check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Luxury condo on Whitefish Mountain-Sleeps 6, gorgeous designer furnishings,

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

About the property

Dreamy interior in our 2/2 1100 sq. ft. condo 100 yards from Home Again Ski wa

ONLY 100 YARDS FROM THE HOME AGAIN SKI WAY. I own and operate the condo.

The Pines is the newest luxury condominium on Whitefish Mountain. Hot tub and roof top lounge.

Our condo is beautiful- stocked with every amenity for a perfect vacation. Smart TV's with NETLFIX, fully equipped kitchen with stone counters and stainless appliances.

Our building is just yards away from the Mountain Village and the Base Lodge. PLUS, we DO NOT back up to the mountain, so no noisy snow groomers to keep you up all night! Great summer destination with family activities on the mountain- Zip line, hiking, Alpine slide, Walk in the tree tops, mountain biking, More more more! Glacier Park an easy 30 minute drive. Kandahar Lodge with it's gourmet restaurant and Snug Bar are just across the street.

Amenities include gourmet kitchen with custom Alder wood cabinets with dove tail joints, stone counters, stainless appliances, breakfast bar and private porch. Two full baths, front loading HE washer/dryer set, and luxury master suite with Flat Screen Samsung 40' flatscreen TV and a stone topped mini bar filled with artisan water, soft drinks and local brews complete this gorgeous apartment. Living space has custom furnishings, Samsung 40' Smart TV with FREE NETFLIX and an easy to use gas fireplace. Designer linens in all baths and bedrooms. King bed is in the master suite and two twins with custom headboards in bedroom #2. Family room has a full size sofa bed.

Outdoor patio with grill, seating and a gorgeous green oasis to enjoy your morning coffee. The Pines offers a Jacuzzi, heated Ski room with private lockers, private locked entry PLUS a huge heated and covered garage. Our lobby has soaring ceilings with a massive fireplace, leather seating and game table for extra space to enjoy friends and family.

The Master suite can be used as a lock out hotel room for guests desiring a smaller space. Master Suite only is $150.00 per night

We LOVE to spoil our guests. Read our reviews to see . We also lease two other VRBO properties- a 20 acre ranch in Whitefish and a golf villa in Orlando, Florida. VRBO #344122 and VRBO #675505

Our Pines Condo includes-

all linens

luxury sheets and towels

beach towels

gourmet jam at check in

fresh flowers in the unit

bespoke oatmeal and honey soap

pancake griddle

coffee maker

blender

electric hand mixer

toaster

microwave

blender

gas stove

dishwasher

Fridge with in door ice and water

mini bar stocked with soda and bottle water

gas fireplace

salt, pepper, sugar, splenda- basic pantry spices

washer and dryer in the unit

laundry soap, dish soap, dishwasher soap, all cleaning supplies

toilet paper and paper towels

plastic wrap, foil, baggies, trash bags

SMART TV with Netflix

FREE WIFI

FREE covered parking

Hot tub ( shared with the building)

weber grill

patio with table and chairs for morning coffee or wine in the evenings

The Pines is within walking distance of Kandahar Lodge & Cafe, the mountain village and shops and the FREE SNOW bus pick up route.

More Details

Owner
Meggen Wilson
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 21, 2017

About Meggen Wilson

My family has two properties in Northwest Montana. We love Glacier Park and skiing on Whitefish Mountain more than anything else in the world. When not hiking, biking or paddling, you can find us enjoying a glass of wine admiring a view of the majestic Montana mountains.

Meggen Wilson purchased this condo in 2013

Why Meggen Wilson chose Whitefish Lake Area

The Pines is a great place to enjoying skiing, hiking or just taking it easy on Whitefish Mountain. The building offers the highest quality construction , luxury details, very quiet yet close proximity to skiing and the amenities in the Village.

follow us on Instagram at tartanwilsoncompany or Facebook at tartanwilsoncompany.

What makes this condo unique

Close to Ski way.

Beautiful china and linens in the kitchen

Local owners

Concierge service

Beautifully decorated.

BRAND NEW!

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

Luxury condo on Whitefish Mountain-Sleeps 6, gorgeous designer furnishings,
average rating of 4.888889 based on 18 reviews
5

Lovely condo on Whitefish Mountain!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was lovely and clean! The weather in September was perfect! The condo is close to the ski slopes, town and Glacier National Park is nearby. We would come back again!

It was our anniversary and when we arrived there were beautiful flowers on the table with a note from the owner!

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Janet, So glad you enjoyed the roses! I hope you had a wonderful anniversary celebration. Thank you for making our little condo a part of it. Congratulations again. Meggen
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Good property/2 sleepless nights

  • 3 of 5

Well-appointed, spacious and clean property, and extremely helpful owners. Only downside to our stay were the 2 sleepless nights we had. The property is on the first floor, and on the second floor directly above us there was a raucous party on two of our seven nights there. Really unfortunately because otherwise the property was terrific.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Becky, thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear you lost two nights of sleep because of other guests. If we had been notified about the noise, our security officer would have shut down the unruly guests within minutes. Next time, please let us know asap. The Pines is a family building and we do not put with unacceptable behavior. I hope the partial refund made up for the experience. Please remember us for future travel. Meggen
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The Pines by Tartan Wilson Company

  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing time in Whitefish staying at the Pines. Loved the location!! Walk a block to the Home Again trail and your right on the slopes. Condo was very very clean. Very clear instructions on check-in and out and didn't have any additional questions. Loved the food at the Hellraising Lounge and they did allow kids until 9 pm. Only wish was that we had a private hot tub, but then I'm sure the stay would've been at least double what we paid. We will definitely be back and maybe try the summer vacation.

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Regina, sk
5

Great property

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time at the pines. Was a very nice unit and nice and clean. Would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kirkland, WA
5

Great place to stay at Whitefish Mountain

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time at the Pines. There was a problem with the heating system when we showed up and was taken care of right away. Our family of 4 enjoyed the hot tub, playing cards and skiing. Having a parking garage, ski locker and only a short walk to the Home Again ski run was a great. Meggen was awesome to work with.

  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Ron. Please come back anytime. We love to spoil our guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ignacio, CO
5

September Stay 2015

  • 5 of 5

The condo was just wonderful, clean, comfortable and quiet! The owner was very responsive and answered all our questions beforehand. Instructions to get in and out of the parking structure and condo were easy to follow. The furnishings were top-notch and the beds very comfortable. All in all we wished we stayed longer than 3 nights. Toured Glacier Park and it was great!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
19 Miles
Glacier International Airport ( FCA- Kalispell)
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
WHitefish Lake Golf Course
Nearest Train
6 Miles
AMTRAK
Car: not necessary

Please visit our other Whitefish property at VRBO 344122

Photos

Rates & Availability

Whitefish Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
HOLIDAY 2016-2017
Dec 9 2016 - Feb 28 2017
5 night minimum stay
$299
$1,795
$6,500
 
 
Off Season Specials
Apr 1 2017 - May 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$249
$1,494
$5,750
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,650
$6,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Housekeeping $125 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 7.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Whitefish Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
  • Village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , lots of storage
  • Custom alder cabinets. beautiful stone tiles and stone counters. each bath is stocked is blow dryer, plush towels, luxury soaps and lotions
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
  • Mini bar, en suite bath, 40' flat Screen Samsung TV
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Ski & Snowboard
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
We offer a full conceriege service- grocery shopping, restaurant reservations, spa reservations, hiking suggestions. Anything you need- we can help you with .

Partner Offers