Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

MIAMI BEACH LUXURY 2 BEDROOMS 2 BATHS OCEAN FRONT RESORT SUITE 1515

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 960 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 8 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, sleeps up to 7

As of April 2017 Renovation to our balcony was completed and it is open for use. New window installation were also completed.If you leave the windows open , please make sure to shut the air condition.If both are left open at the same time it could cause mold

Please note that the Alexander is going through renovation to the exterior of the building. All work will be done from Monday to Friday from about 9 AM until 5 PM (no work will be done on weekends and holidays)The main pool is open and heated.

. The small pool is closed.

This top of the line apartment is located in the Alexander Ocean Front resort hotel. In the heart of Miami Beach, approximately 2 miles from the center of South Beach. The property has direct access to the beach.

This is a 960 sq. ft. apartment with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.a balcony with southern exposure with spectacular views of the ocean and the inter coastal.. Walking distance to the Eden Roc and Fountainblue Hotels. Just minutes away from , Bal Harbor Mall. Tons of shopping, as well as many other attractions and restaurants.

Fully equipped kitchen with : dishwasher, microwave, oven, refrigerator, cookware and all serving utensils and dishes.

• Master Suite Bedroom- 2 Queen size Beds with flat-screen TV & adjacent full size bathroom.

• Guest Bedroom- 2 Full size beds with flat-screen TV

• Second full size bathroom .

• Full size living room with flat-screen TV

• Dining room with glass table top and 6 leather chairs, Tons of closet space

Free Wi-Fi internet, cable tv

Rental includes use of fitness room , 2 hot tubs, and 1 heated pool. towel service at the pool.

playground

• Amenities include concierge, bellhop, gift shop, Valet parking (additional fee apply $26) coin operated washer/dryer on each floor. Newly renovated top of the falls bar .Salon/Spa

Lounge chairs and umbrella rentals are available at the beach

Jet ski

(weather permitting)

• In-house bar

• Gift shop

• Dock/Boat slip

.

More Details

Owner
Esther
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
January 22, 2018

Amenities

Mid-Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 15
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 960 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • For children I have toys. Movies for Blu-ray and books. I have a crib and hi chair free off charge.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • Towels ,soap, Shampoo and conditioner, good quality hair dryer inside the cabinet.Toilet paper and tissues
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double
  • All new mattresses and furniture ,linen ,duvet covers ,towels ,Sitting area a new 60' tv in l.r. And 48' tv in master bedroom
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
This is a condo hotel .you get free towels by the pool. We have a bar and a light lunch by the pool.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

52% Complete
42% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
MIAMI BEACH LUXURY 2 BEDROOMS 2 BATHS OCEAN FRONT RESORT SUITE 1515
average rating of 4.4210525 based on 19 reviews
Illinois
5

Perfect location on the beach!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was perfect for our trip. The condo is in a perfect location on the beach and it was very clean. The condo had everything we needed.

  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Good value! Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

This was a great place for our group. The hotel as a whole is currently under renovations so not everything was open but we made it work. We also went right after Hurricane Irma. All that being said we felt at home and all our needs were met. The owners were very responsive, even while the storm was ragimy through Florida. Would definitely stay here again and would love to see this hotel after all of the renovations are complete.

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Just like it is pictured

  • 4 of 5

Great place to stay. Plenty of room, comfortable beds, beautiful view, and well stocked with everything needed. We would stay again.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

really nice place

  • 4 of 5

Very nice apartment,very clean,very big,nice comfortable beds,we really enjoyed our stay,the only inconvenience was that we had to pay for parking,which it was 26 dollars per day and this is the only reason i wouldn't give it a 5 stars.

Yes i would highly recommend it

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. I was taken back somewhat by your decision to give 4 stars for your stay in my apartment instead of 5 stars because of parking fee. Please check my description to the apartment . I state that the cost of valet parking is $26 per day. It is not in my control, it is charged by the hotel to all guests. Thank you for staying in my apartment. Esther
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Chicago, IL
5

Great Location and Great Accomodations

  • 5 of 5

This condo suited our family of 5 well. Plenty of room and wifi! Cooked dinner a few nights and the only thing I can note was that I couldn't find any pans for the oven. A separate problem that I had was fixed quickly by the owners who were very nice. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Excellent new apartment

  • 4 of 5

Great apartment, with all amenities requeried.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
MIAMI INTERNATIONAL
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
ALTON RD.
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
I95
Nearest Beach
BUILDING LOCATED ON THE BEACH
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $200
Damage Deposit $500

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties