Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beachfront One Bedroom Suite With Balcony Over The Pool

Bedrooms Studio
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Beachfront One Bedroom Suite With Balcony Over The Pool


This large studio with balcony sleeps a maximum of 4 guests. Ideally designed for 2 Adults and 2 Children. This unit has one king bed and two twin sleepers, and is decorated with the Tropical Island Beach style furnishings. Relax on your private balcony and enjoy the breathtaking view of the sunset. This unit features a kitchenette with a full-sized refrigerator, microwave, stovetop, coffee maker and breakfast bar. The unit comes fully equipped with everything you will need for a one-night or an extended stay. Come and make yourself at home.

Property Manager
Edgewater Real Estate
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 17, 2018


Bradenton Beach Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • This is a beachfront studio with a King size bed and 2 Twin size pull-out mattresses.
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Very Good! 4/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

37% Complete
25% Complete
37% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beachfront One Bedroom Suite With Balcony Over The Pool
average rating of 4.0 based on 8 reviews

Perfect for a couple!

  • 4 of 5

We spent a Monday through Friday at Club Bamboo in this Unit. We thoroughly enjoyed our time. We couldn't have asked for better access to the beach and a pool. If you are looking for something simple, clean, and perfect for a couple this is a great spot. We saw the best views of the sunset each evening and were able to ride our bikes or walk to lots of local spots. Unlike the last reviewer, Kayla at Edgewater was super kind and accommodating for us. We didn't have any problems. The air could be colder, but we bought a box fan and were fine. We're new Anna Maria addicts!

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 3 of 5

Disappointed. Room was dirty,no toilet paper,A.C. Did not cool room . Called to have it looked at. No one ever came. Kayla the realator was not friendly. Floor needed mopped and the bathtub needs a good scrubbing or resurfacing. The shower curtain full of mold at the bottom. We had a good time in spite of all this.If the place was cleaned properly it is a nice relaxing place to go.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are disappointed to hear it didn't live up to your expectations and will pass your feedback on to the home owner. Hopefully we have the opportunity to have you as a guest again in the future and can show you that this is not our normal service or cleanliness levels.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful location, beautiful sunset views!

  • 4 of 5

Awesome beach views! There was no dishwasher and no washer and dryer on site, which the property description said there was. Perfect for a couple!

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Was not disapointed.

  • 5 of 5

The check in was a little stressful, as we did not have check in info for a variety of reasons, and basically had to show up at the property and hope we could get in! After that, not a single problem.

Room was clean and neat, well enough supplied to enjoy a wonderful beach stay.( the closet had a beach umbrella and a boogie board and some other stuff, plus there was a bunch of stuff at the pool area.

The building itself is well maintained, and the actual location was perfect. Had a nicely kept pool, everything was fine. We slept with window open to enjoy the ocean. Parking is a challenge on any island, and it is no different here. We expected to have difficulty parking, but surprisingly... we did not.

A little shell collecting, found a sharkstooth, met many fine people . There was a stingray , and dolphins there several times. Others saw a shark (supposedly) Many large diverse birds, Cranes, pelicans etc...including a crow that would swipe food out of peoples bags .

We did not know of anyone using marijuana, as a former guest complained. Trust me, I ahead FLA, legalize it. You sell alcohol all over the place. That hurts people more, by far than an adult having few hits of mary jane once in a while.)

The free trolly was great to get up near bean point. 10 minutes. To get back? an hour or more, 20 minutes sitting in a sun drenched ,hot bus full of people in a beach parking lot , TWICE, is not our idea of a good time. Skip the trolly, if you value your time, or have your own set of wheels...or ride the heck out of it, if thats your thing.

There is a circle K convenience store an easy walk from your room. There is a strip mall a mile or 2 north of the property, with a grocer, pharmacy, etc..

Food was good for us at the waterfront restaurant up by the closed closed city pier, (black grouper sandwich and pinapple slaw was best we had on island.) Omas pizza down by 684/Cortez rd.and Bridge street area on Gulf drive is a nice old italian place, looks family owned. WONDERFUL desserts. cherry , almond ball, wrapped in pistachio and vanilla and mint ice cream.... dunked in dark hard chocolate, with more chocolate drizzle. One of the most creative, delicious desserts i have ever had the pleasure of enjoying!

So our conclusion about this property is; Its a perfect spot on a beautiful island. While we try to go to a different destination each vacation, we would strongly consider coming back to this island, and this property.

  • Submitted: May 3, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

It was ABSOLUTLY AMAZING. The picture you see it EXACTLY how it looks from your room

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay! So glad you enjoyed it. Hope you make it back soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

great place for a couple!!!

  • 5 of 5

we loved it here! nice and quiet during our stay, had great view, no complaints what so ever.

only eat breakfast in unit which worked out, cooking a bigger meal might have been tough, but we ate out those meals, but over all, we loved it here and will definitely come back.

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed your time on Anna Maria Island. We look forward to having you return in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund