Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Optional Chef Services at a low price...Free Concierge Services !

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 3,200 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Lowest price guarantee! This is a direct owner booking and the best deals!

Casa Shery is a cute as can be and perfect for a family getaway or couples retreat. Count on each room with its own private bath. One room is completely separate and perfect for those who need to sleep in.

Located just one street away from the Pedregal Beach and in pretty Pedregalito which allows the guests to take advantage of the outdoor Olympic size swimming pool.

Perfectly situated amongst other rental properties that would be of interest to larger groups. Villa Oasis is just down the street, see vrbo #441674 and Casa Dorado is right across the street VRBO # 555542.

This site is a direct owner booking site and we will offer the guaranteed LOWEST price.

We offer:

*Optional Chef Service for 115usd per day

Free Concierge service for preplanning your holiday

Free Car rental drop off and Pick up *no waiting at the airport

Free WIFI

Free 24hour on call service from Property Management

Ask about our CHEF SERVICES and IN VILLA SPA SERVICES

and Fishing Specials

Note, Chef is excellent and available for 8 consecutive hours for this price. Groceries are extra.

More Details

Property Manager
Lisa
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 20, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

Everything was as we would have hoped, and more. Lisa and her concierge services resources handled every single one of our needs promptly and with a smile. Transportation, groceries, chef services - you name it. She answered when we called and always had the right answer. Our group stayed at both Casa Sherry and Casa Dorado across the street and it was the best decision we made all trip long. Book this place!
Aug 2016
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Pedregal Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Catering available
  • Breakfast - Booking Possible
  • Lunch - Booking Possible
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 3200 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:30 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , Powder Room
  • All bedrooms have ensuite baths, plus there is one half bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
  • Bedroom 1 with king Bed and Ensuite bath and walk in closet. Small terrace with bistro patio table and 2 chairs Bedroom 2 with two twins and Ensuite bath and walk in closet Bedroom 3 with King Size Bed and Ensuite Bath and walk in closet. Note this bedroom has a private entrance from the pool area. Walk a few steps down and has a sliding patio door entrance. It can also be reached by the terrace off the master bedroom
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Ocean View Terrace with a patio table and chairs plus 4 lounge chairs

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

87% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
Optional Chef Services at a low price...Free Concierge Services !
average rating of 4.5 based on 9 reviews
5

Great place to relax and enjoy the beach.

  • 5 of 5

The property is very nice, has all the amenities of home. Love the way the sliding window walls open the whole house. The property is very close to the beach and is very relaxing for a quiet time. Rooms are big and showers are great and the pool is unique and relaxing. Very quiet for sleeping. TV and internet were great, and the concierge was very helpful.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Paul. It was a pleasure to host you. We appreciate all your comments. We look forward to your next visit. Take care, Lisa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A Luxurious Experience

  • 5 of 5

From the first steps into this luxurious property our group was blown away. The special greeting awaiting us was completely unexpected and such a nice touch that we haven't stopped talking about it. Foot massages, bar tending, homemade salsa, all awaiting us and delivered with the highest quality of service and friendliness. The property is only a few steps from a beautiful, expansive beach perfect for the sunset picture to make your social media followers green with envy. The dipping pool was the perfect place to relax, enjoy drinks and catch up with old friends. The home was clean, expansive, and had all the right personal touches that assured you this property was run by professionals.

This was our first trip to Cabo for a sport fishing adventure. We had great success on the water hunting blue marlin. Yet, the talk of the trip is Casa Shery. A stay here will not disappoint. In fact, you will find it hard to leave!

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Such a great property!!

  • 5 of 5

This was an awesome property for our group. Three large bedrooms with private baths, a courtyard with grass, privacy and shade around the pool, outdoor living room, chefs kitchen, terrace with lounge chairs and ocean view, and short walk to gorgeous beach. We’ve stayed at other homes in Pedregal and this is our favorite. Excellent and helpful staff! So pleased with this stay!!

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much ! We look forward to hosting you in the future! take care, Lisa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Temecula, ca
1

Nothing was physically wrong with the property...

  • 1 of 5

Long story short, I will never stay at Casa Sherry again. The experience was so bad I cut it short the second day. Pedregal is nothing but old snobs with a chip on their shoulder that will complain if someone sneezes the wrong way! I have travelled all over Mexico and the US with my dogs and never had a problem. In fact, they are cleaner than most people. Bottom line , I was harassed several times by management and the owner and did not do anything wrong but was continually threatened with a fine, why I do not know. If I could give a negative star rating I would.

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: 5 Dogs... Hi Mike. I am sorry you did not advise us you were traveling with five dogs. I'm an animal lover like anyone, but our pet policy is clear that you need to advise us you are traveling with pets for our decision to accept or decline. It would have been the right thing to do on your part. I am sorry you felt you were harassed; actually it was the contrary. We were trying to be helpful and kind to prevent a fine from Pedregal which may have been more than you paid for the property. You did not respond to phone calls so I simply texted you to request an opportunity to meet in person to discuss, with no response. Your dogs had a confrontation on the beach with a Pedregal owners dogs when they were off leash and that was reported to security. There were reports of the dogs barking when you were not at home which was also reported to security. All normal behaviours of pets in an unfamiliar environment so to coin a popular phrase " there are no bad dogs, just bad owners". It's not their fault they followed their natural instincts but perhaps you should have had them on a leash or not left them alone in an unfamiliar setting. You finally called me to tell me you were leaving and we refunded you the unused time at the villa. VRBO told us we had no obligation to do so given the situation, but we felt we wanted to be fair to you, although it seems you are not fair to us giving us a 1 star rating even though you say there was nothing wrong with the property. I suppose it was expected as you told my husband in a spiteful manner you would give us a bad review even though you did not give us the opportunity to discuss solutions. Im sorry it did not work out but wish you the best in future travels, however, a friendly suggestion is to disclose the fact you are traveling with 5 dogs so there are no future issues for you and your dogs. Safe travels.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful house with amazing concierge

  • 5 of 5

The house is beautiful and has amazing views, just like the pictures. It has all the amenities you could need and just a short walk from the beach.

Michelle the concierge is amazing and will help you with anything you might need during your trip to Cabo.

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Jessica. Wishing you fond Cabo memories until the next time! Thanks so much for staying with us. Lisa
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
NYC
5

Beautiful home and great location!

  • 5 of 5

I just spent a week at Casa Shery and it was amazing. Beautiful home, king sized beds, and a heated pool! We had a private chef cook several meals and it was wonderful. The property managers and concierge were very helpful. Can’t wait to return!

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Excellent! So happy you had such a nice experience. See you next time!! Lisa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
San Jose del Cabo
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Cabo San Lucas and Marina area
Nearest Ferry
90 Miles
La Paz
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Cabo San Lucas Country Club
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Hwy Transpeninsular
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Cabo San Lucas and Marina area
Nearest Beach
0.25 Miles
Pedregal Beach

Casa Shery is perfectly placed close to the Pedregal beach, children's play area and the basketball court in Pedregal. Added bonus is use of the Olympic sized outdoor swimming pool exclusive to only 17 other villas in Pedregalito. If you are a swimmer there is nothing like it in Pedregal and you must belong to this small community within Pedregal to take advantage of it. Of course there is also a private pool located at Casa Shery as well.

Cabo San Lucas and the famous world famous Marina is just a short 5 minute drive away. There are many shops, 5 star restaurants, and many activities and services all very close to Casa Shery. If you have a bigger group check out Villa Oasis down the street

vrbo # 441674.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $150
Refundable Damage Deposit $1,500

There is a damage deposit of 600usd that will be held in form of a credit card

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.