check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

3 Bedroom 2 Bath WI-FI Included

Bedrooms 3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

3 Bedrooms 2 Bath WI-FI Included

Very nice 3 bedroom 2 full bath beach home located in ocean lakes family campground, site 5624

The home has an open living room, dining room and kitchen area. Master bedroom has a queen size bed and TV. The second bedroom has a full size bed. The third bedroom has a twin size bed. Flat screen TV and dvd player in the living room with a pull out queen sofa bed and love seat. Kitchen is fully equipped with microwave, coffee maker, crock pot, toaster, all pots, pans, dishes and utensils. Home also has a full size washer and dryer, iron and ironing board.

A Golf cart is not included in the lease price. Ocean Lakes has golf carts available for rent. Should you choose to bring your own golf car you must have $50,000 golf car liability insurance. The owner of the golf car must register at the golf car building and pay $25 for a registration sticker. Gas powered golf carts are not allowed.

All guests must register with ocean lakes upon arrival and obtain a parking pass. 8.00 Per vehicle fee which is paid to ocean lakes.

All guests are responsible for cleaning the home before departure. If the home is found not to have been cleaned the security deposit will be forfeited. The home will be inspected by property management after each guest departs from their stay. It is important that you inspect the home when you arrive. Report any damages immediately to avoid losing the security deposit.

If you do not want to clean before departure a cleaning service is available for 75.00. If you would like this service, please let us know as soon as possible so that we can make arrangements.

Pillows are available on all beds. Items you will need to bring are: sheets, pillow cases, extra blankets, bath towels, wash clothes, kitchen towels, beach towels, toilet paper, paper towels, napkins, bath soap, kitchen soap, washing detergents, and beach chairs.

Renter must be 25 years or older and occupy the premises throughout the rental stay. The maximum number of persons permitted to occupy the property is 8. This is strictly enforced!!! The contract will be voided and the renter(s) and guests of renter(s) will be asked to leave the premises (at any time) with no refund of rental money, including the deposit.

Please view our calendar before contacting us. The calendar stays up to date each time a new reservation is made. Thank you for visiting our page. We look forward to hearing from you.


More Details

Melvin Bond
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
January 23, 2017


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

3 Bedroom 2 Bath WI-FI Included
average rating of 4.571429 based on 21 reviews

The property and house was in the perfect location.

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful vacation. We will be back.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you had a great time. Hope to hear from you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The house was set up perfectly for my family!

  • 4 of 5

We had a great vacation! We felt right at home. The owner was easy accessible, if there was an issue.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review. Happy you enjoyed our home.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean , very quite part of the park but not far away anything!

  • 5 of 5

Quite part of the park, very relaxing front porch.Not a lot of cart traffic like some of the other streets,which is a big plus with me . The house was very clean an well equipped with everything you have at home. Golf cart was top notch, Mr Bond is very easy to work with. Walked me through every step. Noticed the cart had slow leak in the tire, made a phone call, Mr Bond took care of it the next morning . Could not have ask for a nicer guy !

Thank you so much for letting us enjoy your home

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Henry for your kind works. Glad you enjoyed. Hope to hear from you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great home for our family vacation!

  • 5 of 5

This is our second year staying at this beach house. We have already booked our next summer vacation at this home for 2017. Our family had a great time and loved the use of the golf cart. My kids loved the new water park. The home is very clean and on a quiet street. Melvin, the owner, is so easy to work with and responds to any request within minutes. We are already counting down the days for next year.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place to stay!!

  • 5 of 5

We just spent our first week ever at Ocean Lakes. We had a great time. This house was very clean and well stocked, especially in the kitchen. We cooked most of the week and enjoyed doing that as a family. The house is situated close to the front of the campground but, everything was very accessible because we had the golf cart that the renters provide in the rental price. The street the house is on is very quiet and that was nice! The water park had just opened up the week before we arrived. It is awesome and my 2 grandchildren ages 5 and 7 had a blast! We are definitely going back next summer!!

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you and your family enjoyed our home. Hope to see you next summer.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice ,clean and kept up well !

  • 4 of 5

The home is located in a nice area well within walking range to the beach.There was enough parking for two cars which was nice !The home neat and tidy with most all things needed. The only minor drawback was storage space for food if your stay is long but you can make do .

Also the sofa was slightly uncomfortable used for sleeping but we just added extra padding !

The third BR is actually a twin mattress in a cubby in the hall but again it worked .

The middle BR is located so you have to go through one of the bedrooms if you have to go to a bathroom but for us it all worked !

I liked the porch and the side of home had a bench for sitting .

We would stay again !😊

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the comments Judy. Hope to have you back again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Myrtle Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Nightly Rate
Mar 1 2017 - Mar 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
Jun 3 2017 - Aug 18 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Tax Rate 11.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Myrtle Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq. ft.
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • 2 full baths
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double
    Bedroom 3 - 1 twin/ single
  • 3 bedrooms
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties