Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Ritz Carlton amenities, walk to slopes, pool & hot tub, book soon for best rates

Bedrooms 2
Half Baths1
Space 1,300 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible Bed(s), 3 Baths, (sleeps 4-6)

Minimum night requirements apply. Discounts based on availability.

Ritz Carlton luxury located only a short walk or short free Ritz shuttle ride to Vail Mountain.

This 2 bedroom, 3 bath residence is privately owned and decorated to the specifications of The Ritz Carlton. It is located on the ground floor and faces to the North. Guests will love the gourmet kitchen with granite finishes and stainless steel appliances, luxury bathrooms with heated floors and steam showers, flat screen TV's/DVD's, 2 king beds plus pullout sofa, dining room area & air conditioning.

Guests staying in this property enjoy all the benefits of The Ritz Carlton Residences including valet parking($35 daily fee), concierge services, bellman, ski & boot valet, free shuttle to slopes, state of the art fitness area and with fitness classes, treatment rooms, men's and women's deluxe locker rooms, outdoor heated pool and over sized hot tubs, bar and lobby area, complimentary coffee & tea, & daily housekeeping. Turn down service available for an additional $40 per day.

Reason to Book with us:

1. We have an online concierge that provides a number of free services if you need any assistance planning your trip (i.e. discounted rental car or transportation, discounts on ski rentals & even delivered groceries).

2. We offer the best priced lift tickets available for Vail/Beaver Creek. Date restrictions apply.

3. The convenience of going directly to the property with codes to let yourself in.

4. Family-owned business with local managers.

5. 24 hour emergency on call service for manager on duty.

Town of Vail sales tax #2082

More Details

Property Manager
Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 29, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

This rental was a great experience.

The procedure was easy, the staff very welcoming, and knowledgable.

I am very impressed with the level of professionalism, every thing was handled.

I would recommend you to all our friends without hesitation.

And , above all : we ' be sure to use your services again.

I guess after all : you truly get what you pay for.
Apr 2014
  • 1 of 1


Lionshead Village Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 1 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
  • Pullout sofa in living room
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • whitewater rafting


3.7/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

Ritz Carlton amenities, walk to slopes, pool & hot tub, book soon for best rates
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 7 reviews

Great experience, will definitely come back !

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful staff, made our stay easy and extremely organized. We will be coming back !

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful experience

  • 5 of 5

Our long weekend at The Ritz Carlton was wonderful. The staff at the front desk was very helpful. Condo was very clean and exactly as advertised. This unit is on the ground floor near the pool which we liked. We could come back again.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 3 of 5

While the property was nicely appointed, the lack of basic amenities (dish towels, condiments, ect.) was a disappointment and detracted from our visit. Another issue was the maid service, which was scheduled between 10:00 am and 4:00 pm, which made it difficult to work around since there was no way to know when it would occur. Finally, the first floor property faced the road, which had traffic on it most of the time.

Given these issues and the price to stay in the unit, we will not return for another visit, which is too bad since we visit Vail a couple of times a year.

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Dish towels are provided normally, if they were not we certainly apologize. If you had let us know we would been happy to have dropped off. We do not provide condiments in any of our properties, that is not generally not standard in vacation rentals. We do hope that you choose to stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

June 2016 Stay

  • 2 of 5

Noisy unit on service road. Air-conditioning went out in the hotel and cooling room I had open the windows and then use earplugs so I could sleep. It got so hot and uncomfortable I left a day early.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Denver, CO

Great property and location! Thanks Ritz Residences.

  • 4 of 5

This property was very spacious and nice. The unit was in good condition with only slight wear on the carpets. The amenities and staff at the Ritz were excellent and made us feel at home! We will be back. Thanks!

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kansas City, MO

Vail Residence

  • 3 of 5

I was disappointed that the floors did not appear to have been vaccumed and the bathroom floors needed scrubbed! On the first day we had to go to the front desk to find out why our unit at 5:00 had still not been cleaned, beds made or towels changed. Someone quickly came, but they made the beds and gave us towels and left in 5 minutes. I understand that you did not do thorough cleanings everyday, but the floors were never cleaned! The master bathroom sink had little to no water pressure and we told someone but it was never checked. I left a message with Bershire Hathaway on Monday evening to contact me and no one ever called me back. It was very disappointing. It was a nice facility, but was not what I expected from a Ritz Carlton property.

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your time in writing a review. We were disappointed to learn that your experience at The Ritz Carlton did not meet your expectations. It is very rare that our guests leave The Ritz Carlton less than completely satisfied. I have gone over all of your comments with housekeeping and maintenance and we will continually be working on our procedures. We do hope that we have the opportunity of serving you in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Car: not necessary


Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message