Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

🌅Amazing Ocean View🏊🏼

Bedrooms 1
Space 750 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights


About the property

1 Bedroom Beachcondo with incredible views of Eagle Beach

Fantastic view of beautiful Eagle Beach.

Have breakfast or a drink on the balcony and enjoy the most beautiful sunset you have ever seen.

The property has:

- 24 hours security

- 4 pools

- 2 gyms

- Tennis, racquetball and squash courts

- Sauna

- Designated parking

- 2 elevators

- Playroom for kids

You will be staying in an elegant modern apartment on 4th floor with:

- Private Balcony with incredible view of Eagle Beach

- Quiet AC throughout the apartment

- Fully equipped kitchen

- High speed internet

- Cable TV

- Smart Samsung TV

- Free Netflix

- Amazon Alexa

- Apple TV

- Hot water

- Comfy bed

- Safe for valuables

- Keyless entry

- Hairdryer

- Iron

We provide you with:

Beach towels

Beach chairs


Bech games

Large bathroom towels

Fresh linen

Toilet paper





Nespresso coffee machine

The area:

- Great restaurants within walking distance:

- Screaming Eagle, Chalet Suisse, Passions, Zuzuroh, Tulip, Taste of Flavors

- Juan Valdez coffee nearby

- Watersport on Eagle Beach (jet-ski's, boats, paragliders)

- Large supermarkets (Super Foods and Ling & Sons) nearby

- Busstop in front of the apartment

- Beaches are public

- Wicker umbrella's available on Beach

More Details

Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, german, spanish, dutch, Papiamento
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 18, 2018

About R.J.

I bought this unit and lived here myself for a couple of years. I love the resort, the people and the view of the ocean.

R.J. purchased this condo in 2007

Why R.J. chose Eagle Beach

Best view of the ocean and Eagle Beach.

Everything is nearby (beach, supermarket, restaurant, bus-stop)

What makes this condo unique

The view, definitely.


Eagle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 750 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • Max. adults: 3
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • No smoking.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • European bathroom with walk in shower and hot water.
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom - 2 sleep sofa /futon
  • Comfortable Queen with Tempurpedic Mattress
  • Game Room
  • Music Library ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Balcony
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Tennis ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Very Good! 4/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
28% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
🌅Amazing Ocean View🏊🏼
average rating of 4.0 based on 14 reviews

Highly recommended

  • 5 of 5

Top location, the host was very kind. The apartment was perfect, very clean and spacious. I'd definitely go back.

  • Submitted: May 4, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us Ruben. It was a pleasure hosting you and your girlfriend.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Had a wonderful time!

  • 4 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Oceania unit #500967. The location right across from Eagle beach is the very best, within walking distance to several restaurants, supermarket, bus and taxis available right in front of the buildings. The whole complex is very secure and the security guards are very friendly and helpful. We had a little trouble connecting with the WiFi and Reint Roosien came over right away to help us, thank you. We do agree with a previous review regarding the supplies in the kitchen, etc. also, the picture shows a very comfy looking chair and reading lamp in the living room, which are no longer there. All in all, we really had a wonderful time and hope to return again soon!

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
rancho santa margarita, CA

Aruba Vacation-February 2017

  • 3 of 5

The Condo was very lovely and view out the balcony was beautiful. We were disappointed some that the cleaning crew didn't prepare condo for our arrival. There was only a half of roll of toilet paper in bathroom, no kitchen dish soap or soap for dishwasher, no paper toweling, kleenex and no clothes soap for washer. We flew over 3000 miles to arrive to Aruba and couldn't believe these basic items were not included in condo we certainly can't bring it with us. We have rented several condos and houses on vacation in the past, and these items were always included. The counters were dusty, looked like it wasn't dusted and prepared for our arrival. The condo smelled very musty the entire time we were there and had to purchase several candles to try to mask the smell (I have sinus and allergy problems which were aggravated by this odor).

But, to the positive note, pools were great, never crowded and we had a relaxing time at the condo. Someone needs to inventory dishes and glasses, there were many pieces missing. No sheets or blankets were not provided for trundle bed in living room. We loved our stay and Aruba.

Tom and Debbie Marx February 10-17/2017

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you had you had a good time on Aruba. The items that you mention in your review are all stored in the bedroom cabinet. Unfortunately you didn't contact us regarding this during your stay. We will make sure that next guests will be aware of the specific place where it is stored. Thank you for your suggestion.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

ZERO stars!

  • 1 of 5

Was happy to come to Aruba to celebrate our honeymoon, until we went to get into bed and I pulled back the sheets and there was, what appeared to be, blood stains on the sheets. I immediately emailed pictures to the owner and called BOTH contact numbers, with no response. Had to go to the security gate and he was nice enough to call and get ahold of Reint for me. I explained the issue and told him that he needed to bring new sheets. He told "it is 10:00 and there nothing we can do. I can give you the code for the owners closet and you can change the sheets yourself. Told him I expect a full refund for at least this night and he told me he couldn't do anything until he saw the sheets. VERY DISGUSTING AND UNPROFESSIONAL!

Also, the condo has an extremely awful musty smell and everything feels damp in the unit (couch, pillows, comforter).

I told Reint that I would be writing a negative review for the unit and he said "Well I will contact VRBO and let them know of this threat you made." Told him it was not a threat, it was a promise!


  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: There were no issues with our unit. I hope you understand that we can't give you a refund only because you found another place to stay which was cheaper
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

A Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this apartment for a week and had a fantastic time. Beautiful , clean apartment with everything we needed. The apartment has great views and is great for direct access to a beautiful beach. The garden, various pool area, and sun loungers were very well looked after. Would definitely use this apartment again when we return to Aruba for a visit.

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

A good condo overall, excellent view from the 4th floor!

  • 4 of 5

This was our first experience renting a condo through the vrbo website. Stayed 1/23 – 1/30 2016. Adriana was quick with her responses to my many questions prior to booking. I would recommend this unit for non-fussy travelers who are looking for a reasonably priced and comfortable accommodation on Eagle Beach.

We enjoyed our stay. The complex was overall very quiet. The condo and the property were both well maintained. The pool chairs were in great condition. A few signs of wear in the condo itself, but they were minor and were really no concern. The view was great from the 4th floor! The A/C worked great.

The bed was very comfy (although it is memory foam which made us hot, so we just lowered the A/C at night). The safe is NOT large enough to fit a laptop. It is only for small valuables. The bedroom is directly in front of the elevators, but I don’t think it ever woke me up. The light creeping in from behind the shade woke me up in the mornings.

Kitchenware available, although one of the skillets was a little worn.

There were foldable lawn chairs (not true beach chairs) available. 2 were rather old and grimy, but the 2 blue ones were newer.

Issues we had: In-room secure Wi-Fi did not work, there were no small face/washcloths and no hand towels, (There were however, PLENTY of the regular bath towels and 3 beach towels), and finally the small hot water heater (there was hot water, but it just didn’t last the length of our showers…it ran cooler after about 4 or 5 mins).

We contacted the owner Saturday after checking in and they told us to use another room’s nearby open Wi-Fi. While this worked, it was less than ideal because the connection was not secure, and with others using it, created slower connections. I contacted Adriana on either Tuesday or Wednesday regarding the towels and hot water, as well to check again on the Wi-Fi since it still wasn’t working. I wanted to make sure that we were using the faucet and turning it correctly for the hot water.

She brought the missing towels later that afternoon. She said the next day wifi router would be replaced (but it never was). While she was there, we talked to her about the hot water tank, but even though we used the faucet correctly, the bottom line is that you can’t expect a small hot water heater to keep up with 10 minute showers. The tank really is small.

Still had a great stay and would recommend.

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2016
  • Stayed: January 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay and your comments. Based on your experience, we have changed the small tank heater for a pass through heater.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Reina Beatrix
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
Screaming Eagle
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Divi Links
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Chalet Suisse
Nearest Beach
Eagle Beach
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $125
Refundable damage deposit $150
Tax Rate 9.5%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties