Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

WINTER SPECIAL! Beach Front Residence with Breathtaking, Heated Infinity Pool

Bedrooms 7
Half Baths2
Space 5,500 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

7 Luxurious bedrooms with unobstructed views of beach and infinity pool

You are invited to experience a little taste of Heaven at Nassau’s newest Luxury Beachfront Estate, TREASURE BEACH! Nestled in one of the most exclusive communities along the beautiful northwestern coast of New Providence Island , this island treasure is designed to embrace in the arms of paradise up to 20 persons; whether family members, friends or corporate group. Total privacy is an understatement at Treasure Beach! While staying at this beautiful 3 storey mansion, you will be enthralled by the crystal clear turquoise colored Bahamian waters, state of the art infinity swimming pool, breathtaking blue skies and white sandy beach that can be panoramically viewed from every room. As you and your group party or repose on the ocean terrace, you will certainly enjoy the golden sunsets that will graciously greet you in the evenings as you look toward the beautiful western horizon.

Treasure Beach elaborately boasts on the first two floors, 5,500 sq. ft. of living space for you and your guests to exclusively enjoy. The balconies, 4,000 sq. ft. beach front patio with private powder-room and 40ft infinity pool are 'exclusively' for your use during your stay. The developer of the estate occupies the third floor which has its own private entrances and courtyard.

5 out of the 7 bedrooms are considered suites as a result of their tastefully designed en suite bathrooms and generous ocean views that blend beautifully with the infinity pool. For your convenience there is also a powder-room on each floor. The pictures speak a thousand words, but an experience at Treasure Beach will speak a million! Come and experience it today for yourself!

All-inclusive service is at your command while at Treasure Beach; as you are welcome to have our private chef prepare delicious meals at an agreed price. Or if you wish to prepare your own meals; your private spacious kitchen adorned with all modern appliances is at your disposal.

Want to indulge in a fishing adventure! Feel free to have us arrange a day out on the ocean with Captain Kyle and have your catch of the day prepared on the ocean patio 'Bahamian Style'. For your Bahamas bonfire experience -- the white powdered sand beach invites you to an exciting pig roast while under the dancing moonlight. These services are offered at a moderate price.

All are welcomed with open arms to make unforgettable memories, relax and enjoy luxurious beachfront living at this island oasis “Treasure Beach!”

More Details

Errol Petty
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 15, 2018


Nassau House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Catering available
  • Breakfast - Booking Possible
  • Lunch - Booking Possible
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 5500 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 16 people
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet
    Bathroom 7 - toilet
    Bathroom 8 - toilet , tub
    Bathroom 9 - toilet , shower
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 double
    Bedroom 6 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 7 - 1 double
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Private Chef
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

74% Complete
16% Complete
3% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
WINTER SPECIAL! Beach Front Residence with Breathtaking, Heated Infinity Pool
average rating of 4.580645 based on 31 reviews

Great vacation with Friends

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful property, literally steps away from the beach. Pool was warm and large enough for all of us. With 6 adults and 9 children, we had plenty of room, towels, storage, provided water, etc. Transportation to get to downtown, coffee, activities, etc was easy (although access to road is very dangerous). The bus system is incredibly user friendly, as are the people! Joyanne the owner was very nice and accommodating, especially with sick travelers who needed some extra attention and rest. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The photos were a bit deceiving.

  • 2 of 5

The contract said "NO SMOKING" but the first thing we noticed when we walked in the house was that it reeked of cigarette smoke. It really did bother all of us all and because of it, my daughter's family wasn't able to come as they have a small baby and didn't want to subject him to that. The kitchen was not set up for cooking and lacked a lot of equipment. There was only one dish towel and no dish rags, which we had to purchase, along with food containers. The beach was lovely, although littered with ocean trash every morning (trash that washed up, not trash left by people on the beach). There were 2 dogs, who were initially aggressive,, although we warmed up over time to them and grew to really love them. The layout of the house makes gathering difficult as there wasn't comfortable seating in the living room, which was on the opposite side of the house. Also, the location on a busy street, with a very narrow shoulder, made walking anywhere difficult, although the bus system was cheap and easy. Crossing the driveway to the opposite side of the street where the bus stop was, however, was treacherous! The owner, who lives on the 3rd floor, was lovely and came by to introduce herself. Communication with the house concierge was poor and slow, and the airport ride (10 minutes) was $30. Come prepared to spend a lot of money! The views were amazing and the water simply beautiful, but the house and it's strong cigarette odors were a huge disappointment.

  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Emery, We are very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay inside the house however we did not detect a cigarette odor before your arrival or after your stay. We also do not allow smoking on the interior of the home and have never received this type of complaint before. You also had my contact as well as Darios during your stay and it would've been a great idea to report your findings at that time so that this claim could've been investigated and or rectified. The Kitchen was also fully equipped with everything you needed including dishtowels, dishrags, all utensils, cutlery, and pots/pans etc and we really wish that you had asked for assistance with locating those items during your stay. We do sometimes see miscellaneous pieces of trash or sea weed that washes up with the tide however those items are so minuscule that they are hardly noticed by beachgoers on the vast white sand bank.The other matters that you were dissatisfied with such as the layout of the house and the busy main street has not been a major issue for our previous groups and we regret that those were deal breakers for you. Also, we have heard countless times that the photos on the website does not do the home any justice by most of our previous groups and you are actually the first to say that, "The photos are deceiving". This simply means that your perception of most things in regards to what we offer is different from what others have experienced and that's totally fine with us. Nonetheless we are happy that you enjoyed your stay overall and would love to host you again in the near future. Best regards, Errol
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

There were 11 adults and two children in our party. There was room for all of us!

  • 4 of 5

This house was in a great location and had ample outdoor space. The beach was pristine, white sand and clear blue water. The pool was heated which we really enjoyed in the afternoon. We also made use of the barbeque and kitchen just about every night.

There were electricity issues, but the owners were quick to address the problem. The breakers would trip, but there are two engineers in the family and we could handle the issues ourselves. I don't think these types of problems are unusual on islands.

The owners were quick to respond to any question and could not have been nicer.

We are talking about going back next year.

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Cheryl! Thanks for choosing our property and we look forward to hosting you again! Regards Errol Petty
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


  • 5 of 5

The location, amenities and staff was UNDESCRIBABLE! This was our first time staying in a private house rental. The house was spotless, and the staff was responsive to our needs. They made us feel like VIPs. We definitely will be back.

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Alana! You all were a great group and we look forward to hosting you again! Regards Errol
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 4 of 5

Highlights: House location could not have been better, right on the beach! Only powdery sand separated our stay from the warm, calm, snorkel-friendly waters! Views were dreamy. Two ice chests, charcoal bbq, charcoal and lighter fluid provided. Plenty of lounge chairs. They probably could add another outdoor table there was only seating for six. Pool kept a really nice temperature. Outdoor/pool lighting were automatic and went on around 8pm. There’s showers and buckets to rinse off before entering the premises from the beach. There is WiFi and cable (service would go in and out). We’ve been blessed enough to visit various Caribbean locations and we know that not all U.S./land luxuries are a certainty on the islands, so it was no big deal…we were prepared for the kids to have alternate entertainment, come bed time. Exiting the driveway is nerve wrecking. your reliant on the reflection of mirrors to know whether it’s safe to pull out or not. Bennie the grounds keeper was our best friend! Coffee pot took about 20-30 minutes to brew a full 12 cup pot. Ice maker never worked. Owners brought us ice on a couple of occasions, but we didn’t expect them to keep up with our usage, so we kept buying! Downstairs guests experienced a back-up of the septic tank! Yikes!! It flowed into their rooms where all of their belongings were (yes, onto soft luggage and clothes). We called Bennie at 11pm and he came out to get it fixed and cleaned up. I didn’t even know how to make those guests feel better, except to remind them to be thankful it was our last night’s stay and that it didn’t happen at the beginning of our trip. This is not a private beach! There are local dogs visiting you on a daily and will bark at your back wall if your overly friendly. They had no problem aggressively going after our food if we took anything out to the beach. We also had a woman floating in the water in her birthsuit ;D Communication with Dario (the activity director for the site) was a bit less than satisfactory, unlike what others experienced in their comments. Whenever I was successful in reaching him, there was some excuse as to how he missed our call or text. Power outages are normal on the island and we only experienced it two of the seven days of our stay. Outages only lasted about 20 mins. We missed swimming with the pigs, so book from home before you arrive or, book the first day you arrive. All-in-all, I would love visit this home again! JUST LOVELY! Thank you!

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your candid review Jose! Hope to see you all again in the near future!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Manhattan, KS, USA

Our team retreat was a huge success here!!

  • 5 of 5

We could not have booked a better location for our teams first international retreat. Traveling with a group of 17 women from the U.S. this house provided every amenity we needed. We are so glad we opted for "local living" instead of the resort option. Each room was laid out well. With their own bathroom. The kitchen was open and we could easily do trainings and dine together in that area. Having Dannon the driver available to take us places and coordinate all our separate arrival and departure times as priceless. He drove some over to Love beach for the day. While others took the local bus to downtown. $1.25 each way was a bargain for the bus. As the taxi option is a bit pricey being $25 minimum rides. We could snorkel right off the beach but saw better sea life from Love Beach. Even though the beaches are public you would've thought we had a private one. We arrived on a Sunday and there were some people on it. But the rest of the week we had it completely to ourselves. The sand was powder white. Gorgeous views from the pool and many of the rooms. There was no noise from the street. I can't say enough about the property especially for larger groups. For meals we arranged two dinners with Darrio where his crew came and cooked for us. It was great to not have to worry about meal plans and the food was tremendous. And included a ton!! Do bring bug spray as the bugs out at night were pesky even when swimming in the pool late. Groceries are about triple what we pay in the US. so I would recommend traveling with your own frozen meats for sure in a carry on. We learned that after we got there from a few frequent travelers. Being business owners we loved the great wifi access that reached all the way to the pool. All in all it was an amazing trip we hosted for our team and everyone thouroughly enjoyed the property!! Thank You!!

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kristin, You all were a fantastic group and we look forward to hosting you again! Regards Errol
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0


Car: not necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties