Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Must See!! Amazing Luxury Penthouse - Water Views, 2 Bed, 2 Bath 15' Ceilings

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,500 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights


About the property

Bedrooms 2, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 4

Y stay in an over price hotel. This South Beach Apartment is located in the heart of Miami Beach.

Best location, blocks from Lincoln Rd. and the Beach. Pool has Full service Bar and Restaurant and Cabanas for the day to relax in under the sun.

The Apartment has Plasma TV's and Wireless Internet in the Apartment. The Building has Water Front Restaurants, Two Pool, Deli/Connivence Store, Liquor Store, David Barton Gym.. There is Garage Parking available in the building (not included), Rental of Bicycles Deco Bikes even Dry Cleaners, and Dog Groomer and Everything Delivers. There is always a full list of amenities in the apartment with phone Numbers for everything from Jet skis to Parasailing and Night Life recommendations.

2 Bed Room, 2 Bath penthouse with Water views over looking pool and furnished Balcony in the heart of Miami Beach.

King size bed in master bedroom.Two Double beds in the 2nd bedroom.

4 nights stay minimum over weekends and 5 night minimum over Holidays. Cleaning Fee

Additional house keeping services are available at a flat rate for each cleaning. Comes with fully equipped kitchen, clean linens & towels, a complete apt.

More Details

Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 22, 2017

About The Owner

Over the years I have acquired many properties and now able to offer them to you at affordable rates much less then hotels are able to offer them and considerable more space to enjoy with your families.

Why The Owner chose South Beach

Heart of South Beach amazing location this is Fact! Large 2 bedroom and 2 bath penthouse with everything that you might need close to Lincoln Road and restaurants and bars and Night clubs. the Building is fun and Young with 16 Square acres property it the by far the largest from any others that offers full service and everything that you think of.

Guestbook comments from the owner

The penthouse is very nice and my favorite part was the beds which are SUPER comfy. I slept like a baby every night. The owner was very friendly and accommodating. He gave a wonderful tour of the building complex and apartment and showed me how to work the remotes and everything. He had a detailed list of recommendations for food, nightlife, and things to do in Miami. He was also very responsive when I had a question. The apartment is well-stocked with kitchen tools and an iron and ironing board was great to find. We had a great time and I would recommend it to friends who are in Miami for vacation.
Mar 2017
  • 1 of 1


West Avenue Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 15
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
11% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Must See!! Amazing Luxury Penthouse - Water Views, 2 Bed, 2 Bath 15' Ceilings
average rating of 4.529412 based on 18 reviews

It would have been the perfect property had it not been for the flaws.

  • 3 of 5

I wish it was more polished and complete for all the money I had spent. The furniture was tattered, the bed linen was old, the towels had stains, the showers had water spots, etc...

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The apartment acuaretay depicts the pictures. This is not a small Hotel room, but a huge 2 bed, 2 bath Penthouse. Huge ceilings, beautiful Italian Kitchen. If new towels, or linens were needed that is easy to replace and I would have not hesitated to do so if requested, as well anytime I can send my housekeeper if you have felt there was any issues upon arrival.. My biggest concern is to go above and beyond for my guests. This is a Penthouse in Miami Beach, the best location possible. Frankly, if this same property was advertised through a Hotel with the same view and size, you would have had to pay 4 times or more for this experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

perfect vacation

  • 5 of 5

We are so happy get good choice , the room is clean , the location is perfect, the owner nice , the first day the owner guided us see around the building, where the pool , and how to in to and out the building door , and also send us a list of the good restaurants and nice beach , we feel so comfortable for the help , we enjoy the beautiful beach and enjoy walking Lincoln road , all my friends like the place and we will come back again .

  • Submitted: May 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 5 of 5

I love this place. Anytime I'm in Miami and it's not booked I will definitely be staying here. The decor of this place is amazing. The view overwhelms you with awe. Overall great place..

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

The listing for this property is not fully accurate, the property is not suitable for vacationers.

  • 1 of 5

I booked this property for a birthday getaway. Upon arrival I noticed the property did not look like the photos. The residence is mainly white. White walls and furnishings. The furniture and walls where dingy and looked worn and stained. The bar stools and all the dining room chairs are white and worn there was even a broken chair propped up in the corner of the dining room.There was some construction happening beneath the balcony that was very noisy and disturbing. With said construction happening the balcony nor the view from the balcony was enjoyable it was all compromised. As far as the unit itself aside from being unkept the majority of the amenities offered inside the unity did not work. The radio system, surround sound, jacuzzi bathtub, coffee machine/expresso maker, garbage disposal, washer and dryer all DID NOT WORK. For the price I paid I expected all of the amenities listed in the current listing to be available and working properly. I was not informed prior to arrival that these things were out of service. Aside from the inconveniences with the construction and the broken appliances my guests and I were constantly hassled upon entry and exiting the residences. I assume we did not look as if we belonged there or as if we resided there. I was told by the owner to use a side entrance and not the main entrance to prevent us being stopped constantly. This further inconvenienced myself and my guests because we had to walk and exstensive distance from one tower to the next. The property seemed solely resedential and did not seem adequate for sub leasing of the units. I have reserved other homes prior to this and I have never had this experience. I attempted to communicate this to the owner and the host of the home and I was initially told I would be compensated by way of an additional refund due to the issues with the property. Once I checked out and continued to follow up with the owner by way of email she declined to assist me or to issue any refunds. Needless to say my stay was not enjoyable and I feel the property was sub par and misrepresented in the listing. The pictures do not accurately represent the current state of the unit, it's furnishings, appliance or any of the amenities. I feel the rate on this unit should be reduced as it is currently over priced and the listing needs to be updated. I do not feel I received good customer service at all from the owner or host of this home and I would not recommend this property as it is today

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: First of all it is a lie that the apartment does not look like the pictures. This is the exact apartment that you booked. The view from the apartment is not obstructed as the only construction is on the ground floor, the parking garage was being worked on. You have everything working in the apartment. If there was a problem with one thing, it would have helped to let me know and I would fix any issues that come up. I do not advertise a radio system or surround sound in the unit. And there is a coffee maker in the unit. The garbage disposal does work. There are washer/dryer in the apartment and on the floor as well. The original guests have been provided with a guest pass, but additional guests that you were sneaking in, are not allowed to stay overnight at the property. The owner did originally offer a discount, however as you required a late check out, you agreed to take a late check out instead of a discount. At check out you thanked the owner for your stay per text messages. You were emailed back about your refund and when you asked for the security deposit to be returned it was returned. The rates on this apartment are seasons and at booking you saw all other options that were available to you and you booked this unit, which is exactly as pictured. We pride ourselves on good customer service, excellent communication and are available to our guests 24/7. You on the other hand stayed in the apartment, thanked the owner for the stay and after over 1 month tried to reverse the charges on the credit card. Anyone who is renting an apartment to you, please be aware.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 2

Beautiful Property

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful property with a great view of the city! Gregory was super helpful/ accommodating :)

  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

The Perfect Spot

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful view of the bay and the city of Miami and close to everything in Miami Beach. This is a beautiful condo. We also enjoyed the pools and hope to return soon!

  • Submitted: May 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Restaurant
0.8 Miles
La Sandwicherie
Other Activities:

Lincoln Road Shopping Mall and Restaurants