check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Open Floor plan with a Pool, New Tile Floors, 8 minutes to London Bridge

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
12
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 nights

About the property

3 Bed, 2 Bath, Heated Pool, TV In Every Room, Watch TV From Pool & Pool Table

Sleeps up to 10!!! This newly listed home features a heated pool, built in BBQ and Fire pit. Outside patio area with seating to hang out and watch your favorite TV show, or just relax and play pool inside. Flat screen TVs in every room, bunk beds in the kids room, open lay out with a bar countertop at the kitchen. Master bedroom has a futon for additional guests or to just hang out and read or watch TV. Please Note that Monthly Rentals are subject to a 90 day Cancellation due to the Winter Season Reservations.


Owner
Mike Ryan
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2017

Reviews

3.6/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

Open Floor plan with a Pool, New Tile Floors, 8 minutes to London Bridge
average rating of 3.6363637 based on 11 reviews
Lakewood
1

Place was dirty and owner won't contact me about getting my deposit back.

  • 1 of 5

Owner was available before and during the stay. Can't get a response since. I stayed tried emailing and texting to get my deposit back. Don't bother with the Home Away deposit either I called them to get my deposit back since I couldn't get ahold of the owner anymore and they basically say they are a go between and won't refund my deposit. This house looks much nicer in the photos then it is. The place looked like it was still being worked on no baseboards and the door frames were cut. Fridge outside was disgusting on the inside. BBQ looked like it hadn't been cleaned forever. The outside and inside furniture was literally falling apart. Everything is this house is cheaply made. Definitely wouldn't recommend.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Darren you are correct, I definitely had some issues with the home and my customer service last summer and I'm almost done with taking care of the issues, I apologize this happened and if you are willing to give my home a 2nd chance this summer I will extend a discount to you. As I understand it you have received your deposit back. Sorry for any inconvenience. Mike
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Cheap and unprepaired

  • 2 of 5

For starters, the house wasn't not ready by 4:00pm (the standard check-in time) so we checked in at 5:30 because the cleaners were not done with the property; and the trash cans were overflowing once we got there. Secondly, we were unable to get into the garage, which wasn't stated when booking the house; so we were unable to store our boat in the garage. Then the appliances, the outside tv, and radio would not work at all, the oven was broken, as well as we were not given the wifi code and username until the next day. The pool stick cues were made out of tape and not redone so we weren't able to play pool at all, and there were cigerittes all near the outside. The house was awful would not stay here again ever.i have pictures of all the flaws to the property as well when I got to the home.

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I apologize for your inconvenience, I did have some issues with the home last summer and if you would like to give my home a second chance this summer I will extend you a discounted rate, one problem I had was that unfortunately the previous renters checked out the day you arrived which left me minimal time to rectify some of the issues. Just so you aware, the garage is stated as an additional fee on the website so I apologize that we did not clarify that. But you are correct, there were issues and I have rectified most all of them. Thanks Mike
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Despite not returned

  • 1 of 5

The house was amazing and perfect.

I HAVE NOT received my deposits back. I have contacted the owner multiple times already and there has been no reply.. I will remove this when I receive my money.

Wish I read that review before vvv

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I rented my home out to a group of young adults who did not take care of it, trash was left all over the home (12-13 Bags of Trash was collected), dirty dishes filled the sink with food stains in the sink, cigarette butts all over the ground, the refrigerator door was broken, the stove had food caked all over it. the deposit is not being returned as the costs for the cleaning exceeded the deposit and cleaning fees. I will also be making a claim with the insurance for the refrigerator handle. Very disappointed this happened, I will definitely learn from this.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Manitou Beach, MI
2

Not a helpful landlord

  • 2 of 5

I am still struggling to get my security deposit back! Left the place in better condition than when we found it and Mike is ignoring me to get my money back. These comments will go away if my money is returned.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5

Everything worked out great close to the lake the house was amazing pool and bbq was awesome inside was very nice beds rooms bathrooms were great , we had a very cool neighbors , Michael the owner was really cool about everything! We will definitely come back!

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

The place was great! Close to the lake. Michael the owner was awesome, the neighbors were awesome as well it was comfy. we will definitely come back

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Barpub
2.4 Miles
BJ's
Nearest Golf
0.8 Miles
London Bridge Golf Course
Nearest Beach
4 Miles
London Bridge

Great Location, closwe to Lake access, Golf, Restaurants etc.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lake Havasu City House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall/Winter
Nov 1 2017 - Mar 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$150
$1,000
$2,500
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,000
$2,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fee starts at $75

Day/Weekly rentals please allow a minimum of 48 hours prior to booking, Reservations that are cancelled less than 2 weeks are 80% refundable, reservatiions that are cancelled less than 48 hrs are 70% refundable with a maximum charge of $525. Winter-Monthly Rentals are subject to a 90 day Cancellation Policy

*Monthly rentals require 7 days advance booking, email for details

**Memorial Day, 4th of July and Labor Day contact owner for prices and availability**

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lake Havasu City House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1450 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Master Bathroom - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
Entertainment:
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers