Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

40% off July Rates | 1 BR / 2BA | Hall Bunks | Liquid Life Rentals

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1BR, 2BA, Sleeps 6

Beautiful 1 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom unit that offers a direct view of the Gulf of Mexico. Unit features a private balcony with access from the living room .

This unit is located on the 7th floor and sleeps 6.

The bedroom offers a King bed, hall bunks and a Queen sofa sleeper in the living room add spaces for sleeping.

This unit has tile throughout, quartz counter tops, full-size washer/dryer, and beautiful murals in the living room and kitchen area.

This property has paid parking. One parking pass is included in the price quote. The property will allow up to two cars per unit. If you want to purchase the 2nd parking pass please let us know.

Royal Palms is located one mile East of Hwy 59 in Gulf Shores, adjacent to the State Park.

Property amenities include free wireless internet, indoor and outdoor pools, indoor hot tub, sauna, steam room and limited covered parking.

*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors*

More Details

Owner
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 25, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Everything was great!
May 2016
  • 1 of 4

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Internet
  • Parking
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Full Baths
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (Bunks), Bedroom # 3 (Sofa Sleeper)
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Notes:
Housekeeping will clean unit on departure

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

40% off July Rates | 1 BR / 2BA | Hall Bunks | Liquid Life Rentals
average rating of 4.0 based on 15 reviews
5

Convenient to the beach. Wonderful views!!!

  • 5 of 5

Will stay here again... not crowded, elevator were very quick unlike other places we have stayed at the beach!!! Love it!!

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi! Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and that the elevator was quick! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Shepherdsville, KY
3

It was ok

  • 3 of 5

The place it's self was nice. But there's a porch light right outside the bedroom window that keeps your bedroom lit up all night an the towels are the $.50 towels from the dollar store so if your not looking to scratch your hide off bring your own. And lastly it's like living in a HOA neighborhood if you enjoy that then this will probably be your cup of tea. So bottom line the place was nice but I'll never stay here again because of the harassment an gate an door codes for the pool and other rooms in the middle of the day.

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi there, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that the gate code was an issue for you. The association has those set up for the safety of guests, not to be an annoyance. We appreicate the feedback. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great property, poor management

  • 4 of 5

Let me get the few negatives out of the way about the management company:

-code given to us to get in was wrong. Not what we wanted to deal with at 10pm on Sunday night. They were sending someone, but my husband messed with the digits and found out they had the two center ones transposed.

-wifi did not work at all while we were there

- code to the pool was wrong. We arrived the 31, and apparently they change it every month. We only were given code for the one month

That said, we would stay here again in a heartbeat! The building is at the end, so the beach was very quiet. When we weren't on the beach, we used the balcony for meals and just hanging out. Loved having two bathrooms and a washer and dryer. The only other facilities we used were the pool and hot tub. They were nice. The king bed in the bedroom is pretty shot and sags horribly.

We brought a crockpot and that was a great idea. We are out at a couple of local establishments. We stopped at the store on the way into town and bought some frozen pizzas , veggies to go along with the meat for the crockpot, etc. it worked out great.

I was very glad I grabbed some dish detergent (they only provide one package) and laundry soap (again one package). Not sure what the norm is, but the place we stayed last summer provided more. They also only provide one roll of toilet paper for each bathroom. It was not enough for all of us there for five days. At least one more roll per bath would have been appreciated.

We would definitely stay here again and plan to do so next summer.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jennifer, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback. I am sorry that your code was mixed up and cause some stress upon your arrival. We will make sure our staff clearly communicates those codes in the right order. As stated in our policies and procedures, each one of our units comes equipped with a starter kit for basic needs (ie dish soap, toilet paper, etc) , I am sorry that it was not clearly communicated clearly for you that you would only have a starter kit waiting for you. We want to make sure each one of our guests are taken care of while they are staying in our units. We take all of this feedback seriously and make sure all issues brought to our attention are taken care of. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the unit and we hope that you will give us a call when you would like to book this unit for your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Royal palm condo

  • 3 of 5

The condo was pretty good and the view was amazing. The facilities was not up to par. We could not get into to pool or hot tub the codes we received did not work. The Internet did not work and the gym and the common bathroom was under construction.

  • Submitted: May 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Oconomowoc WI
5

Spring Break

  • 5 of 5

This condo is perfect for our needs. It was clean, had everything we needed. We love Mickies and De Sotos they are the best for Sea Food. You can't beat the ocean front. This is our second year in this condo and we will be back next year.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your room as well as Orange Beach and the restaurants. Let us know when you are ready to book another vacation and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks- Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Orleans, La
5

End of Summer Stacy

  • 5 of 5

The condo was perfect! We loved everything about it...very clean, large balcony, not too far from anything. We will absolutely be back

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey! We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and loved everything about it! We can't wait to have you back! Let us know when you are ready! Until then, Liquid Life Team - Shawna
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Royal Palms is located approximately 1.2 miles East of Highway 59 in Gulf Shores, Alabama.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • 3 - 7 Night Minimum
  • In US Dollars
  • **NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**
  • *Rates do not include 11% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply**
  • *Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*
  • *Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however we reserve the
  • right to correct errors*
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties