Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Lake Conroe Townhome On The Water Sleeps Six

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 bed, 3 bath

Large multi level, outside deck lots of seating, as well as dining table and chairs to seat 6 (table inside also seats 6), boat dock, 3 bedroom 3 bathroom with all linens.

Fireplace, full kitchen with pots and pans, close to restuarants on 105 in Cape Conroe. Enjoy the lake life, we would love to share our home.

1 king, 1 queen and 2 twin beds (1 twin with trundle bed), community swimming pool. Access to water ski, boating, jet ski, float on the lake, community boat ramp, very close to WalMart for anything you forget!


Owner
Michelle Cammarata
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 25, 2016

What makes this townhome unique

Pecan tree is growing through the patio of the home!

Amenities

Montgomery Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM / Check-out: Noon
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master on 2nd floor - 1 king , Master with Master Bath and deck on the lake side
    2nd Floor Bedroom - 1 queen , 1 child bed , 1 queen size bed and a toddler bed
    1st Floor Bedroom - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , double is a twin day bed with a trundle,and 2 blowup twins
  • each bedroom has egyptian cotton sheets and 1st and master have room for blowup bed. Two twin blow up beds in closet in first bedroom. Each bedroom has its own bathroom.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • Games ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Toys ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility ...

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Lake Conroe Townhome On The Water Sleeps Six
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
5

Go Conroe

  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay. We had an awesome time at the house. Great location close to everything including Walmart. House was equipped with all the amenities you need for comfort and cooking. Owner was very nice and I can see why the house was as well. We would like to come back same time next year. Firefighters Olympics in Conroe

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5

Great Place to Stay! Very relaxing! Weather was not cooperative but other than that we had a nice getaway short distance from home.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lake Conroe

  • 5 of 5

Very quiet neighborhood. It was great for a getaway. Liked the nautical/light house décor. Missed cable, but then, wouldn't have gotten my computer work done. We adapted. Hooked up Netflix. Easy check out!

  • Submitted: May 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review. We have now added FireTV as well!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

the lake house

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time. There was everything there we needed, plenty of things to do and the kids didn't notice until we were leaving that there was no cable lol. The bbq pit was big and the patio and dock were clean and inviting, plenty of room inside, beds were very comfortable! It was peaceful and fun !

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Kristy, love hearing you enjoyed our home! We do now have internet and limited TV channels, but you are right, no cable. We are trying to encourage our children to enjoy all the lake has to offer vs watch TV. But with iphones and ipads they still seem to get plenty of viewing time, even without cable. It is a constant challenge.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very good option in Lake Conroe

  • 4 of 5

We stayed there for a full week. My family and I enjoyed a lot the lake. The house is very comfortable, and has everything you need.

The owner is very kind. She responded every communication very fast. I would recommend this property!

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Antonio, TX, Bexar
4

cozy and spacious

  • 4 of 5

Everything was great except for the TV'S weren't working ,but the owner did apologize. Other than that the home was awesome and we will book her again next year.

  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed our property and hope to see you again. I do apologize about the TVs not working to watch DVDs. Thanks for letting us know while you were here. I did text you and offer to bring a new TV, but I know you were already gone to the Renaissance Festival so you declined. We do have a TV that works now. Note to potential guests: our home does not NOT have internet or cable installed.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
50 Miles
Houston Intercontinental
Nearest Motorway
15 Miles
105 and I-45
Nearest Beach
100 Miles
Galveston Bay
Car: recommended

Street view of the garage/parking side of our town home

https://www.google.com/maps/@30.384751,-95.636645,3a,75y,307h,90t/data=!3m4!1e1!3m2!1sXC9jtWAvo75BiLxgm8kJKQ!2e0!6m1!1e1

Insider Guide

http://bit.ly/1AaqBzs

Photos

Rates & Availability

Montgomery Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$285
$1,800
$5,300
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100
Refundable damage deposit $175
Tax Rate 6.5%

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. No rentals for groups under age 26. If falsely rented by this age group, you will be required to vacate the property with no refund.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable