Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Rustic, Upscale, Luxury, Panoramic View, Hot Tub, Sauna, Game Room, Sleeps 10

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

Are you dreaming of a vacation?  Then we have your dream come true for you! Mountain Dreams is exactly what you need for your getaway.  Your fantasy vacation awaits and this lovely mountain home will provide you with everything you must have for a relaxing time in the Great Smoky Mountains.

The owners of this home have thought of everything.  Ease back in that overstuffed chair and put your feet up by the fire. Enjoy the beautiful Décor in this upscale luxury rustic home. Relax and enjoy feeling like you are in the mountains while doing so in the lap of luxury.  A large king bed with a big heavy wood frame await you.  Each bedroom is outfitted with a plasma TV and DVD for your viewing pleasure.  And after all the fun activities you are sure to fill your time with, coming home to your Mountain Dream cabin will be exactly what you need to rejuvenate for another day.

The kitchen is fully equipped and loaded with lots of special touches.  You can enjoy your meals while you take in the panoramic view that is offered from almost every room in this wonderful cabin.  Be sure to save some time for a BBQ and while your dinner cooks lose track of time on the porch looking out over the Smoky Mountains.  The mountains are rich with color and wildlife and you are sure to be well entertained.

Your great room is also well equipped with a fireplace, plasma TV, DVD player and all the movies you can spare the time to watch.  Beautiful log furnishings also adorn this room and you will find it cozy and inviting.

If games are your passion then you are in the right place.  This home comes with a pool table, air hockey and video arcade game that you can spend endless hours enjoying.  When you want to really relax be sure to spend some time in the hot tub or perhaps take in a sauna.  How is that for off the hook enjoyment?

Mountain Dreams in located in a great resort that offers many options for additional entertainment. Sauna, seasonal pool, workout room and picnic area are all there for you to take advantage of should you decide this Smoky Mountain cabin rental is perfect for you. And if all that is not enough add all of the free admissions you will receive each day of your stay to miniature golf, a trip to the Aquarium, free DVD rentals, a free dinner each day, double scoop ice cream cone and White water rafting. The only question will be did you reserve enough time to enjoy it all!

You will be telling all your friends about this amazing home and everything it has to offer.  This is what real memories are made of and long after the lights are out and you are back in the grind of life your fond memories will take you back to your Smoky Mountain Dream home.  You will find yourself pining to return and the planning of your next visit will never be far from your thoughts.

Honeysuckle Meadows pool and deli are available. They offer fishing, seasonal outdoor pool, pavilion for cooking out, and a deli. Open May- October. The fishing pond is catch and release. Pole rentals are only $5 and bait as well is available. You will enjoy a picturesque view from a comfortable lounge chair, swimming from 10am – 9pm daily in the large, sparkling clean pool, and some fabulous food selections from the deli and grill. Bathrooms, tables, and a kiddie pool are also available for enjoyment. Located less than 3 miles away from your cabin. Entry to the pool, pond, and pavilion are free for guests.

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 24, 2018

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 3 Sofa Beds, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(58 traveler reviews)

51% Complete
29% Complete
8% Complete
1% Complete
8% Complete
Rustic, Upscale, Luxury, Panoramic View, Hot Tub, Sauna, Game Room, Sleeps 10
average rating of 4.137931 based on 58 reviews
Harriman, Tennessee
4

Definitely Bear country!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We went with our grown children and their fiances. The drive to the cabin at the resort was very sketchy. Make sure your vehicle has good brakes. The resort was beautiful. One heck of a view! Cabin was clean but could've used some minor fixes. Our second night we were awoken to a visitor, a 6ft. about 400 lb. bear. He broke the lock on the trash receptacle and made a huge mess that we had to clean up. Other than that we had a awesome time!

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2018
  • Stayed: September 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service.We would of taken care of the trash had we been made aware. We hope to see you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
West Lafayette, IN
5

Mountain Dreams

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We absolutely loved our cabin. It was beautiful and the decks and views were amazing. The cabin and resort were very clean and provided us with an amazing vacation. The only critical feedback we have is that the air hockey table was close to falling apart, and we really would have loved access to the pool on the resort. It would be nice to pay an extra fee to have access to that.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing Eden Crest. We sent maintenance out to address the air hockey table issue. They were able to tighten a couple of lose screws. We are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced relating to the resort pool. The resort pool is privately owned. The owner of Mountain Dreams chose not to participate in what they felt were excessively high pool fees and made other arrangements. All of the cabins are privately owned so they each provide a unique experience. We will share your comments with the owner of the cabin. We appreciate your patience and hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved my stay at Mountain Dreams

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful cabin with great view of the mountains ��

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are all thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing Eden Crest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

Great Escape!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed the cabin with all the amenities and then some! Great views of the mountains with the 3 levels of balconies! Checking in and out were a breeze. Close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg with a short drive. What more can you ask for!

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We have a great team that strives to provide each guest with superior care. We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chicago, IL
5

Great vacation rental!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Although only 2 bedrooms, the cabin comfortably sleeps 9 people (that’s how many we had in our group). The hot tub, sauna and pool table were great. Plenty of trails and activities close by. The views were amazing. Very peaceful and serene.

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bristol, Tn
5

Ladies Get-Away

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed the stay. The cabin is beautiful and well stocked. The only complaint was the first night there the hot tub was 60 degrees and we couldn't use it .

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. Sadly there is no record of you reporting the hot tub issue to us during your stay. Had you mentioned it to us while you were staying with us we would have gladly addressed your concerns immediately so that you need not suffer unnecessarily. In the future, please report the issue to us as soon as it arises. This will enable us to have the chance to fix the issue and make it right. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties