Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Rustic, Upscale, Luxury, Panoramic View, Hot Tub, Sauna, Game Room, Sleeps 10

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

Are you dreaming of a vacation?  Then we have your dream come true for you! Mountain Dreams is exactly what you need for your getaway.  Your fantasy vacation awaits and this lovely mountain home will provide you with everything you must have for a relaxing time in the Great Smoky Mountains.

The owners of this home have thought of everything.  Ease back in that overstuffed chair and put your feet up by the fire. Enjoy the beautiful Décor in this upscale luxury rustic home. Relax and enjoy feeling like you are in the mountains while doing so in the lap of luxury.  A large king bed with a big heavy wood frame await you.  Each bedroom is outfitted with a plasma TV and DVD for your viewing pleasure.  And after all the fun activities you are sure to fill your time with, coming home to your Mountain Dream cabin will be exactly what you need to rejuvenate for another day.

The kitchen is fully equipped and loaded with lots of special touches.  You can enjoy your meals while you take in the panoramic view that is offered from almost every room in this wonderful cabin.  Be sure to save some time for a BBQ and while your dinner cooks lose track of time on the porch looking out over the Smoky Mountains.  The mountains are rich with color and wildlife and you are sure to be well entertained.

Your great room is also well equipped with a fireplace, plasma TV, DVD player and all the movies you can spare the time to watch.  Beautiful log furnishings also adorn this room and you will find it cozy and inviting.

If games are your passion then you are in the right place.  This home comes with a pool table, air hockey and video arcade game that you can spend endless hours enjoying.  When you want to really relax be sure to spend some time in the hot tub or perhaps take in a sauna.  How is that for off the hook enjoyment?

Mountain Dreams in located in a great resort that offers many options for additional entertainment. Sauna, seasonal pool, workout room and picnic area are all there for you to take advantage of should you decide this Smoky Mountain cabin rental is perfect for you. And if all that is not enough add all of the free admissions you will receive each day of your stay to miniature golf, a trip to the Aquarium, free DVD rentals, a free dinner each day, double scoop ice cream cone and White water rafting. The only question will be did you reserve enough time to enjoy it all!

You will be telling all your friends about this amazing home and everything it has to offer.  This is what real memories are made of and long after the lights are out and you are back in the grind of life your fond memories will take you back to your Smoky Mountain Dream home.  You will find yourself pining to return and the planning of your next visit will never be far from your thoughts.

Honeysuckle Meadows pool and deli are available. They offer fishing, seasonal outdoor pool, pavilion for cooking out, and a deli. Open May- October. The fishing pond is catch and release. Pole rentals are only $5 and bait as well is available. You will enjoy a picturesque view from a comfortable lounge chair, swimming from 10am – 9pm daily in the large, sparkling clean pool, and some fabulous food selections from the deli and grill. Bathrooms, tables, and a kiddie pool are also available for enjoyment. Located less than 3 miles away from your cabin. Entry to the pool, pond, and pavilion are free for members.

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
November 21, 2017

Map

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 3 Sofa Bed beds, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(47 traveler reviews)

42% Complete
34% Complete
10% Complete
2% Complete
10% Complete
Rustic, Upscale, Luxury, Panoramic View, Hot Tub, Sauna, Game Room, Sleeps 10
average rating of 3.9574468 based on 47 reviews
Etowah, TN
3

Mountain View

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Cabin was nice and clean as advertised. Only drawback was it was way out of town and to everything. Road leading to cabin was long and windy on the hill, a real danger at night as there are no light and no marking on the road showing the edge of a black road, no guardrails and a big mountain drop off. Would not recommend unless you get back before dark which rules out all nightly activities that could have been done in Pigeon fore and Gatlinburg.

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
ALPHA, GA
5

Blissful Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Awesome experience

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back real soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Oak Forest, Illinois
3

Mountain Dream

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful view and lay out....did not like drive up-had to be really careful of edge....biggest complaint was pull out couches were horrible ...90 lb kids could not sleep on...mattress on pull outs flimsy....but cabin was beautiful....we thought it could of been cleaner and was not impressed with Eden Credt except for "Red" who just happened to stop by to fix something...he was great!!

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with the owner. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Bachelor Party Option

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a blast in the cabin for my bachelor party. We loved the view! It was a great place to have a good weekend, and I am already making plans to go back.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Muncie, Indiana
1

horrible stay

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed in the Spring of 2017 . Drove 8 hours to get there. The hot tub did not work the first night , they said they sent someone over to fix it during the day saturday but it did not work saturday either.VERY DISAPPOINTING!!! After we got home we all broke out into a red painful rash all over our body and ended up going to the doctor and getting on antibiotics and ointment . awful!!!!!

  • Submitted: May 23, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are all very sorry that you had any issues during your stay and most importantly for any delays in addressing your maintenance request. The issue was addressed by simple flip of a breaker. The breaker will go off if the hot tub is used for too long of a period of time. A rash could be caused by any myriad of things including but not limited to individuals sitting in a hot tub for longer than the recommended amount of time. Allergic reactions, insects etc can also cause a rash. We are sincerely sorry that you did not fully enjoy your vacation to the Smoky Mountains.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alexander, AK
5

Mountains Dreams was dreamy

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very relaxing, well equipped cabin, very clean, great views.

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees