3 bed, 3 bath
What makes this Townhome unique
Pecan tree is growing through the patio of the home!
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Great place to stay. We had an awesome time at the house. Great location close to everything including Walmart. House was equipped with all the amenities you need for comfort and cooking. Owner was very nice and I can see why the house was as well. We would like to come back same time next year. Firefighters Olympics in Conroe
Very quiet neighborhood. It was great for a getaway. Liked the nautical/light house décor. Missed cable, but then, wouldn't have gotten my computer work done. We adapted. Hooked up Netflix. Easy check out!
Thanks for the great review. We have now added FireTV as well!
the lake house
We had a great time. There was everything there we needed, plenty of things to do and the kids didn't notice until we were leaving that there was no cable lol. The bbq pit was big and the patio and dock were clean and inviting, plenty of room inside, beds were very comfortable! It was peaceful and fun !
Thanks Kristy, love hearing you enjoyed our home!
We do now have internet and limited TV channels, but you are right, no cable. We are trying to encourage our children to enjoy all the lake has to offer vs watch TV. But with iphones and ipads they still seem to get plenty of viewing time, even without cable. It is a constant challenge.
Great Place to Stay
Great Place to Stay! Very relaxing! Weather was not cooperative but other than that we had a nice getaway short distance from home.
Very good option in Lake Conroe
We stayed there for a full week. My family and I enjoyed a lot the lake. The house is very comfortable, and has everything you need.
The owner is very kind. She responded every communication very fast. I would recommend this property!
cozy and spacious
Everything was great except for the TV'S weren't working ,but the owner did apologize. Other than that the home was awesome and we will book her again next year.
So glad you enjoyed our property and hope to see you again. I do apologize about the TVs not working to watch DVDs. Thanks for letting us know while you were here. I did text you and offer to bring a new TV, but I know you were already gone to the Renaissance Festival so you declined. We do have a TV that works now. Note to potential guests: our home does not NOT have internet or cable installed.
Street view of the garage/parking side of our town home