check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Amazing Disney 4 Bed Overlooking Private Lake

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
2
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
5 nights

About the property

4 Bed, 2 Bath, Private Lake View With Games Room - 2 Mins From Interstate 4

Welcome to 'Mi Sueno' our beautiful Villa, with good general access throughout the ground floor making it excellent for those with less mobility.

The villa is south facing enabling you to enjoy the sun all day for sunbathing or swimming. It is a wonderful relaxing atmosphere to rejuvenate after a long day at the theme parks or sightseeing.

Had enough of the sun after being in it all day then relax by the pool in the covered lanai, overlooking the large Private lily pond. Here you can relax with friends and family over a glass of wine and watch the wonderful sunsets. No need to worry about the children as the pool can be secured from inside the house.

Our villa offers four luxurious bedrooms, two and half baths located at Ashley Manor in Davenport.

Ashley Manor is a small development of Just 24 Houses with a tranquil country feel. Warm & inviting villa which over looks the lily pond. The Air Conditioned villa that easily accommodates 8 guests, suitable for large families or groups.

It features two queen size beds, 1 en suite, four single beds, cable TV in each bedroom, the living area & games area, access to Hi-Speed internet & Wi-Fi connections. Kitchen is well stocked, games area complete with pool table, electronic dart board, foos ball, Play station & lot more.

The Main Master bedroom with an en-suite & a private walk-in cloakroom at ground level, which gives great access for disabled guests . Further 3 bedrooms upstairs - (1 x double and 2 x twins)

Bed linens & towels are supplied .

Come and stay at our quiet location. It really is 'home from home'. Our Management Team are waiting to look after you 24/7. Nothing is every too much trouble. The neighbors are great and very friendly.... we have USA TV Crewe to Seaworld staff as neighbors. It is a very safe place to stay. Children and Adults will love the area as well as the Main Games Room to keep the little ones amused (and some of the Adults)

I work in the UK as a Cruise specialist.

Optional Extras

More Details

Property Manager
Tracey & Andy Cunningham
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, russian, italian, dutch, swedish, greek, czech, danish, norwegian, polish, hungarian, arabic, finnish, turkish, mandarin
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 13, 2017

About Tracey & Andy Cunningham

Hi, I'm Tracey!

I live in England, Married to Andy and we have 3 amazing Children - 1 Boy and 2 Girls. Jack & Lauren are in their Late Teens and Olivia has just turned a Teenager.. So hard work with 3 Teenagers in the house !

We have 2 Siberian Husky dogs (Storm & Shadow). They are so lovely. Dont think they would survive Florida as they like the UK and the COLD weather too much - The sunbathe in the SNOW !!.

My youngest daughter wanted her own small dog so we brought her a yorkshire terrier/jack Russell dog Her name is Roxy and she is gorgeous... Football mad

I Love the outdoors and enjoy all kinds of sports. All my children play football and the 2 older children are qualified Referee's. So our weekends are always Very Busy.

I work for a cruising company called CRUISE SELECT In the UK and if you fancy a cruise or are planning on coming to the UK for a holiday and need Hotels, europe flights etc.,, please look me up on the computer.

The house is built in a plot of 24 other house on the Ashley Manor. The house is Beautiful.. home for home and no other Villa is looking over you. Your view is a Beautiful Lilly pond. Just Amazing....

Tracey & Andy Cunningham purchased this house in 2012

Why Tracey & Andy Cunningham chose Davenport

Why not, we fell in love with the house as soon as we walked through the door. we felt at home. The neighbours smiled in the street and we felt as though we have been there years !

The road is a dead end - so no through traffic came through.. so very quiet and peaceful. Shops, Golf and the good old McDonalds Restaurant at Champions Gate.. perfect for my family

We wanted a property that wasnt overlooked - safe for our children - and south facing

The sun is out ALL DAY LONG

The house is built in a plot of 24 other house on the Ashley Manor. The house is Beautiful.. home for home and no other Villa is looking over you. You actually overlook a Beautiful Lilly pond. It is an amazing home and we are very proud of it. The Management Team we use are perfect.

There is so much SPACE..... Its great for 2 families as well as you have your own space having a 2 storey home. I stayed in a Bungalow years ago.... never again I felt so cramped...

Try our Property - Trust me you we LOVE IT !!

What makes this house unique

We fell in love with this house the moment we walked through the door. The windows are amazing and they let in so much light. The home is immaculate... so clean.

I remember walking through the downstairs Main en-suite and I was shocked ... so so much room and the walk-through into the ensuite. His and hers basins, corner bath and the shower (all so clean)

The Pool is not overlooked. Beautiful view of the lake. we often get Cranes and other animals come along to introduce themselves to you while you are in the pool. Its great for the children. we do ask that you do not feed any othe the wildlife though. The cranes normally have a dance in front of you.. Its Great !!!!

An experience you will not foget

Guestbook comments from the manager

I have just posted all the comments from our guests that have recently stayed in our home this year. I have copied them from our other Website as we are New to VRBO as just registered.



We are very happy they all have enjoyed our Home. It is a lovely home and hope you will stay with us so we can show you how Perfect your stay can be in Florida -I look forward to hearing from you by email & hopefully taking your Booking xxx Tracey Cunningham



andytracey3734@ntlworld.com
Oct 2013
  • 1 of 8

Reviews

4.2/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

Amazing Disney 4 Bed Overlooking Private Lake
average rating of 4.2 based on 13 reviews
4

Wonderful property near parks!

  • 4 of 5

We were pleased to see that the pictures did justify the property. The house was very clean and met all expectations. It was close to a super market, the parks, and every other interest we wanted to see.

However, we also had pool issues. That said the owners were eager to assist in helping resolve the issue. Luckily, everything was perfect for our last evening in the home. Thank you so much for letting us enjoy your home on our vacation. It all worked out great!

  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome time very relaxing

  • 5 of 5

Me and my family had an awesome time we enjoyed the time by the pool and loved the game room it was super clean and had plenty of space for all 8 of us I would definitely come back another time I have stayed on this road before in another home I love the area and it is very peaceful and relaxing

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. We love the house too. Glad you had a Fab time Tracey
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Loved the house!!!

  • 4 of 5

I loved the house and the location. The pool needed some TLC that we didn't get til our last day there. Beds were comfy from walking all day. Thank you Tracey.

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Unfortunately you arrived just after a storm went through and I believe all got sorted Take care
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Not Happy With Pool

  • 3 of 5

When we arrived at the home, we were very happy to see the house lived up to the pictures. The inside was as described and we loved the location of the home, both the water overview and the proximity to shopping. However, the pool upon arrival was full of algae and the water was tinged green. The maintenance company was quick to come the next day and try to clean the pool. Out of the first 16 days, we could not use the pool for 8 of them, due to algae problem. It appeared that the pool heat had been turned on for our arrival, but never cleaned. The pool cleaners had to come back 3 times to rectify the situation. We e-mailed the owners on two separate occasions and provided pictures and our concerns and asked that they respond. Unfortunately, we never heard from them. We were very disappointed with the lack of response as they seemed to answer all our questions at the time of booking. Also, our grandchildren were joining us during this period and we did not want them swimming in the algae ridden water. We are returning to Florida next year and if the owners had responded to our emails, we would have considered staying here again, but there lack of response ensured this would not happen.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Firstly. I am glad you had a great time at the house, I never received any emails from you about our home otherwise I would've be straight on the phone to our Management Team. I am shocked to read this and with certainly investigate with our Team. I do apologise and not sure why we had never rec.d anything from you. You had my mobile and home telephone number to call me on and also the management team would've got hold of me as well. Thank you again for renting our home
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Mi Sueno .....My Dream!

  • 5 of 5

This villa is in a fantastic location close to everything. Disney is approx 10 mins drive and a little further along the I 4 you have Sea World, International Drive and Universal. There are two Publix supermarkets a few mins away and the outlet centre 10/15 mins drive. The villa is beautiful and very well maintained, my husband and I along with out two teens had more than enough space and Tracey and Andy along with the management agent are so easy to deal with and always at hand if needed. We had free wifi, comfortable beds and plenty to keep kids entertained from the pool, play station and pool table it was magic. Everything you need is available and a real home from home, Balmoral Court is very peaceful and lovely to return to after a hectic day at the parks. I would highly recommend this villa and will return. Thank you Tracey and Andy for a wonderful stay..... The Grace Family Ireland

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you for your comment. It is really appreciated. So glad you had a wonderful xxx
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Nearest Golf
2 Miles
champions Gate Area
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Interstate 4
Car: necessary

Area Information

Mi Sueno : Its set in quiet area near Universal ,Disney , International Drive and Wet and Wild & all other attractions which Orlando has got to offer within 10 mins., drive. The Cracker Barrel, Dunkin Doughnuts, Waffle House , Italian and Chinese Restaurants, supermarkets all with in a short drive . I 27 about 5 miles distance where eating, shopping and entertainment is great fun . The Champions Gate 4 minutes short drive . The villa has all amazing and great amenities to offer you the unforgettable vacation .

The unit is located at the edges of the Davenport . It’s at the west Kissimmee about 5 minutes drive off the Junction -58 of Interstate . The villa is located in the Ashley Manor , a small development, Greg Normans golf courses along with the local shops & restaurants also just 5 minutes from new Reunions Courses . Minimart/ Local garage is 3 minutes walk . Our guests holidays begin when, they enter the luxurious 4 bedrooms villa along with a private pool .

Photos

Rates & Availability

Ashley Manor House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
winter/spring 2017
Jan 3 2017 - Mar 24 2017
5 night minimum stay
$100
 
 
easter 2017
Mar 25 2017 - Apr 28 2017
5 night minimum stay
$135
 
 
Spring 2017
Apr 29 2017 - Jul 1 2017
5 night minimum stay
$100
 
 
Summer 2017
Jul 2 2017 - Sep 2 2017
5 night minimum stay
$100
 
 
Autum 2017
Sep 3 2017 - Dec 13 2017
5 night minimum stay
$100
 
 
Xmas and new yr 2017
Dec 14 2017 - Jan 2 2018
5 night minimum stay
$145
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$100
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250

Prices on our website are a FROM...... price. Please email for correct prices for your unique dates. we do not pressure bookings. Very relaxed.
Terms & conditions - If required before booking - please email and I will be happy to send a copy to you
andytracey3734@ntlworld.com

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Ashley Manor House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , bidet , corner bath with his and her basins, corner shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , bidet
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , downstairs with games room - toilet and sink
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
  • Bedroom 3 and 4 have 2 x single beds in them
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • mountain biking
  • snorkeling
  • swimming

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties