Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

8th Floor Oceanfront Luxury Condo Nuevo Vallarta

Bedrooms 2
Space 2,131 sq. ft.
Property type apartment


About the property

Condo With 3 Bedrooms and 3 Bathrooms, Oceanfront With Beautiful Ocean View

Experience Luxury Condo in Nuevo Vallarta. Rent our luxury Oceanfront condo and enjoy yourself on the spacious balcony on the 8th floor. This brand new 2 bedroom 3 bathroom unit is fully appointed and waiting for your visit. This is a beautiful condo with luxury furnishing, 2 bedrooms one with a king bed and satellite TV and another with 2 double beds, wide living room with satellite TV, 6 people dining room and full equipped kitchen. Some of the amenities included are: Spa, gym, movie theater, infinite pool and library.

More Details

Ernesto Almada
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 27, 2017

About Ernesto Almada

I live in Guadalajara a beautiful city only 4 hours driving from Nuevo Vallarta.

Ernesto Almada purchased this apartment in 2013

Why Ernesto Almada chose Nayarit

I've been going on vacations to Nuevo Vallarta all my life and I can say this condo is located in one of the most beautiful beaches in Riviera Nayarit.


Nearest Airport
13 Kilometres
Puerto Vallarta Airport
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Flamingos Golf
Nearest Restaurant
4 Miles
La Dolce Vita
Nearest Beach
Nuevo Vallarta
Car: not necessary


Flamingos Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 8
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2131 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony ...
  • Golf ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Senior Adults Only Community
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Sauna ...
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • churches
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • paddle boating
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


4/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
8th Floor Oceanfront Luxury Condo Nuevo Vallarta
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews

Wonderful christmas trip and AWESOME property!!

  • 5 of 5

I just want to say thank you for renting us your condo, we had an amazing time.

The condo was fabulous modern, excellent furnished, confortable and the best beautiful view in the world.

We ejoyed an amazing infinity pool, warm ocean and had long morning walks on the beach.

Unit is 2 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms , high end finishes, it makes you feel like you are staying in 5 star hotel.

Last, I have to say Ernesto the owner was so personable and available at the time of booking and that continued right through our stay. He wanted us to have an enjoyable experience and we certainly did.

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Toronto, Ontario

Beautiful View

  • 2 of 5

This condo is overpriced. These units go for less than the price listed per month with everything ie; internet, t.v. channels,bbq and a tub! Some units have beautiful furniture and some don't, it's up to you if you think it's worth it. This owner has said to me that because of the furnishing's he feels that it is worth it. Well, its not!

First of all, it was not cleaned when we got there but didn't realize it until we kept scratching and seen small ants on the bed and around it. I washed everything and that's when I noticed the sheets weren't clean and the mattress cover. Shouldn't this have been checked for us before our arrival by the owner?

So the unit was sprayed and cleaned and the owner paid for it and it was dealt with right away.

The owner said fully equipped kitchen. Again, it's not! I'm a cook and baker so I had to buy bowls, spoons and a whisk, oven roasting pan, mugs and I gave it to my friends there to use because I'm not bringing it all back to Canada! I kept my large wooden spoons! there is no food processor and the cutting boards are not good they should be changed!

There is NO internet. The lobby is hit and miss and slow. I asked for next year to get it for us and he said "it's no big deal to put it in" well then why wasn't it?? I found out later that the renter can get it for your stay and you pay for it, well if I knew that before I would have done that for my 2 months stay and a few more t.v. channels.

There is no bar-b-que which would be a nice change.

The electricity is kind of expensive, keep on top of it by asking how much wattage is left at the front desk.

There is no tub so if you like baths or have small children your out of luck.

The best part is having to wait 2 weeks for our security deposit. 6 emails and a bank employee had to complete this transaction. For some reason they kept asking me is we have a U.S. account or do we want CDN money??? It drove me nuts! I was insulted.

So, keep looking if you find it's too expensive otherwise your paying for the view!

I also contacted the owner to let him know that we kept scratching during our stay and I asked if they had pets because their were fleas or something small flying around but I never got a reply. I used a flat bed sheet over the covers so we wouldn't scratch and they weren't that clean either.

Also the dishwasher doesn't clean good and the dishes had a smell, so I rewashed those dishes and didn't use it again, only once!

No loungers.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for you review, this is very helpful for us to give a better treat to future renters. We have already hire internet for the condo for future Clients. About the price is something we both accepted before and even gave you an EXCELLENT tariff compare to other apartments. The Deposit I send you an email asking you which currency was better for you and didn't get a replay until 2 weeks later. This is why it took so long. The issue you had with cleaning of the apartment is weird since the condo was cleaned before your arrival we even made an extra cleaning during your stay, I even had another renter after you stay and didn't complaint about this. Its important to clean the condo during your stay or hire a cleaning lady. The kitchen is fully equipped, in case you want to cook special food that require special tools you need to buy this. Im glad you had an excellent vacation at my property, as you said in the email you sent me, let me now if you want to stay next year. Best Regards
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
Mexico City, Mexico

Best summer vacations at Nuevo Vallarta, Mexico - Summer 2014

  • 5 of 5

100% recommendable.High End and pristine accommodations with personalized owner attention.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional
This calendar has not been updated in over 2 months and the availability shown may not be accurate.

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500

The electricity is not included, you have to pay it when arriving at the front desk

- 20% downpayment
- Settle the rest of the account 1 week before arriving + the refundable damage deposit.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.