Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

823 Ketch Court - Sea Pines Townhouse in Harbourtown-Quick walk to the Marina

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 4

This 2 bedroom, 2.5 bath Sea Pines villa is ideal for location and style! Just renovated with hardwood and tile floors, granite countertops and decorator furnished. The main living level hosts the kitchen, dining area, and living area. Access your private patio just off the living area. The patio is outfitted with a table and chairs for 4 and has a gas grill. Upstairs on the 2nd level are the bedrooms. The master bedroom has a king bed and private en-suite bath and the 2nd bedroom has 2 twins and a private bath.

Located just steps from the Harbour Town Marina you can stroll the pathway around the marina, shop, dine, lounge by the famous Liberty Oak. Also within walking distance is the Harbour Town Golf Links where the RBC Heritage Golf Tournament is held. Or spend the day relaxing at the beautiful Harbour Town Pool. The location and the upgrades make this the perfect villa for your family!

HIGHLIGHTS

• Free Wireless Internet

• 3 TV’s

• Gas Grill

NEARBY AMENITIES

• Harbour Town Golf Links

• Harbour Town Marina

• Sea Pines Trolley (Mid-May – Labor Day)

PROPERTY CONFIGURATION

• 2 Bedrooms

• 2.5 Baths

• Sleeps 4

• Washer/Dryer

• Fully Equipped Kitchen

BEDDING BREAKDOWN

• 1 King

• 2 Twins

PROPERTY REMINDERS

• Pets are not allowed

• Parking passes should be displayed at all times

• The Vacation Company App will contain all your check in information (lock codes, Wi-Fi codes, and other information pertinent to your stay).

More Details

Property Manager
Tiffany Wollacott
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 22, 2017

Amenities

Sea Pines Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

4.3/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
823 Ketch Court - Sea Pines Townhouse in Harbourtown-Quick walk to the Marina
average rating of 4.25 based on 4 reviews
5

Michele

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay in this cute villa! It was very convenient to everything, and it was quiet. It has some nice updates, and it was very clean. We would definitely rent it again!

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy to read that you loved your stay at 823 Ketch Court and that you found your vacation rental met or exceeded your expectations. We hope that you'll return to stay with us again in the near future. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pittsburgh, PA
3

More than adequate

  • 3 of 5

It was, well, more than adequate. Great location for Harbortown. Good space and amenities. Could use some updates and we all felt it could have been cleaner. We had some issues: the refrigerator wasn't working and the management company really resisted sending anyone out. When they finally did it did in fact need repairs. Also the internet did not work. A call did not correct the problem. Could have called again but just didn't want to spend vacation time messing with it.

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2016
  • Stayed: February 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review of 823 Ketch Court. We are so sorry that you did not enjoy this villa and are sorry that you felt like we were not attentive to your refrigerator needs. We have what is called refrigerator syndrome where by housekeeping has left the door open to the fridge while being cleaned and has emptied the ice out of the ice maker making is seem like the fridge is not cooling. That is why when we spoke to you we did not immediately recognize that there was indeed an issue with the fridge. If you felt the villa was not clean we wish you would have advised us we would have had the villa re-cleaned for your arrival. Our WiFi can have issues from time to time but our staff is available 24/7 to try to help you. We hope you'll return to stay with us again. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Georgia
4

just wonderful

  • 4 of 5

wonderful property, more private than i expected. great location too, we always love the harbortown area. the pool area is right across the street, and the trolley passes frequently. the structure is older, but has been well maintained. we would absolutely stay again!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wisconsin
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

This home provides the perfect location for Sea Pines vacationers. Close to everything, but far enough away to be away from the ongoing activities in the area. We couldn't have been any happier with our choice of homes. Many updates to the home, but bathrooms could use some updating.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2015
  • Stayed: March 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees