Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3 BR / 3 BA | Beautiful Views | Liquid Life Vacation Rentals

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Bella Luna 709 is a luxury, gated Condominium located on Ole River in Orange Beach with deeded beach access across the street. Bella Luna offers 3 outdoor pools, indoor heated salt water pool, 2 hot tubs, fitness center and first come first service tie-up for your boat.

This spacious three bedroom three and a half bath unit is located on the 7th floor with a large balcony over looking Ole River and Ono Island.

Unit 709 features a King bed in the master suite. The master bathroom offers a spacious jacuzzi tub with separate walk-in shower.

The second bedroom features a Queen and the third bedroom offers 2 twin beds.

There is a sofa sleeper in the living room for additional sleeping. This unit will sleep 8.

This property has paid parking. One parking pass is included in the price quote. The property will allow up to two cars per unit. If you want to purchase the 2nd parking pass please let us know.

Call or email us and we will help you find the perfect spot for your next beach vacation!

**Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors.

More Details

Owner
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 24, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

We loved Bella Luna and the unit was beautiful. Please work towards guests having "owners only" boardwalk to the beach. It is much more convenient. Thank You
Apr 2016
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Orange Beach East Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • (3) Full, (1) Half
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (Queen), Bedroom # 3 (2 Twin), Bedroom # 4 (Sofa Sleeper)
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
Notes:
Unit offers beach access across the street.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

3 BR / 3 BA | Beautiful Views | Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
average rating of 4.571429 based on 8 reviews
4

Love the view and location, very nice property

  • 4 of 5

Had our family down for mother's day, this was our first time at Bella Luna and it was worth it. Very nice property, very clean and great location. You are in walking distance from a couple of restaurants and Flora Bama, but far enough to be out of the clutter. I would recommend this spot to everyone.

Faul Family

  • Submitted: May 14, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Gannon! We are so happy you and your family enjoyed Mother's Day weekend with us at Bella Luna! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Bella Luna

  • 4 of 5

My mother and I went to stay for a few days in November. The weather was still warm and this place was very spacious with great views of the bay side.

The condo was very open and airy and well decorated. It has a large patio and the bedrooms are also decorated with lovely taste.

The only down side was the cleaning crew was not very thorough. The shower glass was smeared all the down the front door and it looks like the glass doors in the kitchen were wiped with a dirty dishcloth. I passed a towel on the kitchen/living room floor after bringing in some water from the pool; and after wiping up, the towel was almost black. So they probably haven't passed a mop for a long time.

Otherwise, we were very happy here. The beach is located across the street; and like I said, the weather was beautiful. I would definitely recommend this place but would ask that someone makes sure to take a second look to make sure everything is clean.

  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi there, Thank you for your review. We appreicate the feedback and take it very serious. We are sorry to hear that there was some housekeeping issues. Did you call the office to report these things? The reason I ask, because we would have sent a cleaning crew back out to make things right. We hope that you will give us another try when you are ready to come back to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay at a beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed staying at this beautiful condo very much. It is nicely furnished, spacious and has great views of the bay and Old River. We brought the boat and used the marina at the condo which was very convenient. There is no trailer storage onsite, but Happy Harbor Marina on Cotton Bayou will let you store it there for a modest fee. There is so much to do in the bay, and we enjoyed going to Robinson Island for the day, fishing, and going to Pirates Cove, Lulu's and other local bars and restaurants by boat. I would definitely rent this condo again.

  • Submitted: May 19, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Ronnie, Thank you for review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at the condo. It is beautiful, well appointed, covered assigned parking spot, great views and perfect if you enjoy bringing a boat with you to spend time in the bay and islands in the pass. There is first come boat slips and tie ups but no trailer parking. Happy Harbor Marina on Cotton Bayou provides trailer storage for a modest fee. I would definitely rent it again.

  • Submitted: May 16, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Ronnie. We are so glad to hear you had a great stay with us. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Liquid Life Guest Reservations Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kentucky
5

Very nice......but

  • 5 of 5

This condo was very nice and spacious. Plenty of room. The view of the bay was beautiful. My only complain would be that it's not located on the beach. You have to walk across a 45 MPH 4 lane highway. It's very hard with smaller kids, beach chairs, cooler etc. the owners should think about a cross walk of some kind. That would be the only reason I wouldn't book here again.

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed the beautiful property and that your room was nice and spacious. I apologize for the trouble getting back and forth to the beach however we had many choices of gulf front properties that you could have chosen from and can choose from in the future. I am glad however that you were able to enjoy the lovely views of the bay. Let us know if we can help you with any future vacations.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Metairie, LA
5

August 2015

  • 5 of 5

Very nice condo. Will definitely be coming back

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey Rock! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are so happy to hear you loved the condo. Can't wait to have you back again. Just let us know when. Liquid Life Team - Shawna
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Bella Luna is located approximately 10.4 miles East of Highway 59 in Orange Beach, Alabama.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable