Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Waikiki Convenience Condo Ocean View Corner Unit With 270 Degree View Free Wifi

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 600 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Waikiki Convenience Condo Ocean View Corner Unit With 270 Degree View

Welcome to the heart of Waikiki!

The condo is location at 24th floor, that has ocean, city and mountain view with 270 degree view.

You can enjoying your Hawaiian style meals on good size of lanai.

5 mins walking distance to World famous Waikiki beach. You can visit Honolulu Zoo just a few blocks away.

Famed Kalakaua Avenue, named one of “10 Great Streets for 2013”, are keep you busy on shopping.

The vacation condo equipped well with kitchen utensils and wares, Also have all kinds of beach gears.

Public transportation, excellent restaurants in walking distance.

HI tax Id: W56487462-01

More Details

Owner
Keith
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, Cantonese
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 20, 2017

About Keith

Keith

Why Keith chose Waikiki

270 degrees view from Lanai, you can see city, mountain and ocean in single spot.

Map

Waikiki Banyan parking
Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Honolulu International Airport HNL
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Varieties
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Ala Wai Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
1.5 Miles
Hawaii One H1
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Varieties
Nearest Beach
0.5 Miles
Waikiki
Car: not necessary

Amenities

Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 24
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 600 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • Ocean View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Bath tub with shower and clean towels.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom - 1 king , Califorina King
  • The bedroom have California King size bed and have a big size of closet.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Attractions:
  • churches
  • duty free shops
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
Notes:
The unit does not come with parking space, but there has public parking lot near by. More details will be provided with check in instruction after booking confirmation. Here is paid parking instruction: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1vgY_rMokXgKbHL-hlLN75QcmXZCtZDOd280WA-1g1aM/edit?usp=sharing The condo have Beach sand tools, Chairs, towels and umbrella.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

55% Complete
29% Complete
7% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
Waikiki Convenience Condo Ocean View Corner Unit With 270 Degree View Free Wifi
average rating of 4.296296 based on 27 reviews
5

Well equipped, excellent views, and convient to beaches.

  • 5 of 5

We have been to Hawaii multiple times. More recently we go to Waikiki to visit family twice a year. This stay was far superior to a hotel. Love the space, the ability to cook and wash clothes, and a great lanai for entertaining. We were really pleased with Keith's quick response to our few questions.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great location, close to everything.

  • 5 of 5

Property was in good condition. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: May 19, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

Great location.

  • 3 of 5

Great location. Only three blocks to Waikiki beach. Nice view. Watched fireworks on the beach from our deck. They were amazing. Unit could use a little work. Dripping bathroom faucet. Coffee pot leaked all over counter. Bathtub plugged up with hair. The key fobs were broken, so they didn't hook to the key. Fear of loosing them was constant. Air conditioner did not cool the bedroom. Nice to have a the kitchen and the view and a good bed though.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for feedback. The coffee machine had been switched to simpler one. Key fobs will be replaced from authorized agent. Rest of items had been followed up with cleaner. Keith
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
5

Million Dollar View

  • 5 of 5

Cozy little apartment gives you warmth and you have a feeling that you are at home. Exceptional balcony and amazing views. Lots of windows and mirrors makes this unit extremely bright. Owner Keith went a step further giving us a chance to leave our luggage in the unit until 6:00 PM even though check out time was 11:00 AM. Thank you Keith for that (greatly appreciated) and for prompt responses for all inquires. Definitely will recommend this unit and we'll be back some time in the future :).

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2016
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Ottawa, ON
3

Great Location

  • 3 of 5

We stayed 9 days at this condo. There was an issue with the kitchen plumbing just after we arrived but Keith the owner handled the fixing of it very well. The location is close to the beach, buses, restaurants, grocery stores, and the view is amazing. However the windows really need new coverings as the bedroom drapes do not cover the whole width of the windows, the living room blinds have some broken slats, and one living room window does not have any coverings at all. If you're cooking your meals the kitchen is well equipped, however the only dining table is on the balcony so if the weather is bad you'll have to eat on your laps or the coffee table. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The bedroom curtains had been fixed end to end.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

The view was perfect

  • 4 of 5

The view of this apartment was perfect. Except for the problem with the clog of the toilet bowl, shower dranage and the smell of the old shower curtain. They also have only 1 aircon in the living room and no aircon in the room.

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The Toilet bowl and shower issues had fixed during the stay. Cleaning had been done on every checkout including reported shower curtain. Thanks for staying at condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $129
Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 13.96%

300.00 Non Refundable Reservation Hold
Balance Due 30 Days Prior to Arrival
Reservations Not Confirmed Until Payment Received and agreement signed.

Rates are subject to be changed.
Rate Breaks Based on Length of Stay. For Longer stay like more than a month, please contact me for rate..

Dec 15 - Jan 4 $199/night 14 nights min.

If refund made, Owner not responsible to any discrepancy of exchange

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties