check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Central Location! Near 7 ski resorts~ Why Pay More? 2 Master Baths Clubhouse

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Dillon Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedroom, 2 Full Bathroom, Sleeps 6, 2Queen Beds ,1 Queen Sofa Bed

This condo is one of several condos that we own in the valley. It features two bedrooms and two full baths with new vanities, spacious kitchen and the living room has a queen pull out sofa sleeper. The condo is located at the top third floor of the building with a balcony looking out on Buffalo and Red mountains. Cant decide which mountain to ski? You are a short drive away to Keystone, A-Basin, Breckenridge and Copper. Vail and Beaver creek are only 40 minutes away. Dillon Valley West is the name of the complex, it features a clubhouse with pool, hot tub, laundromat, game room and outside basketball and racket courts.

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed

Owner
Tony and Ginni Gancev
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, spanish, russian, My husband can speak Spanish and Russian
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2016
Call Owner

About Tony and Ginni Gancev

We loved living in Summit County for the past 10 years. We recently took our family on an adventure to Puerto Rico for at least a year. We have great cleaners and managers to help us make sure your stay is great!

We have two children and run a business in Summit so we are still very active in the community here. We travel all the time too so we know what we like and appreciate in a vacation property so we have incorporated all these details into the condo. You will love your stay with us!

Tony and Ginni Gancev purchased this condo in 2008

Why Tony and Ginni Gancev chose Northwest

We liked this property because it is close to every mountain Keystone, A-Basin, Loveland, Breckenridge, Copper Mountain and not far from Vail and Beaver Creek. It is only couple miles away from all the shopping you might need, grocery stores, Target, Wallmart, Outlets and more. It also features a Club house which has a pool, hot tub, pool tables, ping pong tables, tennis courts and a park. We also like that the clubhouse is open long hours and is very close to the condo for laundry and the clubhouse is where the lockbox is located to access the key for the condo.

What makes this condo unique

Minutes away from Loveland, Keystone, Breckenridge, A-Basin, Copper, Vail and Beaver Creek ski resorts and everything they have to offer in the winter and summer months. The condo has all the comforts at home and everything you need to have fun here too. Close to everything including restaurants, lake Dillon, bars, grocery stores, bike paths, hiking trails...

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

Central Location! Near 7 ski resorts~ Why Pay More? 2 Master Baths Clubhouse
average rating of 3.909091 based on 11 reviews
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5

It was a perfect place to stay for our summer vacation! Conveniently located close to anything we needed or any place we wanted to go. It was very clean and well taken care of, the two bathrooms were perfect for the four of us. Ginni was very responsive to any questions prior to our stay and throughout the week. If we get the opportunity to go back we would stay again!!

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good location and value

  • 4 of 5

We (4 adults) spent 4 days at Tony and Ginni's condo in Dillon. Excellent location to nearby ski resorts (Keystone, Breck, and A-Basin). The two separate bedrooms and bathrooms were great. The kitchen was well-stocked. We had a little trouble getting the door/lock to work to the outside door (not the apartment door) but Ginni was quick to respond to our texts.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Fair at best.

  • 2 of 5

There was no DVD player in the condo. The heat absolutely did not work. We kept the windows open the entire stay and kept the thermastat at 58 and it was still hot in the condo at 78. I think it was overpriced for what we got.

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Michael, I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We are always on top of any maintenance issues. If you would have communicated with us during your stay we could have sent the HOA manager out to fix the heat issue right away, although its been a month and I have not had any other complaints about the heat. This condo is not rented with a DVD player so I am not sure why you expected one. However we could have brought you one. Our pricing is below the market and yes, Summit County is very expensive and especially during spring break. Ginni
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Clean, good location, nice pool and hot tubs.

  • 4 of 5

The unit is dated, but well maintained. When we had needs, the owners were quick to respond. The unit is on the third floor so you can turn the thermostat off and still keep warm.

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

average

  • 3 of 5

The place was clean and large enough for us. We had difficulty getting into the condo as the key was sticking and it took us about 45 minutes to reach the owner to get instructions to get in. The wifi did not work properly and there are only a few channels available on the cable. I did not bring my kids with me but it would have been difficult if I did due to the limited tv stations. I would have liked to have at least a starter of coffee and tea available which has been at the other condos I stayed at.

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

3 days great skiing at Copper

  • 4 of 5

Enjoyed our stay in your place. It was comfortable and clean. Everything worked fine and your mother was very helpful in helping us to get the wireless network working. Thank her for us!

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
100 Miles
Denver International Airport
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Pug Ryans, Dillon Dam Brewery, Old Chicago, Red Mt
Nearest Golf
8 Miles
Raven, Keystone, Breckenridge, Copper
Nearest Train
78 Miles
Denver Amtrak
Nearest Motorway
2.5 Miles
I-70
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Arapahoe Cafe, Ruby Tuesday's, Nozawa, Red Mtn Grl
Nearest Ski
8 Miles
Arapahoe, Basin, Loveland, Keystone, Breckenridge
Car: not necessary

Budget Luxury... Come and enjoy the condo at budget pricing but it's still very nice!

The condo is centrally located right off of I70 and near 7 amazing ski resorts (Keystone, Loveland, A-basin, Breckenridge, Copper Mountain are the closest within 10-20 minutes) Vail and Beaver Creek are 40-50 minutes away. We have 3 great golf courses within 6 miles distance. It is a 3 minutes away from the grocery store, liquor store, gas station, many restaurants, pharmacy, ski and bike rentals, move theater, Starbucks, nail salons, hair and massage salons, Lake Dillon, boat rentals, lake fishing, tiki bar, free summer outdoor concerts, world class gold river fishing, hiking trails, bike trails, the condo has a shared pool and hot tub. We have the BEST small theater company within a mile away w great actors from all over the country, ice skating, Silverthorne Outlet Malls with many name brand shops, tubing, sledding, snow moiling companies, white water rating tours, 5 miles away from the biggest birds nest you have ever seen. The activity options for outdoor fun or relaxation are endless! A Free Bus Stop Right In Front Of The Building.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Dillon Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Early ski season
Nov 1 2016 - Dec 15 2016
3 night minimum stay
$115
 
 
Holiday season
Dec 17 2016 - Dec 25 2016
5 night minimum stay
$199
 
 
New years Week
Dec 26 2016 - Jan 7 2017
5 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
Ski season
Jan 8 2017 - Feb 23 2017
3 night minimum stay
$120
 
 
Spring Break
Feb 24 2017 - Apr 15 2017
4 night minimum stay
$145
 
 
July 4th
Jun 30 2017 - Jul 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$79
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $105 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 10.28%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Dillon Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 740 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • each bedroom has its own bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Master Bedrom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 queen bed
  • 2 Master bedrooms each has a queen size bed, the living room has 1 queen sofa sleeper
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Golf ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
YOu will love how close the condo is with a short drive to ski resorts, shopping, restaurants, bike baths, hiking, and many more out door activities. We do not have a phone in the unit (so many cell phones now a days we did not find it necessary). The unit comes with one FREE designated parking spot and a pass for another visitor parking.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties