check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

35% Marriott Resort & Sp advertised rate 2bd 2 Bath

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2

About the property

2 Bedroom 2 Bath With Ocean View, Sleeps up to 8

Singer island 30% to 40% of the Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa advertised rates. Rental 7 days or longer up tp 40% of the Marriott Advertised Rates

Spend your vacation the way you deserve! Enjoy the magnificent views from the balcony, the beautiful pool area serviced by its very own bar and grill as well as the fine dining of a four diamond restaurant. And lets not forget about the full service spa and onsite gym facility!

We provide two beach chairs(marriott charges $30/day for beach rentals), plus all the cookware, dishes & towels you would need. Also, includes a washer & dryer in the unit!

Wi-fi available

Overnight parking $29 a day

This resort has 3 restaurants open during season including restaurant and towel service at the pools. There is also a full service spa on site. The area surrounding the resort offers every water sport available and there is also a lifeguard stand adjacent to the hotel/condo at ocean reef park. At the resort you can sit back, relax with a cold drink, and watch the sailboats and yachts go by or be busy with all sorts of waterfront, golf, and shopping activities. Worth avenue, palm beach, is less than a 15 minute drive over the bridge from this singer island condo.

There are two pools, one for adults. The waterfall and slide pool has an outdoor restaurant and wet bar including frozen drinks, and many prefer the activity there.

You will not be disappointed with your vacation at the palm beach marriott singer island beach resort & spa!

More Details

Owner
Gary
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2017

Why Gary chose Florida South East

Amazing property on the beach in singer island

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(28 traveler reviews)

35% Marriott Resort & Sp advertised rate 2bd 2 Bath
average rating of 4.892857 based on 28 reviews
5

Beautiful property

  • 5 of 5

We were delighted with the condo. Inside everything was clean and we had plenty of linens. Gary allowed us an early check it which was very convenient. I had great communication with him. Check in at the front desk is a breeze.

With so many units to pick from within this property I would highly recommend this one. We fish out of sailfish Marina several times per year will be staying with you again soon.

Thanks, Michelle & Rudy

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Not quite the Marriott I expected

  • 3 of 5

First off, the valet service is quite snippy and flat out rude... That was our welcome. When you rent privately from an owner, you get no service whatsoever from the Marriott staff. We had a stopped up toilet with no plunger or cleaning supplies. Off to Publix to buy these things on our dime. There's is no wifi and it is pricey. The owner did agree to pay half since this was not disclosed. I think it was $70 for 5 days. Several light bulbs were out in the kitchen which we did not replace. The microwave did not work and I had to bribe the Marriott staff to take a look at it as we had 4 kids with us and we needed it to work quickly. The owner returned texts and calls but apparently his cleaning staff had a medical emergency so we just dealt with it. The price is great but there was a cost to us for the extra tracking folks down to help. Light bulbs should have been on hand as well as simple cleaning supplies... or yes, and bakeware. No baking sheets to bake cookies. So funny; owner said no one has ever asked. My suggestion is to get a woman in your condo to see what needs stocked! LOL We were here for a baseball tournament and did enjoy the pools and snorkeling (don't rent equipment from hotel; it's cheaper at dive shops). The poolside bars had great food.

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: i am very sorry about the issue you had in my unit. I did not best to take care of the issues you had right away. The issue with valet being rude this is the first complaint that i have gotten. I address this with the manager of the hotel and it will not happen again. I have spoken to my maid service to make sure that unit is inspected after my unit is cleaned to make sure everything is replace like light bulbs being out. As for the wifi i agree to pay half because it did not state on my listing that there was a fee for wifi. But it also did not say the wifi was free in the unit. i usually go over all fee before i do any bookings.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fabulous apartment within a top class hotel

  • 5 of 5

The apartment was large and well maintained. The bathrooms were enormous and the beds were amazingly comfortable. There were two adults and two children in our party, but there was space for more.

The views from the balcony and out of the windows were magnificent.

The bonus was that this fabulous apartment was within a hotel, which had great facilities for a family: swimming pools, beach front, good restaurants and a Starbucks.

Overall a great stay, we wiuld definitely recommend this apartment, and will use it again ourselves when we are back in the area.

  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing unit on Marriott with outstanding service and amenities!

  • 5 of 5

This has been one of the best stay-cation for our family! We decided to go somewhere within driving distance and it turned out to be an excellent choice. The unit is in impeccable condition and very luxurious. The hotel amenities were very nice and the staff was very helpful and offered excellent service! Gary, the owner, was very accommodating and flexible. We had to reschedule our stay due to Hurricane Matthew and he gladly accepted to do so at no extra charge. He was responsive, respectful and helpful throughout the entire process. We certainly will be back and recommend it to everyone! Have fun!

  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fabulous Labor Day Weekend in a remarkable property

  • 5 of 5

I rented this beautiful unit wth my husband, our son,wife and 8 year old daughter for a family event. It was perfect as we each had our own space and private bathrooms. The unit was well maintained and clean. It was just the perfect place for extended families or families with children. We did not use the kitchen as much as we thought as were here for a family event and food was provided but to have the kitchen option was definitely a plus. The balcony and view was phenomenal. It exceeded our expectations. Gary ,the owner, was very accommodating and answered questions in a timely manner. If we ever return to Singer Island this is the place to stay. The beach is great and the pools are so much fun. The Marriott staff were also so friendly and customer service oriented. Have to say this was one of our best vacations.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Beautiful condo on the beach!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I enjoyed an extended weekend stay in Gary's condo earlier this month. The condo itself was perfect for us. The huge bathrooms were a really nice treat! The kids (and adults) loved the pool and the waterslide; the beach was beautiful; it was easy to find sets of longechairs together, at any time of the day; our entire stay was relaxing! We had a small hiccup upon arrival but Gary was wonderful in straightening it out for us. The staff at the Marriott goes above and beyond to make guests feel at home. We will be returning to stay at this condo on Singer Island in the future. Thank you so much, Gary!

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
west palm airport
Nearest Barpub
singer island on site
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
palm beach county
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
i 95
Nearest Restaurant
singer island on site
Nearest Beach
property right on the beach singer island

Photos

Rates & Availability

Riviera Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
july 4 weekend
Jan 1 2017 - Jan 31 2017
1 night minimum stay
$350
 
 
2017
Feb 1 2017 - Apr 22 2017
1 night minimum stay
$545
 
 
christmas
Oct 1 2017 - Nov 21 2017
1 night minimum stay
$299
 
 
thanksgiving
Nov 22 2017 - Nov 26 2017
1 night minimum stay
$430
 
 
dec 2016
Dec 22 2017 - Jan 1 2018
1 night minimum stay
$600
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$250
 

Additional information about rental rates

exit cleaning fee $150
Refundable Damage Deposi $100
Tax Rate 12.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Riviera Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 10
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1298 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • 1 king bed in one room and 2 Double beds in the second bedroom
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • marina
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers