Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Find Out Why Birds Fly South for the Winter! Book Now and Save!

Sleeps3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Lovely Gulf Front Studio Condo At Sugar Beach! Beautiful Views Within Steps Of T

Lovely Gulf Front Studio condo rental at Sugar Beach complex.

Enjoy the beach and comforts of home all in one place!! Unit 143 is one of the few condos at this complex with a Direct Gulf View!! It's Affordable, features Fabulous Gulf Views and is within steps of the beach.

Unit 143 is located on 1st floor off the ground, directly accross from the elevator. This studio condo is fully stocked with everything needed in order to have a relaxing getaway. Comfortable furnishings throughout provide the feel of being right at home. For more space, the Queen-size Murphy bed lifts up into a hideaway and easily pulls down when ready to use.

Completely updated in January 2014 with new 50" Flat Screen LED TV, fully stocked kitchen with all new small appliances and utensils, all new furniture, updated bathroom and fresh paint throughout! Private Balcony, stacked washer / dryer all provided in this unit.

Sugar Beach Amenities include 3 Beachfront Pools, 1 Kiddie Pool, 1 Heated Pool, Tennis Court, Lounge area on 1st floor directly next to this unit overlooking the beach.

Purchase food, drinks, ice cream and more all from the Sugar Shack, which is located next to the beachside pools. Very convenient and will never have to leave the premises. Great tropical music is played throughout the day as well, creating a nice beachy vibe during your stay. Also, across the street you can purchase seafood from Steamed Shrimp & Crabs to GO. Cook up a great meal right in the condo & enjoy dinner at the beach!

More Details

Owner
Brett/Robinson Gulf Corp
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2018

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

63% Complete
27% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Find Out Why Birds Fly South for the Winter! Book Now and Save!
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 11 reviews
Pelham, AL
4

Great view. Clean and close to everything. Bed was comfortable. Would stay there again.

  • 4 of 5

Great view. Clean and close to everything. Bed was comfortable. Would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great trip!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time! Would recommend this unit to other couples.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jeff, IN
3

2 week stay

  • 3 of 5

My husband and I, two seniors, stayed here for 2 weeks, The condo was good for 2 people. The balcony overlooking the pool and beach was wonderful. The condo was nice and clean, very nice kitchen, comfortable bed, could use new bedding. Furniture and TV were nice. Liked having washer/dryer in condo. The bathroom needed some work. The toilet ran constantly and you thought it was going to overflow every time you flushed it. The shower/tub did not drain well. When you took a shower, the tub filled up and took close to an hour to drain, making it hard for the next person to shower. Other than the bathroom problems, it was a nice condo.

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for reviewing your recent stay here. I cannot tell if you contacted the front desk about these issues while you were here as they are very easy to repair. We want you to have the best stay possible. Please be assured that they will be repaired now. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Just enough Space

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay in this studio condo. It was myself and my 2 kids, ages 11 and 6. We had just enough room to move around. It was clean and organized. The only issue we had was with the WiFi and the deadzone. The WiFi in the room specifically, was not working; but the WiFi for the entire complex was. So making phone calls or sending out texts were impossible uless out on balcony or out of condo. However, this was not a priority, just became annoying at times.

I will definintely consider this place again. Very family oriented as well. The size of the pools were great and the beaches were beautiful. We enjoyed our stay thouroughly.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy you chose to stay with us and appreciate this 5 Star Review. We agree that his condo and this complex are perfect for small families such as yours to enjoy our amazing beaches and nearby attractions. Please come back and see us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Loved it!

  • 4 of 5

The condo was just as the pictures showed. It was perfect for 2 people. It had a beautiful view of the beach and great access to the beach as well.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So happy that you LOVED our place and your vacation here. Please come back and see us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Chad and Katie Spruell

  • 5 of 5

Great beachfront view. Close to restaurants, shopping, and entertainment. We will be going back.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. It sounds as if you experienced everything our area is known for....comfortable accommodations, beautiful beach, restaurants, shopping, music and entertainment....come back and see us soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties