About the property
- House1900 sq. ft.
- Half Baths1
- Minimum Stay2 - 3 nights
3+ Bedroom On 2+ Acres Of Beautiful Cedar Forest In The Heart Of Roberts Creek.
3+ Bedroom, sleeps up to 8 people. Great location near all that Roberts Creek and Sunshine Coast has to offer. Master bedroom with queen bed and luxurious en-suite, 2nd bedroom with queen bed and great view, 3rd bedroom for the younger folk with extra single if required.
A gourmet kitchen with all amenities seats 6 at the kitchen table. Family room has sofa couch, love seat and chair, large HD TV with cable, dvd, vcr, loads of movies, and gas fireplace. Patio doors leads to a large cedar deck with BBQ and hot tub and plenty of outdoor seating for those wonderful BBQ's. There is a hammock station with hammock provided. 2nd set of patio doors off dining room leads to a covered alcove with table and chairs. The dining room seats 6 comfortably and shares the space with a computer workstation. There is high speed internet access. The living room has plenty of plush seating with a wonderful view of the grounds. The master bedroom has a comfortable queen bed with memory foam. There is a luxurious en-suite with large soaker tub and separate shower. The main floor laundry is fully equipped to handle all of your daily needs. There is a half bath off the laundry room area. A door also leads out to the double attached garage which has all kinds of beach toys including a rubber dinghy. There is also a ping pong table and mountain bikes for big and small. If you feel like camping out on the front lawn there is a tent and sleeping bags. Across the road from the house is a wonderful playground and basketball court. If you turn left at the end of the driveway you can walk up a well maintained trail heading up to the highway. When you carefully cross the highway 101 you can walk into Cliff Gilker Provincial Park an awe inspiring old growth forest with trails that take you over salmon spawning streams and waterfalls. Next door is the Sunshine Coast Golf and Country Club with a challenging 18 hole course with tremendous views of the Georgia Strait. Guests are welcome. Turn right at the end of the driveway and walk down to the business district of Roberts Creek, comprising a health foods, store, post office, yoga studio, the famous Gumboot Cafe and Restaurant, library, general store and then down the hill to Roberts Creek beach. Enjoy.
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few hours
- Calendar last updated:
- May 22, 2018
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:30 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.
Great spot . Has everything you want. Very well stocked. Very comfortable
Great experience. Would stay again for sure. Everybody enjoyed the place
Pleasant and homey, surrounded by forest, great deck!
Wonderful little gem in Robert's Creek! A quick stroll from the Gumboot and surrounded by beautiful green forest. Lovely back deck, perfect place to relax in the hot tub! Very clean, feels like home right when you walk in. Robes enough for everyone let you kick back in style and the ping-pong table in the garage provides an outlet for all that hostility you have towards your pals. Remember to read their directions on how to get there because otherwise you won't find it, that's how hidden away it is! Will absolutely be staying here again.
Thank you, Morgan. So glad you enjoyed your stay and you are welcome back anytime!
Both landlord and his daughter were really pleasant with the booking process. The property is situated well, being within walking distance from the beach and the small town. The house has everything imaginable for guests to use. Would highly recommend this quiet place.
Our stay was wonderful...quiet property with hottub and BBQ...everything you need is there...comfy beds, big screen, and fireplace...very beautiful home!
bad customer service experience
we have been in this place last month with group of friends . the time we arrived it was dark and it was hard to find the path to get into the building. the house was not clean so we had to wash all the services twice .
when we check out we cleaned all the room , took garbage out , laundry all the towels and clean the BBQ as well .even we did all this thing we charged extra $ for cleaning, in my opinion it was rip off . we already paid cleaning fee when we signed the contract . please ensure to be clear with owner when you sign the contract .
we had a great time down there because of neighbourhood is very peaceful however extra charge change our mind for next time to look at different villa.
I'm sorry you feel you had a bad experience. This is not what you told me over the phone. You said you loved the house and it was perfect and that you wanted to book again. We received a noise complaint from the neighbours on your first night there and they told us that if it happened again they would call the police, our cleaners said that the place was a complete mess and that they had to clean for 3 extra hours that is why there was an extra charge. Anyone reading this just has to look at the other 5 star reviews to get that this review was a retaliation and not the truth.
Nice private property with good amenities. Walking distance from grocery store and restaurant. About 20 min drive from the ferry. Good hiking trail about half hour away. The internet provided was a good bonus.
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
We accept VISA, Mastercard and American Express