Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Brand New 3 Bedroom 2 bath - free unlimited worldwide calling , best location

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,400 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6 , W & D , high speed internet , satelite TV

Free unlimited worldwide calling plus high speed internet and private satellite TV

This Condo was completely remodeled in September 2014 and everything inside is brand new with top of the line finishes. You will not find a better designed or built condo in all of Cabo; features include a water purification system throughout the condo, wet bar, built in wine cooler, granite breakfast bar, pocket doors and pocket windows. Both Master Suites feature King Size beds (that can be made into 2 twin beds upon request). Both bathrooms are done in travertine marble and specialty lighting with all high end finishes.

This condo features 2 master suites plus a 3rd bedroom that has bunk beds for sleeping 2 more guests. Free W & D also available for our guests

The back terrace overlooks the main walking road to get to Medano Beach and is great for people watching. Front terrace has a BBQ and overlooks Marina Sol pool and courtyard area and has a gorgeous view both day and night.

Note * All rooms have air conditioning and overhead fans.

Note * TV in living room is from a Direct Satellite signal and we get 100 channels

More Details

Owner
Clint Suveges
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 6, 2018

About Clint Suveges

Originally from Vancouver, Canada, Clint has been working and living in Cabo since 1995.

As the Broker / Owner of Realty World Baja, Clint has had his office located in the Lobby of Marina Sol Resort since 1997.

His Real Estate & Vacation Rental office is always staffed with someone who can assist you 7 days a week. Clint loves to quote the following when asked about his luxurious vacation rentals:

“One of the best features you will find in all our Vacation Penthouses is the fact that everything is well maintained at all times and all rentals are sparkling clean. I personally inspect each Penthouse before a new arrival and enjoy meeting as many of my guests as possible.”

Clint Suveges purchased this condo in 2013

Why Clint Suveges chose El Medano Ejidal

best location in Cabo for the value , we are steps from Medano beach but our rental rates are 1/3 the price of being right on the beach

What makes this condo unique

well managed and we have our on site property management company located in the lobby to look after all your needs

Guestbook comments from the owner

We went with a group of friends and the trip was booked through Clint at Cabo Luxury Penthouses. We stayed at Marina Sol. It was a great location; in walking distance to the beach and the Marina. The accommodations were great and the staff was friendly and helpful. We would recommend and stay here again!
Feb 2014
  • 1 of 3

Amenities

El Medano Ejidal Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Smoking allowed ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • beautiful bathrooms in all high end Granite and Marble finishes
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • Both Master Suites feature King Size beds (that can be made into 2 twin beds upon request). Both bathrooms are done in travertine marble and specialty lighting with all high end finishes. This condo features 2 master suites plus a 3rd bedroom that has bunk beds for sleeping 2 more guests.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Brand New 3 Bedroom 2 bath - free unlimited worldwide calling , best location
average rating of 4.75 based on 19 reviews
Indiana
4

Location was nice and condo was just as pictures.

  • 4 of 5

The location like many of the other reviews have mentioned is great. The back bedrooms are very hard to sleep in unless you are a deep sleeper. Yelling and noise till midnight then it starts up again around 3 am with delivery trucks and cars. The wine chiller did not work. The pool and bar is very nice. Cabo is beautiful and this was our first time there. Lots to do within walking distance.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great grounds and accommodations, close to everything...noise was our only small issue.

  • 4 of 5

Very nice place. Came stocked with everything we needed, from cooking stuff, to english speaking TV, to beach towels. Place felt bigger than the pictures on VRBO show.

Enclosed grounds with private area pool/bar/restaurant are fantastic...felt very safe the whole time. Most of the other guest there were from USA and Canada.

Location couldn't be better, walking distance to most everything.

Only issue is the back bedrooms are subject to constant noise from the busy street behind us at all hours of the day (bars behind/main road to beach/service road for business deliveries). Ear plugs for sleeping mitigated the issue for us.

Overall a good value with attentive staff to help when needed. They even were accommodating to a late check out at last minute notice.

Thanks!

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Shaun Thanks for the review and glad to hear you had a great vacation in our 3 bedroom Casa Vista Bonita and I will share your review with our staff We look forward to seeing you again back one day soon Thanks Clint Suveges
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful condo, great resort.

  • 5 of 5

Six adults stayed at the Casa Vista Bonita for my wife's 40th birthday. We all had a great time and we are already talking about going back. This was my first time booking through a real estate company in a foreign country. My main concern was giving someone $2,000 and hoping it was legitimate, and of course it was. Clint and his associates have an office in the lobby of the resort. All we had to do on our arrival was walk in the office, they gave us the code to unlock the door, and we were ready to start our vacation. Very easy. A lot of the units on the first floor have their views from the balcony blocked by plants. This unit is on the second floor and has a nice view of the pool. The unit is updated with nice flooring, countertops, etc. Someone commented on the beds being hard. These were some of the most comfortable mattresses we've ever slept on. In fact, one person in our group went to bed early the last night because she wanted to spend as much time in bed as possible before leaving. The pool is heated year round. A major plus about this resort is the ability to walk to everything. The only time we needed a taxi was to go to Wal-Mart in the beginning of the week to stock up on food. Not once did I ever feel it was unsafe to walk the streets, even at night. The only negative thing I can say about this unit is the noise from the street, but it wasn't terrible and won't stop of from returning.

  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Richard Thanks very much for that glowing review , we really appreciate your input and its always nice to hear of satisfied guests. We all look forward to your return visit to Marina Sol and Cabo. Cheers Clint Suveges
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Poway
5

This property is very clean and spacious, with all updated decor.

  • 5 of 5

The location of this property was perfect. It's walking distance to everything from food, to shopping, to the beach. Every person we encountered from the front desk to the bar/resturant outside by the pool was profession, helpful and friendly. Me and my 4 friends had a blast and we would come back to Marina sol again with no questions asked!

  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Ryan thanks for that lovely review , I will be sure to let me staff read it. Glad you and your friends had a great stay with us , and we look forward to your return visit. Cheers Clint
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
El Dorado Hills
4

Great Location and Friendly Staff

  • 4 of 5

It was an awesome location close to everything and felt like home compared to a hotel room. My only complaints were the curtains don't block out the streetlights at night and the bed was way too firm. But, I will be back for sure

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Brian thanks for writing your review and nice to hear you enjoyed your stay in our 3 bedroom Casa Vista Bonita. we do have foam mattress pads to soften a mattress and are available upon request ,we have these because some guests like a hard mattress and others like a soft mattress , please ask us for one for your next vacation. sincerely Clint Suveges
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

What a Great Trip!

  • 5 of 5

My family just spent 8 days at the lovely Marina Sol! Overall, we were pleased with everything. The condo itself was large, clean, and in an excellent location ( we didn't rent a car and walked easily to everywhere we wanted to go). It had everything we needed. The only draw back to this place was that the street noise was extremely loud. We were there on spring break, so I expected some noise at night. But the morning noise was what bothered us. There seemed to be a lot of traffic starting around 5:00 am. The location of this condo is excellent. It was easy to walk to the beach (maybe 4 minutes) and not far from the marina (7-10 minutes depending on your pace). My sons really enjoyed the pool. It is a large pool with a great area for small children to play. The Oasis pool restaurant/bar is also amazing. We had several snacks, smoothies, and lunch by the pool often. Elly at the concierge desk was so helpful with booking day trips. Maggie also helped arrange private transportation to and from the airport for us. Overall, this condo is a great value for the price and is a great place to make memories with your family!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

we are steps from Medano beach where all the water activities are available , we are also steps to the Cabo Marina that is surrounded by the mall and many restaurants and bars

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund