Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

A lovely Windsor Hills Home-Pool facing nature preserve-Specials for 2017 Summer

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Space 2,300 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, Sleeps 10

A beautifully appointed 5 bedroom and 5 bath home with a private pool and spa. You are minutes away from the doorsteps of Disney Parks. The property is in desirable Windsor Hills, giving you access to a golf course, theater, kids play area, tennis courts, basketball courts and even a sand volleyball court. Concierge service available at the clubhouse and you can even arrange shuttle service to the Disney parks.

Cook in the fully equipped kitchen or enjoy the various restaurants just a stones throw away. Wifi access is complimentary in the home .If you are visiting with kids ask if you need a pack n play or high chair. Pool heating in the cool winter months available as is a grill to enjoy in the covered lanai. Book this home to make your Orlando vacation memorable and relaxing

More Details

Property Manager
Ryan and Priya
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, hindi and tamil
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2017

About Ryan and Priya

We are a family that loves to travel and the Orlando area is where we got started. We made a trip from Michigan year after year to get away from the cold and enjoy all the activities the Orlando area has to offer

Ryan and Priya purchased this villa in 2013

Why Ryan and Priya chose Central/Disney/Orlando Area

We realized having a family hurrying to use the singular bathroom in a hotel room was not ideal or convenient and thus came about this lovely home where we want you to make your vacation fun and relaxing. This home gives you the flexibility to cook a family meal or if you are not in the mood you can enjoy a variety of restaurants just a hop skip and jump away. The world class club house has all the amenites to meet the needs of all the members in your party.

What makes this villa unique

There are several home you can choose that will have neighbors peeking into your backyard and as you enjoy the private pool. However this home gives you the luxury of privacy as you relax in the lanai. Wifi access is free, cable is included and the you have international dialing to many countries available to you

Guestbook comments from the manager

Really perfect. AS GOOD AS IT GETS



We stayed from 16 to 23 September 2015. The house is spectacular. Very comfortable well placed and nicely decorated. (Better than the pictures show). Everything is impeccable. Ryan was always very attentive to our requests and the only downside we had it solved quickly. It really was a pleasure staying in this apartment. Since returning to our country, we are recommending to our friends and surely we will return.
Sep 2015
  • 1 of 6

Amenities

Kissimmee Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Located on the First Ground Floor
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Located on the First Ground Floor
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , Located on the First Ground Floor
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , Located on upper second floor.
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single , Located on the Upper Second Floor
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • theme parks
Notes:
Make lasting memories of your Orlando vacation in this home away from home.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(28 traveler reviews)

A lovely Windsor Hills Home-Pool facing nature preserve-Specials for 2017 Summer
average rating of 4.678571 based on 34 reviews
4

Ideal for mid-size family/friends getaway

  • 4 of 5

Wonderfully convenient for outside the park Disney stay! Windsor Hills offers a lot of amenities which we enjoyed including the community pool, fitness equipment, and theatre. The five bedroom/five bathroom floor plan of the villa was perfect for our family's needs. The only downsides were very flat pillows on the beds and limited/no daily household products (i.e. paper towels, liquid soap, etc.).

We would definitely consider returning here on our next trip to the area!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sue I am glad you had a great stay. Look forward to you all next trip. Best wishes for remaining of the year.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

So close to theme parks and a theme park when you get back home

  • 5 of 5

My family loved this home, the pool area was great.

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Kathleen so glad folks enjoyed the home. Wishing you the best for the rest of the year and look forward to seeing you on your next vacation to FL
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Where do you live?
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5

Owners and management are wonderful to work with. Nice property that backs up to a nature preserver, so extra privacy and a nice view out back. It's also close to overflow parking, the tennis courts, and makes for an easy exit when headed to the parks. Highly Recommended.

  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thomas glad you had a great stay. Look forward to your next trip
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Vacation Getaway!!

  • 5 of 5

Our entire family spent a week in this lovely home. I would recommend this place for anyone looking for a quiet, relaxing getaway or a location convenient to Disney as well as other attractions. The owners are wonderful people who allowed us to make some rescheduling changes when my wife was unexpectedly hospitalized. You can't do better for location, price or overall value than this home. My family and I will always make this our first choice whenever traveling to the Orlando area. You can't do go wrong with this one!!

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Vincent and family thank you for your visit...we are glad you had a good time. Look forward to seeing you on your next trips. Have a wonderful year ahead.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Windsor Hills Wins Again!

  • 5 of 5

Let's start with the good: This home is located in beautiful Windsor Hills, a conveniently-located gated community that is five minutes from Animal Kingdom (if you know the shortcut--be sure to know it) and 10-15 minutes from the rest of the Disney parks. Check-in at the Windsor Hills security gate takes about ten minutes. The guards are very friendly. Our party included myself and my four Disney-loving children ages 12 to 20. We were there for Disney and sun, and we got both 16 hours/day for a week. We're not big on dining out. We prefer healthier homemade food. The kitchen of this home is adequately stocked to allow for all meal preparation. There is a blender, and I'm pretty sure a food processor as well although I didn't use either. There are plenty of towels. The washer and dryer work, the appliances work, the A/C works...everything is in good condition and works as it should. The house is clean. I have super high standards, so no rental is going to be as clean as I keep my own home, however I was satisfied with the cleanliness of this house. The beds are comfortable. None of my children had any complaints about his/her bed. The pool is clean and was a welcome respite from the heat. We used it daily. There are two big leather couches in the family room which provide plenty of space for lounging and planning the next day's activities. The owners are responsive and responsible. The property manager is outstanding. I needed to have an item delivered while we were on vacation.The owner instructed me to have it delivered it to the manager's home. She drove it over to the property herself to give it to me! Great customer service! As for the bad. Well, I honestly can't think of anything bad! This was our third time renting in Windsor Hills and we've been completely happy each time. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Angela, glad you had a good stay and vacation. We look forward to your next trip. Wishing you a great summer and rest of a wonderful year.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
4

Nice house, well located for Disney Parks

  • 4 of 5

The house has everything as announced, we fitted perfectly. The resort is very nice, we didn’t have the chance to use much the common facilities, but the pool looked very nice for the kids.

The location is very convenient when going to the Disney parks, but a bit far away from Universal and SeaWorld Parks, considering there are some works ongoing in I4 Highway and it takes more than 30 minutes to get there from the house. It was well cleaned and maintained; appliances, TVs, etc. worked well.

The only downside was the property manager support, she was not very responsive when we needed assistance, she took very long to reply messages and she didn’t go to the house when we requested so, not even when checked out.

In general the house is very nice, but don’t expect quick assistance if you need to.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Andres I am glad you have good stay. Our property manager does not use Whats App and hence your messages we delayed. I am always here for your assistance too and glad we got you settled. We welcome you on your next vacation. Do come and see us next year. Best wishes for 2016.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
24 Miles
Orlando

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
High Season
Jun 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$215
 
 
Low season
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$150
$1,050
$3,800
 
 
Mid season
Oct 1 2017 - Nov 22 2017
5 night minimum stay
$180
$1,250
$4,500
 
 
Holiday
Nov 23 2017 - Nov 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
Mid Season
Dec 1 2017 - Dec 14 2017
5 night minimum stay
$180
$1,250
 
 
Holiday Year End
Dec 15 2017 - Dec 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
Holiday Season
Jan 1 2018 - Jan 3 2018
3 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
Low Season
Jan 4 2018 - Jan 30 2018
5 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
Mid Season
Feb 1 2018 - May 31 2018
5 night minimum stay
$180
$1,250
 
 
High Season
Jun 1 2018 - Aug 31 2018
5 night minimum stay
$215
 
 
Low Season
Sep 1 2018 - Sep 30 2018
5 night minimum stay
$150
$1,050
$3,800
 
 
Mid Season
Oct 1 2018 - Nov 22 2018
5 night minimum stay
$180
$1,250
$4,500
 
 
Holiday
Nov 23 2018 - Nov 30 2018
5 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
Mid Season
Dec 1 2018 - Dec 14 2018
5 night minimum stay
$180
$1,250
 
 
Holiday Season
Dec 15 2018 - Dec 31 2018
5 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$180
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $400
Tax Rate 13.0%

Cleaning fee of $105 on stays of 5 nights or less. Pool/Spa heat is $25 per night or $150 per week—Recommended October through March.
5 night min on most stays, 7 night min on stays during high and holidays.
Exception: when certain dates become available between stays 13% taxes apply to all rentals
Baby items include high chair, and a pack'n play and a pool barrier
Gas grill available for rent

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable