Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

April Discount! Book at least 3-nights for April, get 50% off the last night!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Space 1,950 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 10

Orange Beach condo exquisitely furnished and is one of the nicest vacation units in which you will ever stay. From the flat screen smart-TVs, to the gourmet equipped kitchen, to the high-end furnishings, every detail has been covered to make this one of your best vacations ever!

At over 1950 square-feet, this condo features imported tile floors and 3 beautifully decorated bedrooms, each with their own private full bathroom, and a beachfront balcony with million dollar views, and of course free WiFi. There is also a 4th full bathroom off the hallway near the kitchen. The bedding arrangements in the bedrooms are King, King, and two Queens, and of course all bedrooms have flat screen TV’s with either DVD players or Netflix. All the King beds are equipped with Premium bedding, providing a luxurious night's sleep. This unit will accommodate 8 guests in beds and two on a sleeper sofa.

Our kitchen features granite counters and stainless appliances and is fully equipped to prepare any type of meal. All pots, pans, place settings, glassware, and accessories are in place. The kitchen is positioned facing south so all the chefs have a great view of the Gulf, plus they won’t miss out on any activities in the rest of the condo.

There is a separate dining area with seating for 6, and beautiful views through 10 foot floor-to-ceiling windows. There is additional seating for 4 at the raised granite counter in the kitchen.

The spacious den is equipped with a large sleeper sofa (full size), and a 65” flat screen smart TV…with Netflix and wireless internet.

Of course there are indoor and outdoor pools, hot tubs, tennis courts, a full fitness facility, cedar saunas, BBQ grills and multi- level indoor parking. All you need to bring along from home are beach towels, and what you intend to eat, drink, and wear. Everything else is already in the condo.

So come on a great time to come to the beach and enjoy our Gulf Coast!

More Details

Property Manager
Claudia
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 23, 2018

About Claudia

Simpson Properties is a small, detailed-oriented vacation rental management company, headquartered in Orange Beach, Alabama. Simpson Rental specializes in boutique and concierge-level service to vacationers and offers unprecedented services for our owners. We have properties in Orange Beach, Gulf Shores, and on Perdido Key, Florida. Visit www.simpsonrental.com. Michael F. Miller, Broker.

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 19
Floor Area:
  • 1950 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Free Wifi
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • This condo features two automated 'Toto Bidet's ' Special feature that most condos do not have.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

81% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
April Discount! Book at least 3-nights for April, get 50% off the last night!
average rating of 4.625 based on 16 reviews
Rockland, ON
3

Long term stay in PW II 1906

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit has many positives: Comfortable beds, fabulous furniture and decorated to the nines. Negatives: Very slow wifi and cell service. No land line. Fridge way to small and dysfunctional for long term stay. Next to elevators very noisy. $25.00 parking fee per month or any part of a rip off. Front desk staff not overly friendly. No brochures for tourist activities and no daily paper box. We had a major leak and were forced to evacuate for 10 nights. PWII were not helpful and offered no compensation for our troubles. Many things we left behind were gone when we returned. Simpsons properties were fabulous while PW II really dropped the ball.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Simpson Properties Group
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rockland, ON
2

Never again

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a leak on January 2, 2018 and were required to leave for 10 nights. Phoenix West II were less than unhelpful in helping us. Simpsons property management were great in helping us but to date we have not gotton any compensation for our displacement nor have we been repaid for several items pilfered while were were forced to move out. Paying 25.00 per month for scramble parking is a rip off. Cigar smoker on balcony just above was a real downer as we could not eat out or spend time on our balcony. The fridge is totally disfunctionally for a long term stay. Much too small.

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Simpson Properties Group
Owner's Response: Hi Stew. I'm sorry you had to deal with a building maintenance issue which was totally out of our and your control. I'm sure you'll agree that we here at Simpson Properties Group did all we could do to accommodate you when the leak occurred from the floor above your unit. We were there within minutes of being notified by the maintenance supervisor of the building and helped you relocate to Turquoise within 1 1/2 hours. To be accurate, we did reimburse you for the grocery items that were misplaced during the leak remediation. As a snowbird winter guest, you pay the building homeowner's association $25 per month to park. Short term guests pay $28 per stay whether it's 2-nights or a week, so relatively speaking your monthly rate is much lower. I attended the Home Owner's Association meeting last week and the members voted to impose more strict guidelines on designated smoking areas around the complex.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
-
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great Unit in a beautiful complex! Grandbabies and their friends thoroughly enjoyed the amenities provided at this location. Highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Simpson Properties Group
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Meridian , Mississippi
5

Best trip ever!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was the best vacation. Simpson properties is the best people to deal with hands down!!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Simpson Properties Group
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

great time

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We like the Phoenix West II because of the lazy river for the grandchildren. We've stayed in the Unit 1906 before and enjoyed it.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Simpson Properties Group
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Madison, MS
5

Family vacay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful property! Great view! Helpful owners.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

The Flying Harpoon 2
Bar & Grill
Orange Beach Welcome Center
Lartigue's Seafood Market
Seafood Restaurant
Hugh S. Branyon Backcountry Trail - Rosemary Dunes Trailhead
The Southern Grind at INDIGO
Coffee Shop
Indigo
The Southern Grind Coffee House
Cafe
Wintzell's Oyster House
The Ruby Slipper Cafe
Brunch Restaurant
Big Wave Dave's Kitchen & Beach Bar
American Restaurant
Flipdaddy's Brilliant Burgers & Craft Beer Bar
Hamburger Restaurant
Live Bait Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
Adventure Island
Bubba's Seafood House
Seafood Restaurant
Gulf State Park
Orange Beach Sportsplex
Franco's Italian Restaurant
Italian Restaurant
Little New Orleans
Cajun Restaurant
Buns in the Sun
Sandwich Shop
Hazel's Family Seafood Restaurant & Catering
Seafood Restaurant
Mama Lottie's Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Mexico Lindo Mexican Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
China Dragon
Chinese Restaurant
Moe's Original Bar B Que
Barbecue Restaurant
DQ Grill & Chill Restaurant
Fast Food Restaurant
Liquid Life Cafe
Espresso Bar
Niki's Seafood & Thai
Thai Restaurant
Rotolo's Pizzeria
Pizza Restaurant
The Wharf
STKburger
Hamburger Restaurant
Chronic Tacos
Taco Restaurant
Arena The Next Level
Bayes Southern Bar and Grill
Southern Restaurant (US)
Sol Y Mar
Mexican Restaurant
The Southern Grind Coffee House at the WHARF
Coffee Shop
Blue Water BBQ Company
Barbecue Restaurant
Duck's Diner
Southern Restaurant (US)
Villaggio Grille
Bar & Grill
Ginny Lane Bar and Grill
Bar & Grill
The Wharf Amphitheater
The Intracoastal Waterfront Restaurant and Bar
Seafood Restaurant
Orange Beach Golf Center
Island Time Daiquiris
Bar
Brick & Spoon
Southern Restaurant (US)
Hogfish Grille
Seafood Restaurant
Cotton's Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
The Undertow
Bar & Grill
Big Mike's Steakhouse
Steak House
China King
Chinese Restaurant
Change of Pace at Turquoise Place

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees