL
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great!

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Apex Real Estate and Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was perfect for our family and we had an awesome time in Jackson !!!! The only thing the condo needed was more bed pillows:)

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Apex Real Estate and Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We will be back!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great rental experience with Apex. From the first email to the last, the rental was handled efficiently and effectively. The rental property was different than we expected but still good. The sleeping options presented our group with challenges. Surprises were 3rd floor location, distance from pool, and no AC. Overall it was a great rental experience. Very surprised and disappointed that there was no recycling.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Apex Real Estate and Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Monument, CO
1

Well, the views were nice....

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I've been coming to Jackson for over 40 years. My experience with lodgings is fairly extensive. Our rental at the Four Seasons 1 (Condo) was fair at best. Arriving in pollen season, the deck furniture was filthy and left on the deck instead of stored inside. The smoke detector outside the bedrooms, non existent. Most annoying was the door, and door lock did not work properly. A constant battle every time we came and went. It was so frustrating, eventually we gave up locking the door. We would not recommend this rental and will avoid the Four Season Condis in the future.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Apex Real Estate and Property Management
Owner's Response: Hello John, We do our best to have the vacation rentals spotless for all of our guests. The pollen at this particular time of year is very bad and we apologize that the deck furniture was dirty; sometimes, we focus so hard on cleaning the inside, that we overlook the outside! The lock has been fixed since your visit, something we rectified as soon as we were aware.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

March2016

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great vacation at this Unit, and we appreciate how nicely the owners have set up the place.

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Apex Real Estate and Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greenville
4

Jackson Hole Trip 2015

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location of the rental was ideal. We liked not being in the town of Jackson. Easy access to Moose Wilson road. We spent a lot of time on this road looking for wild life. It would have been nice to know the unit was on the third floor with no lift. Also, the lock for the front door needs to be replaced or fixed. It was very hard to open and lock the front door. In addition all sliding door locks were difficult to use. We ended up not locking the doors and using the poll handle of several cleaning brooms, etc. to block the door from opening should someone have tried to open the door from the outside. Not a good feeling for a group of all women. Though, being on the third floor we were not to worried about anything happening in that regard. Just would have been nice not to have to worry about such things. Otherwise, we feel the unit was sufficient for our needs and we enjoyed being able to relax at the condo after a long day of exploring. We were very thankful for out experience out there and hope to come back some day. Just a beautiful place to experience.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Apex Real Estate and Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Teton Village Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1740 sq. ft.
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Partner Offers