Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

LUXURY OCEANFRONT CONDO. 2 beach chairs & umbrella included. BOOK NOW.

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 600 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom With Outstanding Ocean Views

Book NOW receive 2 beach chairs and umbrella FREE.

We invite you to enjoy a relaxing stay in our ocean front property with breath taking views. You will walk into a large bedroom with two queen beds, proceed into a galley kitchen equipped with everything needed, next a large bathroom with jacuzzi tub/shower, and finally a living room with sleeper couch and murphy bed. Enough beds to easily accommodate a family of 4/6. The balcony is directly oceanfront and has chairs for relaxing to enjoy the sound of waves crashing! The unit is very clean and efficient! The grounds are beautiful and include multiple indoor/outdoor heated pools, outdoor pools, hot tubs, lazy river, grassy shaded area with lounge chairs and umbrella tables to enjoy your vacation stay! Please come and enjoy a stay that you will never forget and want to come back over and over again. Book today and receive 2 beach chairs and umbrella for you stay. Offer valid for all 2017 booking from April 15th-Sept 30th 2017 a value of 35.00 per day or $175.00 per week absolutely FREE. Reserve you dates today.


Owner
Justin Sanders
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2017

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 12
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 600 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 queen
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , 1 murphy bed
  • In the bedroom there are 2 Queens size beds and in the living room is the pull out sofa and murphy bed.
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Notes:
Location Location Location Call Now as weeks are already booking fast!!! Whatever you might be looking to do its no more than a 5min drive or even walk. Broadway at the Beach is just minutes away. If food is what you wanting Restaurant row is right there.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

82% Complete
17% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
LUXURY OCEANFRONT CONDO. 2 beach chairs & umbrella included. BOOK NOW.
average rating of 4.826087 based on 23 reviews
5

Awesome place!

  • 5 of 5

The room was very nice. Clean and wonderfully decorated in a very "beachy" theme. Location was great and parking was always available. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you had a wonderful time. It's always our goal to make you feel at home when your away from your real home. We appreciate your business and hope to see you stay again with us really soon. Justin
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice trip!!!

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our one month stay. The view is amazing, beautiful sunrises with an incredible view of the sea. There was everything we needed (pots, pans, utensils and plates) to cook and eat our meals. Good place for a short or long stay. We really enjoyed it.

  • Submitted: May 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Massena, NY
5

Great location on the beach!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful condo, perfect location and owner was very attentive.

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. We greatly enjoyed you and your family staying with us. Please keep us in mind for future stays when you decide to return to Myrtle Beach. Justin
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Greentown
5

This Way to the Beach

  • 5 of 5

This condo is definitely decorated as a reminder that you are on vacation at the beach! From the sayings around the condo to the blues and yellows on the wall, you will feel relaxed. The condo was perfect for the girls trip only I took with my friend. We could watch the sunrise from the balcony on the 12th floor. One evening we also watched the full moon rise. There is plenty of room to unpack clothes into dressers or onto hangers. The kitchen met our needs for breakfasts and lunches. We enjoyed the short walk to get coffee, meals, and/or ice cream. Parking was not a concern. It is within walking distance of the skywheel and a grocery store. I appreciated Justin's quick responses to any emails I sent.

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed it so much. We really strive to make it were you feel home away from home. You just need to relax and enjoy your vacation. Please keep us in mind when you decide to return to Myrtle Beach.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Hot tub not working last 2 days!

  • 4 of 5

It was relaxing and FUN! Hot tubs were a problem last 2 days though.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Very sorry about that. When you called me I called and found out they were doing there annual Mainteance on them. I know it was a very inconvenience to you and your family. We were very glad you stayed with us and hope when you and your family return to Myrtle Beach you will keep us in mind. Have a great day. Justin
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great accommodations

  • 5 of 5

The unit was very clean. The views are amazing. The location was good. We were able to walk to the skywheel and many restaurants. I would definitely stay again!

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
Aug 15 2017 - Sep 2 2017
6 night minimum stay
$250
$1,200
 
 
Fall
Sep 3 2017 - Sep 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$115
$550
$1,400
 
 
Nightly Rate
Sep 16 2017 - Sep 23 2017
7 night minimum stay
$115
$1,400
 
 
Fall
Sep 24 2017 - Sep 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$115
$550
$1,400
 
 
Late Fall
Oct 1 2017 - Oct 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$109
$495
$1,100
 
 
Winter
Oct 29 2017 - Feb 10 2018
3 night minimum stay
$75
$350
$1,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $90
Damage Deposit $200

CHECK TODAY FOR A SPECIAL OFFER FOR EARLY BOOKINGS! All Fees are subject to 13% SC Tax plus cleaning fee of $90.00.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable