Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Condo Overlooking Gulf Of Mexico

Bedrooms 3
Space 2,200 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 - 28 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 6

This 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo is located on Crescent Beach, ranked one of the best beaches in the world. The living room, kitchen and master bedroom have a beautiful view of the Gulf of Mexico. Built in 2006 it has granite counter tops, beautiful cabinetry, bamboo flooring, washer & dryer, 3 tv's including the Bose system,wireless Internet, open air patio. The master bedroom has a king bed, the 2nd master has 2 Queens and the 3rd bedroom has 1 twin and a Murphy twin bed. There are 2 pools and a jacuzzi. The patio has a summer kitchen. Also included are 2 covered parking spots.

Sheryl Livingston
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 23, 2018

About Sheryl Livingston

We are a retired couple from MI and enjoy coming to FL in the winter months.

Sheryl Livingston purchased this condo in 2006


Siesta Key Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
  • 0ne master has double sinks
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • paddle boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Condo Overlooking Gulf Of Mexico
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
St. Louis, MO

Lovely Condo

  • 5 of 5

Crescent on Siesta Key is a lovely property. Unit 401 has a wonderful balcony with a beautiful ocean view. We enjoyed mornings and happy hours on the balcony. The set up makes moving between the condo, the beach and the pool easy and enjoyable!

We had a few issues with our stay but Sheryl was very responsive and addressed our questions promptly. The condo is beautiful and well-stocked. The kitchen is fabulous! Some items such as the washer and dryer felt a bit worn, but certainly didn't affect the comfort of our stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Huge, comfortable space with a great view!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was amazing. Plenty of room (it was huge) comfortable rooms, very convenient to the pool and beach as well as to the parking area and local restaurants. There was a nice patio with a great view. We loved it!

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Family Vacation Location!

  • 5 of 5

Our family of 5 had a great time in the condo overlooking Crescent Beach. The condo was very clean and accommodating for us. Loved waking up every morning to make coffee and sit on the porch to view dolphins swimming not far from the beach. Plenty of sleeping rooms to spread out. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, appliances that we could use. The owners were very responsive to questions and made clear check in and check out procedures. I would highly recommend this condo for travelers. Siesta Key has a small town atmosphere with plenty to do while you are there. We will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nurse from OH.

  • 5 of 5

We have rented this condo before and are going back. Our young granddtrs.(3 & 5) haven't stopped talking about the entire experience. We all loved it. We found the condo very clean and everything in working condition. Our dtrs. flight was leaving late and when the cleaning lady called to see when we were leaving we asked to stay an extra hr. She was very accommodating. Of course, we helped out by throwing the sheets in the washer. Whenever I contacted the owner, she was quiet responsive and I usually heard from her immediately. We can't wait to go back.

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

girls retreat!!

  • 5 of 5

this condo is one of the best places to stay on crescent beach!! we are 5 ladies who have traveled together for 25 years to many different places but yet we come back every year to this condo!! ( for the last 8 years) . We have stayed at many different places along the beach and watched this condo being built. It is beautifully decorated spacious and the kitchen is well equipped.. Crescent beach has been voted one of the best beaches in the U.S. The condo is within walking distance to several restaurants,, grocery store, liquor store, drug store,ice cream store, convenient store . The owners are easy to work with and we would recommend this condo to any one who loves the beach!!!!!

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice features, but not clean

  • 3 of 5

The layout of this condo is great with the kitchen being open on both sides: to the living room and the dining area. The master is large and well laid out. And the decorating is nice. But the place was not clean. There was food left in the refrigerator and dirt on the tile and carpet. When I called the owner about it as I was concerned the cleaning crew had not been there and therefore the sheets wouldn't be clean I was told they had a superior cleaning team and therefore of course it had been cleaned. We actually had 2 legitimate complaints to the owner but both times we were blown off. And since we were on vacation and didn't want to deal with arguing, we simply cleaned the place and washed the sheets before heading to the beach. The pool was warm and the location good. You can't beat Siesta Keys. But overall, we found the condo less than clean and the owners less than accommodating.

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2016
  • Stayed: January 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: In response to this review, I, the owner, would like to clarify this unfavorable review. Our check in time in 4:00 PM. Our renters are able to access the key box to check into the condo. Because our renters were able to get the keys early, they entered our condo an hour before check in time. Usually, our condo is cleaned by 2:00, but, due to the Christmas holidays, the unit had not been cleaned. I was very responsive to her phone call, and was totally surprised that our cleaning crew showed up at 3:30. This is totally unacceptable. I also found out that my cleaning lady was on vacation and had a substitute crew working for her. However, when they did show up, they changed all of the beds, and washed all of the spreads and coverlets. When they left the condo it was very clean. Because I was so unhappy that this happened to one of our renters, I offered them a free cleaning during their two week stay, which they did not accept. We have been renting this condo for over 3 years, and this is the first negative comment. We have had many repeat renters. Our next "repeat" renter is staying for a month and a half. I will ask some of our previous renters to post comments, as, I feel this is a very unfair review.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


one of the newer condos on Crescent Beach. Condo overlooks the pool and the Gulf of Mexico. Beautiful Sunsets.

Saturday to Saturday rentals only.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
Tax Rate 12.0%

Winter - Monthly rates plus $600 per night for any extra nights or negotiated.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.