Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Phoenix West II Beachfront 3BR/4BA | Luxury Living | Lazy River | 15% Off Oct

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Space 1,950 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 10

Orange Beach condo exquisitely furnished and is one of the nicest vacation units in which you will ever stay. From the flat screen smart-TVs, to the gourmet equipped kitchen, to the high-end furnishings, every detail has been covered to make this one of your best vacations ever!

At over 1950 square-feet, this condo features imported tile floors and 3 beautifully decorated bedrooms, each with their own private full bathroom, and a beachfront balcony with million dollar views, and of course free WiFi. There is also a 4th full bathroom off the hallway near the kitchen. The bedding arrangements in the bedrooms are King, King, and two Queens, and of course all bedrooms have flat screen TV’s with either DVD players or Netflix. All the King beds are equipped with Premium bedding, providing a luxurious night's sleep. This unit will accommodate 8 guests in beds and two on a sleeper sofa.

Our kitchen features granite counters and stainless appliances and is fully equipped to prepare any type of meal. All pots, pans, place settings, glassware, and accessories are in place. The kitchen is positioned facing south so all the chefs have a great view of the Gulf, plus they won’t miss out on any activities in the rest of the condo.

There is a separate dining area with seating for 6, and beautiful views through 10 foot floor-to-ceiling windows. There is additional seating for 4 at the raised granite counter in the kitchen.

The spacious den is equipped with a large sleeper sofa (full size), and a 65” flat screen smart TV…with Netflix and wireless internet.

Of course there are indoor and outdoor pools, hot tubs, tennis courts, a full fitness facility, cedar saunas, BBQ grills and multi- level indoor parking. All you need to bring along from home are beach towels, and what you intend to eat, drink, and wear. Everything else is already in the condo.

So come on a great time to come to the beach and enjoy our Gulf Coast!

IMPORTANT:

Rental contract is required after making a reservation request.

Payment Options: Personal check or credit card. Credit card payments incur a 2.75% fee of total amount due.

Balance is due 30-days prior to arrival; Bookings within 30-days of arrival must pay by credit or debit card.

Parking: We do not handle parking passes for Phoenix condos. You will purchase passes from the front desk. During peak season and holidays, purchasing multiple passes is subject to parking availability.

More Details

Property Manager
Simpson Properties Group
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 25, 2018

About Simpson Properties Group

Now in our 12th year of services to travelers and owners, Simpson Properties Group is a small, detailed-oriented vacation rental management company, headquartered in Orange Beach, Alabama. SPG specializes in boutique and concierge-level service to vacationers and supreme management services for our owners. We have properties in Orange Beach, and Gulf Shores.

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 19
Floor Area:
  • 1950 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Free Wifi
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • This condo features two automated 'Toto Bidet's ' Special feature that most condos do not have.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

78% Complete
10% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Phoenix West II Beachfront 3BR/4BA | Luxury Living | Lazy River | 15% Off Oct
average rating of 4.631579 based on 19 reviews
Boaz, AL
5

Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything we hoped for... and more! Such a wonderful location (what a view!) to spend time with our family. The property was absolutely top notch. The communication we received from Simpson was prompt and precise. We were not made aware of the parking space restriction (2 spaces) and assumed that with such a large square footage selected to accommodate our family, there would be a place for them to park upon arrival. We enjoyed all the property offered and highly recommend this location!

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Benton, AR
4

Very nice property

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall we found this a great place. Plenty of room, bathrooms, 3 walk-in showers, easy access off the elevators, which did include some noise but it wasn't horrible. Property had great amenities; the most fun (beside the beach) was the lazy river - just grab a tube and float along. Nice balcony area, plenty of seating. My only downside was the sheer number of people on the property. The beach was crowded every day and the wait for the six elevators was sometimes long. We were advised by other guests to jump on an elevator as soon as the doors opened, regardless of whether it was going up or down. That seemed to work well for us. Over all, a comfortable stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bryant, AR
5

Oliver Vacay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved our stay. The condo was spacious, clean, decorated beautifully, and comfortable. The little details made such a difference, too. The beds were top quality, the bathrooms were wonderful, the kitchen was equipped nicely, and the views were exceptional. I would only suggest clearing cabinet space for groceries. The building amenities were wonderful, especially for children.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rockland, ON
3

Long term stay in PW II 1906

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit has many positives: Comfortable beds, fabulous furniture and decorated to the nines. Negatives: Very slow wifi and cell service. No land line. Fridge way to small and dysfunctional for long term stay. Next to elevators very noisy. $25.00 parking fee per month or any part of a rip off. Front desk staff not overly friendly. No brochures for tourist activities and no daily paper box. We had a major leak and were forced to evacuate for 10 nights. PWII were not helpful and offered no compensation for our troubles. Many things we left behind were gone when we returned. Simpsons properties were fabulous while PW II really dropped the ball.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Simpson Properties Group
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rockland, ON
2

Never again

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a leak on January 2, 2018 and were required to leave for 10 nights. Phoenix West II were less than unhelpful in helping us. Simpsons property management were great in helping us but to date we have not gotton any compensation for our displacement nor have we been repaid for several items pilfered while were were forced to move out. Paying 25.00 per month for scramble parking is a rip off. Cigar smoker on balcony just above was a real downer as we could not eat out or spend time on our balcony. The fridge is totally disfunctionally for a long term stay. Much too small.

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Simpson Properties Group
Owner's Response: Hi Stew. I'm sorry you had to deal with a building maintenance issue which was totally out of our and your control. I'm sure you'll agree that we here at Simpson Properties Group did all we could do to accommodate you when the leak occurred from the floor above your unit. We were there within minutes of being notified by the maintenance supervisor of the building and helped you relocate to Turquoise within 1 1/2 hours. To be accurate, we did reimburse you for the grocery items that were misplaced during the leak remediation. As a snowbird winter guest, you pay the building homeowner's association $25 per month to park. Short term guests pay $28 per stay whether it's 2-nights or a week, so relatively speaking your monthly rate is much lower. I attended the Home Owner's Association meeting last week and the members voted to impose more strict guidelines on designated smoking areas around the complex.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
-
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great Unit in a beautiful complex! Grandbabies and their friends thoroughly enjoyed the amenities provided at this location. Highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Simpson Properties Group
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties