Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful 3BR Beachfront Condo!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,350 sq. ft.
Property type chalet
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3BR, 2BA Located Right On The Gulf....

This beautifully decorated condo on the beach will be a perfect place for creating family memories. It has everything that you'll need for a pleasurable vacation! You will love the fabulous views from the living room and master bedroom. Both rooms have access to the gulf-front balcony, equipped with a patio table and chairs and two lounge chairs! Once you get here, you will never want to leave!!

You'll love watching movies or the big game on a 50' flat screen TV with DVD player in the living room! The master bedroom features a king sized bed and 32' flat screen TV with DVD player. The first guest room has two full sized beds with a 32' flat screen TV/DVD, and the third bedroom features two twin sized beds and a 32' flat screen TV/DVD. This should satisfy everyone in your family!

Amenities of the Phoenix VI are second to none. They include a huge outdoor pool, a heated indoor pool, kiddie pool, lighted tennis courts, a racquetball court, fitness center, three hot tubs, sauna, poolside grilling area and free internet access. We aim to please!!!

So hurry and make your reservation today!

More Details

Property Manager
Melissa Ross, Keller Williams Alabama Gulf Coast
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
November 16, 2017

About Melissa Ross, Keller Williams Alabama Gulf Coast

Hello! We are Ocean South Properties of Keller Williams-Alabama Gulf Coast! Our goal is to ensure that you have the best possible beach vacation, without a hitch! We will not only book your reservation but also organize all needed steps for you to create lasting memories during your stay. We truly enjoy the customer relations aspect of property rentals and we are most proud of the fact that we have so many repeat renters. This is due to the personal attention that our team gives to every individual renter that we work with. We want everyone to have a wonderful experience at the beach, and we would love to work with you!

Amenities

Orange Beach Chalet Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • chalet
  • floor 10
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1350 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Guest Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - king bed, flat screen, ensuite bath, entrance to gulf front
    Bedroom 2 - 2 full beds, flat screen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , 2 twin beds, flat screen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(38 traveler reviews)

84% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful 3BR Beachfront Condo!
average rating of 4.8421054 based on 38 reviews
5

What a beautiful week!

  • 5 of 5

This is a beautiful condo with beautiful views! Couldn't ask for anything more. Everything you would need for cooking. We extended our stay another night!

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Wonderful accommodations, friendly building

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful views, overall clean unit. The MOST comfortable bed in master bedroom, we slept like a dream. Kitchen nicely appointed and stocked with cookware and utensils. We really enjoyed the balcony for coffee in the morning and drinks in the evening. We'll definitely be back.

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful View!

  • 4 of 5

View is ahmazing! Complaints only are weak Wi Fi, dryer didn't work well, and not enough hot water for our family.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed that view! In my reminders that I sent out before you arrived, I reminded you that if you have a large group, there is no way that everyone can shower at the same time. The hot water heater is as large as it can be, we can't go larger! And, I called Secure Vision about the wifi. She said that during your stay, over a billion bytes were passed through the router using data. That is a lot and would certainly slow things a bit. However, I provide their number on the welcome letter. She said you should've called them for help! Thanks again for renting from us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice condo!

  • 5 of 5

Condo was very nice and updated. We had no problems and would rent again.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Relaxing

  • 4 of 5

Overall very nice place to stay. Very well equipped kitchen and even a few extra things for kids to play with on the beach etc. Most things were clean. Only thing I would suggest is to have the cleaners do a more deep clean in and under sofas and rugs and shower heads were a little moldy. It was quite apparent this hadn't been done in a while.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful, convenient place to stay! Easy access to the beach, clean, spacious, well maintained.

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at orange beach. The condo was clean, spacious, comfortable beds, nicely decorated and the view from the balcony was wonderful! . It's just a short walk to the beach which made it nice because you could come and go very easily. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties