Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

LUXURY OCEANFRONT CONDO. 2 beach chairs & umbrella included. BOOK NOW.

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 600 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom With Outstanding Ocean Views

Book NOW receive 2 beach chairs and umbrella FREE.

We invite you to enjoy a relaxing stay in our ocean front property with breath taking views. You will walk into a large bedroom with two queen beds, proceed into a galley kitchen equipped with everything needed, next a large bathroom with jacuzzi tub/shower, and finally a living room with sleeper couch and murphy bed. Enough beds to easily accommodate a family of 4/6. The balcony is directly oceanfront and has chairs for relaxing to enjoy the sound of waves crashing! The unit is very clean and efficient! The grounds are beautiful and include multiple indoor/outdoor heated pools, outdoor pools, hot tubs, lazy river, grassy shaded area with lounge chairs and umbrella tables to enjoy your vacation stay! Please come and enjoy a stay that you will never forget and want to come back over and over again. Book today and receive 2 beach chairs and umbrella for you stay. Offer valid for all 2017 booking from April 15th-Sept 30th 2017 a value of 35.00 per day or $175.00 per week absolutely FREE. Reserve you dates today.


Owner
Justin Sanders
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 22, 2017

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 12
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 600 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 queen
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , 1 murphy bed
  • In the bedroom there are 2 Queens size beds and in the living room is the pull out sofa and murphy bed.
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Notes:
Location Location Location Call Now as weeks are already booking fast!!! Whatever you might be looking to do its no more than a 5min drive or even walk. Broadway at the Beach is just minutes away. If food is what you wanting Restaurant row is right there.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

LUXURY OCEANFRONT CONDO. 2 beach chairs & umbrella included. BOOK NOW.
average rating of 4.818182 based on 22 reviews
Greentown
5

This Way to the Beach

  • 5 of 5

This condo is definitely decorated as a reminder that you are on vacation at the beach! From the sayings around the condo to the blues and yellows on the wall, you will feel relaxed. The condo was perfect for the girls trip only I took with my friend. We could watch the sunrise from the balcony on the 12th floor. One evening we also watched the full moon rise. There is plenty of room to unpack clothes into dressers or onto hangers. The kitchen met our needs for breakfasts and lunches. We enjoyed the short walk to get coffee, meals, and/or ice cream. Parking was not a concern. It is within walking distance of the skywheel and a grocery store. I appreciated Justin's quick responses to any emails I sent.

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed it so much. We really strive to make it were you feel home away from home. You just need to relax and enjoy your vacation. Please keep us in mind when you decide to return to Myrtle Beach.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice trip!!!

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our one month stay. The view is amazing, beautiful sunrises with an incredible view of the sea. There was everything we needed (pots, pans, utensils and plates) to cook and eat our meals. Good place for a short or long stay. We really enjoyed it.

  • Submitted: May 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Massena, NY
5

Great location on the beach!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful condo, perfect location and owner was very attentive.

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. We greatly enjoyed you and your family staying with us. Please keep us in mind for future stays when you decide to return to Myrtle Beach. Justin
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Hot tub not working last 2 days!

  • 4 of 5

It was relaxing and FUN! Hot tubs were a problem last 2 days though.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Very sorry about that. When you called me I called and found out they were doing there annual Mainteance on them. I know it was a very inconvenience to you and your family. We were very glad you stayed with us and hope when you and your family return to Myrtle Beach you will keep us in mind. Have a great day. Justin
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great accommodations

  • 5 of 5

The unit was very clean. The views are amazing. The location was good. We were able to walk to the skywheel and many restaurants. I would definitely stay again!

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Fayetteville, WV
4

Nice condo for couple or small family. Owner is awesome to work with!!

  • 4 of 5

My husband and I found the condo to be the perfect size for a couple. It was decorated nice and the location allows close access to all Myrtle Beach has to offer. We really enjoyed sitting on the balcony watching the waves roll in and many times we saw dolphins and fish too. The beds were comfortable and so was the Murphy bed (this is very important for us!!). The only downfall is if you plan on cooking at all be aware that you will probably set off the smoke alarms as they are very close to the stove. We did this a couple times and heard them going off in other units as well, but hey at least we knew they were in good working condition. Sadly we had to leave early due to hurricane Matthew, but the owner went above and beyond to make sure we were safe and that our departure went smoothly. We rent through VRBO for all our vacations and I can honestly say Justin is the nicest and most attentive owner we've had the pleasure of renting from. He was in contact with us throughout our stay updating us on the status of the hurricane and evacuation plans. We would definitely rent from this owner again.

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm really glad you and your family had such a great time. I'm sorry about the smoke detectors they at times can be very sensitive. Please keep us in mind if you decide to revisit the Myrtle Beach area. We would really love to have you back. Justin
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
Jun 4 2017 - Aug 10 2017
6 night minimum stay
$250
$1,200
 
 
Nightly Rate
Aug 11 2017 - Aug 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
Summer
Aug 15 2017 - Sep 2 2017
6 night minimum stay
$250
$1,200
 
 
Fall
Sep 3 2017 - Sep 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$115
$550
$1,400
 
 
Nightly Rate
Sep 16 2017 - Sep 23 2017
7 night minimum stay
$115
$1,400
 
 
Fall
Sep 24 2017 - Sep 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$115
$550
$1,400
 
 
Late Fall
Oct 1 2017 - Oct 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$109
$495
$1,100
 
 
Winter
Oct 29 2017 - Feb 10 2018
3 night minimum stay
$75
$350
$1,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Departure Cleaning Fee $90 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 13.0%

CHECK TODAY FOR A SPECIAL OFFER FOR EARLY BOOKINGS! All Fees are subject to 13% SC Tax plus cleaning fee of $90.00.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable