Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Birdseye views from 3rd floor outdoor spa and a street legal golf cart for quick trips to the beach!

Bedrooms 5
Half Baths1
Space 3,013 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights


About the property

House, 5 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4+ Baths, (Sleeps Up To 21)

This beautiful three story home is perfect for large groups or multiple families. The first floor includes the living room , kitchen, dining room with 2 large tables, and a master king bedroom with private patio. The second floor boasts a master bedroom including a king bed with private balcony and master bath, an additional bedroom with king, full and twin beds as well as a private balcony, and a bunk room offering four twins. The third floor provides a living room with queen sleeper sofa, a wet bar, and 2 private balconies.The separate carriage house over the garage is completely independent with a living room, dining room and queen bedroom. Lots of balconies and porches for relaxation! 200 yards to the beach and the Destiny East Clubhouse. 1 street legal golf cart for guests to use to get to the beach!! Great playground for the kids at the Clubhouse and the beach access . This home is in the highly sought after gated community of Destiny East


Destiny East has an incredible FOUR MILLION DOLLAR CLUBHOUSE with a large 3,000 sq ft swimming pool, a Jacuzzi, Cabana with grills, tennis courts, basketball court, 25 seat movie theater, fitness center, paved walking paths, lush landscaping, and an awesome state of the art playground! EVERYTHING you need for family fun or a much needed COUPLES RETREAT.


Just outside the gates, your are only minutes from the Silver Sands Outlet Mall, the Destin Commons Shopping/Entertainment complex, Big Kahuna water park, movie theaters, the renowned Destin charter fishing fleet, the huge outdoor mall at The Destin commons, 10 golf courses, pontoon boat and jet ski rentals, and everything else that Destin has to offer!

*Parking for 3 Automobiles

**Includes 8 community amenity wristbands for guest 12 and up, additional weekly wristbands maybe purchased for $10.00 per wristband.

More Details

Property Manager
Destin Days Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
September 20, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

We rented this property for a family reunion trip and everyone had an excellent time! The house was great, the location was perfect, and we enjoyed using the golf cart for trips to the beach. To top it all off, the customer service was exemplary! Ryan and Bart were incredibly helpful and responsive to our needs. When we return to Destin next year, we will be sure to use Destin Days again!
Jun 2018
  • 1 of 1


Destin House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3013 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 21
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 21
  • King size beds (3), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (3), Bunk Beds (3)
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • playground
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • snorkeling
Street Legal Golf Cart included in rental! No Smoking and no pets please!


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
Birdseye views from 3rd floor outdoor spa and a street legal golf cart for quick trips to the beach!
average rating of 4.428571 based on 8 reviews

Great location, great home, great customer service!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for a family vacation which was also like a reunion. We had four different families coming together from different cities and stayed here all together and the home accomodated is perfectly! The surroundings were beautiful and the beach was just a short walk or drive(on the cart) away. We had to call the office a couple of times after hours for assistance and the staff called us immediately and helped us out right away! You can’t ask for better service! We will be returning without a doubt!

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay with us again soon! Thank you for the kind words about our staff and service as well!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

The house was very spacious, more than enough room for our family.

Definitely coming back.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great house and location

  • 5 of 5

Fantastic home in a great location. The golf cart made the short trips to the beach even easier. We will be back!

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Loved the house, the location and the golf cart

  • 1 of 5

Had a great time until we got home and the property manager called and told me that 3 wristbands were missing and he was charging my credit card $300. When we left at 9am all 8 wristbands were in the plastic container on the counter. We have 4 adult witnesses that can attest that they were there. The property manager was rude and argued with me for 10 minutes about it. Basically I feel like I have no say in this matter. I will never rent a house from them again. I feel like I've been scammed.

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your feedback, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the home. We do have rules in place to protect the home from items being removed from the home. The wristbands that were missing at the end of your stay belong to the home, they are annual wristbands for the community and are $100 per band for replacement, we will glad credit you the $300 when the wristbands are returned. We certainly don't want to charge you, but the wristbands have to be replaced since they were gone after your recent stay. The story you have posted here in your review, doesn't match the story you have our property manager, in which you stated you left a day early and left the property in someone else's care. We are sorry to hear that you do not want to rent with us in the future, but we do have rules in place to protect the home and community.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

We had a great time love the home. Had 22 people and we all had enough room for everyone, great place everything was very convenient

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great property and community would recommend

  • 5 of 5

Nice property, clean and great service

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • -
  • -
  • -

You might like these similar properties