Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful condo w/ private hot tub - short walk to Breckenridge gondola

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 951 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This stylish Breckenridge vacation rental is close to the gondola, and offers high-end amenities like a private hot tub and TempurPedic "Cloud" beds for the best sleep!

Located a few blocks from the BreckConnect Gondola, and within walking distance of Breckenridge's Main Street, guests are close to the mountain, shopping, and dining at all times!

Cozy and open, this charming three-bedroom, two-bathroom condo offers WiFi, cable, Netflix streaming, and board games to keep the group entertained. The cozy wood fireplace warms the space quite nicely while guests lounge on the L-shaped leather sofa.

The outdoor deck offers a private hot tub where you can relax and enjoy wonderful views of the slopes.

The stylish kitchen nook with granite counters and stainless steel appliances is where meal magic happens. Pile the dirty dishes away in the dishwasher afterwards.

This home also has a stacked washer/dryer to keep all your active wear clean!

With space for six, this is a fantastic place to bring your family or a few close friends. In addition to the slopes, there are also hiking, biking, fishing, and plenty of other outdoor activities available nearby.

For a mountain retreat perfectly equipped for the whole family or a group of good friends, this charming Colorado vacation rental is sure to please!

Breckenridge Business License No. 689960001

More Details

Property Manager
Vacasa, CO - Summit County Office
-
Member since: 2001
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2018

About Vacasa, CO - Summit County Office

Thanks for considering a Vacasa home! We provide full-service management for privately owned vacation homes, and like to think that we offer our guests the best of both worlds: the unique experience of staying in a one-of-a-kind vacation home, with the peace of mind that comes from knowing that the home you book for your special vacation is cared for by professional housekeepers and property managers.

<br>

<br>

Vacasa began in 2009, simply because our founder and CEO Eric wanted to find a better way to share his wife’s family’s summer home in Long Beach, Washington with guests as a vacation rental. Eric and his early team worked to build Vacasa on the premise that local employees can do what they love most (taking care of guests, homeowners, and properties), while the hands-off tasks of vacation rental management—things like marketing, filing taxes, and maintaining a website—could be handled by a specialized central support team.

<br>

<br>

Our passion is connecting travelers with the unique experience of staying in a vacation home, and we would be honored to be your host. Please contact us with any questions about this home—our team is standing by!

Amenities

Historic District Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Floor Area:
  • 951 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(75 traveler reviews)

72% Complete
17% Complete
6% Complete
1% Complete
2% Complete
Beautiful condo w/ private hot tub - short walk to Breckenridge gondola
average rating of 4.5466666 based on 75 reviews
5

Close to Breck gondola for skiing, has everything you need for a relaxing stay

  • 5 of 5

Has all the standard condo amenities, close to downtown & gondola to take you skiiing. Enjoyed the hot tub after a day of skiing.

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Location, location, location

  • 5 of 5

We just returned from our ski trip and I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The rental was located within a short walk to the gondola and all of the downtown shops and restaurants. We could walk to the gondola with our ski gear on and not even have to get a locker. The hot tub was great to get in after a long day on the slopes. We also enjoyed the fireplace. The rental was very clean and well stocked. The only minor issues we had was while watching the olympics the dish connection would go out. We also shared a bathroom with another couple upstairs and my wife commented she wished one of the rooms would have a mirror so she could get ready. Overall though, I can't say enough good things about this place and renting through Vacasa. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Minneapolis, MN
4

Good location, overall nice place

  • 4 of 5

Overall we had a great time. Within ~10 minute walk to the gondola and beautiful view of the mountains when in the hot tub. Our only complaints were small things, beds weren't super comfortable - the king beds are actually just two twins pushed together. Pillows were old and flat, some towels were pretty thread barren. The hot tub wasn't warm when we got there so we had to wait hours to heat it up. Those are small things.. overall had a really good time here.

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad to see this stay was still enjoyable despite a few disappointments. We hope to see this guest again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Cozy Space for a Skiing Trip

  • 4 of 5

The layout of the home was very comfortable for the three couples that we had on the trip. The beds were very comfortable, however the pillows were certainly NOT ideal. The hot tub was a a very nice way to end each day.

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location!

  • 5 of 5

Clean condo and the location was awesome. Kitchen was nice. Bedrooms were clean. Solid place. We would come back.

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

Really nice everything was perfect

  • 5 of 5

The place was really cute and perfect for our needs. We went to a wedding at the Nordic Center and wanted to stay close by. We didn't want to have to get 3 rooms at a hotel because that is way more expensive and we wouldn't have a kitchen etc. This place was very convenient and well appointed. Each bedroom was very nice the living space was spacious the kitchen had all that you could want. Everything was really nicely done. The only thing I would have added to the place is a full length mirror in each room. We couldn't see what we looked like when we got dressed! I would highly recommend this unit. The best part was the distance to downtown a small 5 minute walk, and there is a little grocery store on the corner. we should have used the hot tub it was really nice but we were too cold (from Florida!) All in all I would highly recommend this condo. Really nice.

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted. Taxes and fees are not included. Rates and availability calendars may change until time of booking.

You might like these similar properties