Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Luxurious 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms spacious private house

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Large 4 bedrooms with 4 beds. Master Bedroom with his and hers closet and bathroom.

The location is approximately 1 1/2 hour away from Miami and Orlando. It is also in close proximity with the Universities in the Port Lucie. Amenities include iron and iron board, TV, cable, Netflix, washing machine and dryer, air condition, hangers, pots, pans, plates, cups, utensils, salt, pepper, and cooking oil.


Owner
Owner
Member since: 2018
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
August 15, 2018

Amenities

Port St Lucie House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxurious 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms spacious private house
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
5

Top Notch

  • 5 of 5

We had a team to come and work a festival..Great accommodations... great location and great house . Will stay here again.

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great guest. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The house was better than expected!

  • 5 of 5

We loved staying here so close to the beach and with plenty of activities in the area. I recommend it to anyone who is looking to stay near Jensen beach! We will definitely be returning!

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brainerd, MN
5

Very beautiful in a quiet neighborhood

  • 5 of 5

The home is spacious and peaceful in a quiet neighborhood. It was well furnished and equipped with anything one might need. The owner was very responsive when I could not find the instructions to enter the home. I was very pleased and would both recommend it and stay here again. Thank you Karen!

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Monticello, Arkansas
5

The house was really nice and very spacious.

  • 5 of 5

The neighborhood is very quiet. I loved the house. I would stay again definitely.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Queens, NY
5

Beautiful modern home

  • 5 of 5

Huge home with a lovely backyard. Spacious bedrooms and living area. Would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great House for large family, Great Location.

  • 5 of 5

The house was wonderful, EXTREMELY CLEAN and very spacious. The beds were very comfy and the pictures don't do the home justice. We had a family of 7 staying and there was plenty of room. It rained every day we were there so we spent a lot of time in the home together playing games and watching movies.

Upon arrival, we did have a couple of issues but the owner went out of her way to resolved them quickly. The AC was not working when we arrived but the owner had someone come out ASAP and it was fixed within a couple of hours. There were also not enough towels to accommodate our party and the owner personally drove 2 hours to deliver new towels (and a gift card for our inconvenience). We did not have any issues for the rest of our trip.

I would recommend staying here and if we return to the area we will book this home again!

  • Submitted: May 28, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great guest. Looking forward to having you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $60
Property Damage Insurance $59

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties