Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo at Holiday Hills Near Branson Landing

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,000 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

With Golf Course View

Newly remodeled from the floors up this beautiful two bedroom condo was furnished to create a comfortable and beautiful home away from home to enjoy all the Branson attractions.

The condo features a lovely master suite with king size bed and luxurious linens. The master is furnished with a flat screen television. The master bath has double sinks and a jacuzzi tub. The second bedroom is just as nice and has a queen size bed. The second bedroom is also furnished with a flat screen television. The second bedroom has a private bath.

The kitchen is fully equipped with small appliances and cookware to prepare a light snack or dinner. The dining table seats six and there is table service to serve a complete meal.

The living area is comfortably furnished with a sofa and 2 easy chairs. There is a large flat screen television. The living area opens onto a small patio to watch the golfers or just enjoy the day.

More Details

Property Manager
Scott or Becky Jacobson
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2017

Amenities

Branson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

Beautiful 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo at Holiday Hills Near Branson Landing
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
5

513920 Review

  • 5 of 5

Very nice and spacious! enjoyed our stay very much

  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

This condo is a very relaxing place to stay. Just about ten min. From Branson landing. I took my 8 year old niece and brother. We all loved the pool just a few steps from the condo. I will recommend this condo to my friends staying in Branson.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Beautiful condo

  • 4 of 5

My husband & I stayed @ this condo for 4 days. It is a beautifully decorated place. We loved that you could sit on the back patio & watch the golfers approach shot onto the #2 green. It is well stocked with everything you would need for your stay. The staff @ the clubhouse are very nice & even helped us when we had issues getting the gate code to work for us. The condo is located away from all the busyness of main street but close enough to enjoy multiple entities. It has easy access to the highway & bypasses around the city. Despite all of this I am giving it a 4-star rating because of a couple of things. We chose this condo because of the easy access for golf. But the owners of this condo do not have a golf pass so you will not get the discounted rate for green fees. This was not disclosed to us when we booked the condo & when we asked about making t-times, we were instructed to look up the number to the clubhouse as they did not have it. We assumed that because the condo was a Holiday Hills Golf property it would include discounted access to the golf course, however this is not the case since the condo is privately owned. The second issue was that there was no phone number for this listing & HomeAway did not have one on file either. (HomeAway recommends having phone contact before sending payment.) This was our first experience w/ VRBO & not having contact numbers made us a little nervous. When we questioned the owners via email, they accused us of being scammers. While I understand their concern, we were a little offended by this. Hopefully this has been resolved & you will not experience these issues. Would we recommend this property, yes. Will we stay here again, probably not.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: While we appreciate the positive comments by this renter, we are honestly surprised by the negative comments. We do not have a "golf package", but anyone renting a condo at Holiday Hills does receive a discount if they tell them at the Golf Shop when they pay for their tee time. The package is only valid for the person who has purchased it. As far as the phone number and scam comment, just prior to this customer renting we had several fraudulent attempts to rent by people with fake Paypal accounts. Coincidentally, this customer was having difficulty getting her email to work and there was a lot of honest and legitimate confusion between myself and this renter. However, we quickly realized that we were both legitimate and I apologized for the comment.. By that time we were talking on the phone. While our phone number is not on the VRBO website, we do send our personal cell phone number in the first email communication when payment for the condo is discussed.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
Marshall, Missouri
5

excellent stay recommend for anyone

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in 2 of Scott and Becky's condo's. We was there from July 10th to July 17th and I don't think I could have found better accommodation for us. We came with 8 of our children and my mom and a friend. For us the location was great, it was close to the landing and the was a grocery store close and for us if you check the maps you can find a quick route to Silver Dollar City and White Water and able to bypass the wall of traffic and made it to either park in about 10 to 15 min. Our kids range from 1 year and 4 months to 20 years old and there was 7 girls and on 1 boy all together there was 10 girls and 2 boys. Some of the other guests in the other condos thought with us having so many kids it would be noisy. But we had several come to us and said they couldn't even tell we was there and we have 4 children that are 6 and below. One thing I can say we had a problem with the Jets in the master bath tub That apperantly was not working when we got there, but we didn't find out till we had been there for 4 days. I emailed Scott and he had the problem fixed fast, so if you find something wrong let them know they will get it fixed fast. The beds are amazing we got back home and we miss the beds there it's like your sleeping on clouds. I give the condo a 10 out of 10 and recommend for anyone. If you are single, couple or family you will find it very nice and friendly. Thank you so much Scott and Becky we will be returning in the near future.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Conway, AR
5

Wonderful weekend getaway!

  • 5 of 5

We planned a last-minute weekend getaway and was fortunate to find this listing. What a great condo! The place is located in a quiet area but close to everything. Very nice décor, comfortable beds, and stocked with everything we needed to feel right at home. I truly enjoyed the back walk-out patio with the golf course view. The property manager was very accommodating and easy to work with. Thanks for the show and restaurant recommendations. Danna's Barbeque was delicious! I wish we planned to stay longer! We can't wait to come back!

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
5

Beautiful Condo!

  • 5 of 5

We recently stayed in this condo and we were so pleased with everything! It is absolutely beautiful! My mom loved it so much, she said she would love to move in! We had the most wonderful time in Branson. It was our first trip there and surely not our last. When we return, we will be back to this condo. It is so close to everything and yet far enough away to enjoy the peace and quiet. We returned daily to enjoy the patio and have a few drinks before heading back out to see the shows at night. The owners gave us some great reccomendations for places to eat and shows to see! And they were right! Dannas for a sandwich was yummy! And a must see is Smoke On The Mountain! We are still laughing about it!! Making all the memories with my mom was priceless. Thank you for being a part of our Branson experience and part of our wonderful memories.

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Branson Airport
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Branson Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$100
$700
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $70

Payment in full is due to hold the reservation. Full refund if cancelled within a month of your arrival.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties