Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

823 Ketch Court - Sea Pines Townhouse in Harbourtown-Quick walk to the Marina

Bedrooms 2
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 4

This 2 bedroom, 2.5 bath Sea Pines villa is ideal for location and style! Upgrades and more, hardwood and tile floors, granite counter tops, decorator touches everywhere; YOU WILL KNOW YOU ARE HARBOUR TOWN STYLING when you walk out your front door and a few more steps to the famous yacht basin that set the high bar for coastal resorts everywhere. Stroll the pathway around the marina, shop, dine, lounge by the famous Liberty Oak and listen to AWARD-WINNING SONGWRITER/PRODUCER GREGG RUSSELL play his guitar and sing. Or, keep walking and find yourself at the Quarterdeck Grille and experience the most talked-about painted sunsets anywhere and enjoy more seasonal live entertainment, cocktails, and al fresco dining.

Walk out your back door, past the patio table and through the gate, and spend the day swinging down the HARBOUR TOWN GOLF LINKS, where only the PGA greats play annually during the Heritage Classic. Not a golfer? Not a problem. If you turn left, (still on foot, by the way) you will find yourself at the beautifully designed, upscale Harbour Town Inn, the Sea Pines Racquet Club, AND the Harbour Town gated swimming pool... all for you while staying at 823 Ketch Court.

FREE wireless Internet access.

FREE ACCESS to Harbour Town swimming pool

FREE TENNIS at the Sea Pines Racquet Club

3 flat-screen tv's, 1 dvd player

2 BR, 2.5 BA

1 king, 2 twins

sleeps 4

More Details

Property Manager
Tiffany Wollacott
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2017


Sea Pines Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing


4.3/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
823 Ketch Court - Sea Pines Townhouse in Harbourtown-Quick walk to the Marina
average rating of 4.25 based on 4 reviews


  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay in this cute villa! It was very convenient to everything, and it was quiet. It has some nice updates, and it was very clean. We would definitely rent it again!

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy to read that you loved your stay at 823 Ketch Court and that you found your vacation rental met or exceeded your expectations. We hope that you'll return to stay with us again in the near future. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pittsburgh, PA

More than adequate

  • 3 of 5

It was, well, more than adequate. Great location for Harbortown. Good space and amenities. Could use some updates and we all felt it could have been cleaner. We had some issues: the refrigerator wasn't working and the management company really resisted sending anyone out. When they finally did it did in fact need repairs. Also the internet did not work. A call did not correct the problem. Could have called again but just didn't want to spend vacation time messing with it.

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review of 823 Ketch Court. We are so sorry that you did not enjoy this villa and are sorry that you felt like we were not attentive to your refrigerator needs. We have what is called refrigerator syndrome where by housekeeping has left the door open to the fridge while being cleaned and has emptied the ice out of the ice maker making is seem like the fridge is not cooling. That is why when we spoke to you we did not immediately recognize that there was indeed an issue with the fridge. If you felt the villa was not clean we wish you would have advised us we would have had the villa re-cleaned for your arrival. Our WiFi can have issues from time to time but our staff is available 24/7 to try to help you. We hope you'll return to stay with us again. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

just wonderful

  • 4 of 5

wonderful property, more private than i expected. great location too, we always love the harbortown area. the pool area is right across the street, and the trolley passes frequently. the structure is older, but has been well maintained. we would absolutely stay again!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

This home provides the perfect location for Sea Pines vacationers. Close to everything, but far enough away to be away from the ongoing activities in the area. We couldn't have been any happier with our choice of homes. Many updates to the home, but bathrooms could use some updating.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees