Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Newly Renovated Old Naples Waterfront - 3Beds/2Baths

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

Old Naples Waterfront Condo close to restaurants, galleries, shops & the beach

Newly renovated warm, spacious and tastefully decorated Old Naples duplex with Harbor view. This 3 bedrooms / 2 baths duplex condo sleeps 4-6 people comfortably.

This elevator building is located on Naples Island, where the Gordon River meets Naples Bay. This relaxing and convenient waterfront oasis is an easy walk to trendy restaurants and shopping at Bayfront, 5th Avenue and Tin City. The gorgeous beaches of Naples are just 1 mile away. This non-smoking duplex offers all the amenities that you'll need for a perfect vacation. The complex has a swimming pool, hot tub and a shaded area with tables and a BBQ grill.

This newly renovated unit includes two floors of living space with views of the water. The top floor includes granite top, fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances; living room; dining room; master bedroom (queen size bed); 2nd bedroom (two twin size beds) and granite top bathroom with tub/shower.

The lower level includes a great room (3rd Bedroom) with two twin size beds, granite top bathroom with a shower and direct access to the grassy building exterior and marina.

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 17, 2018


Old Naples Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 (Top Floor) - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • New granite counter top vanities, toilets and fixtures.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2nd Bedroom (Top Floor) - 2 twin/ single
    Master Bedroom (Top Floor) - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 (Lower Level) - 2 twin/ single
  • 1st Bedroom (Top Floor): Queen size bed ~~ 2nd Bedroom (Top Floor): 2 Twin size beds ~~ 3rd bedroom/Great Room (Ground Floor) - 2 Twin size beds ~~ Sleeps: 6 people
  • DVD Player ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 1 bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

73% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Newly Renovated Old Naples Waterfront - 3Beds/2Baths
average rating of 4.6 based on 15 reviews

Great Unit Great location

  • 5 of 5

Nicely decorated unit in a great location, easy walk to 5th Ave (downtown Old Naples), and Tin City.

The unit is nicely equipped with everything you need if you want to cook in,

The community is very friendly even invited us to the nightly cocktail party at the pool.

The only negative is that you're in the flight path to the Naples airport (can't hear them inside the unit but definitely when you're at the pool)

The owner was very attentive when we had issues with the A/C having service people on site first thing the next day. I would definitely stay here again

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Nice an clean great location

  • 5 of 5

This is a really nice apartment. Well equiped with what you need. We really enjoyed our stay here.

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


  • 2 of 5

My husband and two friends stayed at this apartment for two weeks including Christmas. Although generally quite clean I was horrified to find a dead lizard in the downstairs bedroom, which was not a good start. My husband had to fix the sliding doors to the outside as at first they wouldn’t lock and this was obviously a security concern - very old and clogged up with rust and age preventing easy opening. The blinds continually came apart so when fixed we didn’t dare open again throughout the holiday for fear of total collapse. The beds were ancient, made for children as both our feet hung over the edge and we are of average height and desperately in need of replacing with new ones I fact everything down here was old and in disrepair. Upstairs in the bathroom the bath drain was continually blocked and had to be released after use. The kitchen, although updated, was equipped with inexpensive equipment :- the fridge ice box didn’t work and dripped water continuously so we didn’t use it and instead had to take ice out manually each time it was needed. The utensils were basic and of poor quality and made cooking a creative art each time we prepared a meal. Everything about this apartment was old and tired and not what we are used, if previous vrbo properties we have rented are to be compared with. Amanda, from the start, was economical with her descriptions of the apartment and failed to tell us the roof had obviously been damaged as a result of the hurricane and the tarpaulin guide ropes were dangling in front of our balcony throughout our stay. We did not receive any welcome from Amanda during our stay in fact no word from her at all! We are not usd to this as usually someone meets us to explain the details and machinations of how the apartment works. Obviously we are intelligent people and worked the many quirks of the apartment ourselves but it would have been nice to have some communication from Amanda!

On the whole it was a poor quality apartment and needs urgent attention if she is to continue charging the rate she does. Luckily, the residents who were staying over Christmas and the newcomers arriving for their holidays were delightful and helpful and made our stay more pleasant.

The reason we did not report to her the many faults we encountered was simply we did not want to spend our holiday time waiting for repairs or be carried out. The faults should not have occurred at all if the apartment had been properly managed in the first place.

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Barbara, I'm sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay at the condo and the home was not up to your standards. I wish you contacted me with your concerns. As you had my phone number and email address, but you failed to contact once to tell me about your many concerns. Offering a positive experience at the condo is of upmost importance to me. 1) The photos and description of the condo are accurate. I'm not sure what your expectation was, but I never mentioned that the condo was like a 5 star hotel. The condo was renovated less than four years ago, and is fully equipped. If there are any issues with the fridge ice box or anything else, this is the first that I'm hearing of it. The kitchen has custom cabinets and new stainless steel appliances. All these items are not "inexpensive". Although the utensils are not 18/8 stainless steel, they are stainless steel, and suitable for cooking or "creative art". Style is subjective. We love our home, and many of our guests feel the same way. Sorry you're not one of them. 2) I sent you a welcome email with the condo info before your stay. If you were expecting a meet and greet, I'm sorry. Most, if not all of the owners in same community provide their guests with the access info via email, phone or mail. As most of the owners are not full time FL residence. I stayed in multiple VRBO homes across the country in the past, and never met the owners once. 3) The home was thoroughly cleaned before you arrived. Sorry to hear that a lizard sneaked in and made itself at home. My cleaning lady could've taking care of the issue, if you told me. 4) I do not have a slide door to the outside. We do have a screen door that faces the back of the building, that is not meant to be used on a regular basis. As we are steps from the marina, oxidation is expected on metal doors. 5) The twin beds are not made for children, but are standard twin size beds - 39" wide x75" long. 6) The damage to the community after hurricane Irma was next to nothing. Most of the damage was to the landscaping and large growth trees, that was immediately rectified after the hurricane. There were no leaks or damages to the roofs in the community. I was not aware that tarpaulin guide ropes would be dangling from the roof during your stay. According to management, they were checking for damages to repairs, but none were found.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

It was perfect

  • 5 of 5

Amanda the owner was so nice , and answered all my questions , the aparment was perfect ,everything new

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Troy, MI

Great location

  • 4 of 5

This was our first time renting and we were pleased with our choice -- excellent location, everything we expected re the condo, and what we didn't expect -- the BTN Network on the tv! As Big Ten followers, we were delighted to be able to watch the basketball tournament.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Lake Zurich

Great location

  • 5 of 5

Nice condo close to everything people in complex very friendly

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0





Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150
Refundable damage deposit $500
Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 10.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties