check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

3 Blocks From The Beach! Sleeps 8-10! Brand new home!!!!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
3 - 6 nights

About the property

Located Steps From The Most Beautiful Beaches, Stay At This Modern New Home!!!!

Sea Reel is an upscale, modern and trendy new home in a new subdivision, just steps from the most beautiful beaches in Florida. This home features enough space to sleep 8-10 people comfortably. With a modern design and new construction you can rest assured that you will feel like you are at home. With Rosemary beach, Alys beach and Seaside just a short distance away, guests will have plenty to do. With amazing restaurants, upscale boutiques, and festivals in the summer, the family is sure to be entertained!!! Be the first to stay at this modern and upscale home, without the up$cale prices!!!


Owner
Adriana Cisneros
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, german, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 4, 2016

About Adriana Cisneros

Born in Dallas Texas, and raised in Chicago Illinois, this city girl traded in her snow boots and jacket for flip flops and a bikini. Graduated college in 2013, and now work as a RN at a local hospital. Currently working on becoming an ENTREPRENEUR!!!!

Adriana Cisneros purchased this house in 2014

Why Adriana Cisneros chose Beaches of South Walton

Sea Reel is a beautiful home, with great LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION. It's like owning a piece of paradise because of the prestige location.

What makes this house unique

Brand new construction!! I got to pick every detail out from the grout to the kitchen counters. Like Coco Chanel once said 'The Interior design is the reflection of my soul'

I hope guests will distinguish all the favorable attributes this home possesses. And enjoy the modern 'sway'

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

3 Blocks From The Beach! Sleeps 8-10! Brand new home!!!!
average rating of 4.857143 based on 21 reviews
5

5 star

  • 5 of 5

Super cute and very clean place. Our family of 5 loved it! Very close to everything we needed, shopping, bike trails and the beach.

We would definitely return!

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Very dissapointed

  • 2 of 5

This was the 2nd time we have stayed at this home. Very disappointed, house was not ready at 4:00 check in. There were 2 bath towels. We waited till 9pm to receive new ones., because the housekeeper was going to dinner first( her words). Ice maker did not work. No kitchen towels or wash cloths. No extra pillowcases or sheet for fold out sofa even asking for them. When we checked in housekeeper was sweeping up sand because 2 vacuums did not work on downstairs floor. The master bathroom towel rack was broke last year and it was still broke and therefore unable to hang your towel after washing your hands. No hangers in any closets for guests to use. (They were purchased after I brought to the housekeepers attention).

Beach chairs in sad shape.

Owner sent us a bottle of wine for our inconvience.

We rented bikes because the bikes they had there were in sad shape from being left outside.

Sadly we will not be returning next year.

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am truly sorry for your negative experience at sea reel. You are the first in two years to be disappointed. My house is always kept neat and updated. My housekeeper and I addressed the 2 towel issue by delivering brand new towels the day of your check in. Extra sheets are not kept openly for guest to cut down on water consumption. Unfortunately because sea reel is located so close to the beach, the bikes wear and tear happen faster due to the salt water and humidity. The kitchen is fully stocked with towels, dishes, appliances and Ice trays. I offered to refund money back but kindly declined and stayed the week at sea reel. I'm truly sorry for your negative experience and hopefully next year you'll find a place that suits you and your family better.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Another Great Stay at Sea Reel - Adriana's Home

  • 5 of 5

This was I believe my 5th stay at Adriana's home and as usual everything was great. Home is always very clean upon my arrival and Adriana is such a great person to communicate with! You can't beat the location of this home and the amount of space and amenities that you get for the money! I will be back again very soon Adriana! Hope you are enjoying your travels!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Excellent property! So close to everything! Booked for a girls weekend and all were so pleased with the house! Will definitely be coming back!

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tomball, TX
5

Awesome Stay

  • 5 of 5

Adriana had everything ready for us as soon as we arrived including a binder with the house rules along with menus of various restaurants in the area. The house was right across from Inlet Beach, however, with 3 small kids we decided to drive to the beach as 30A has quite a bit of traffic.

The house was 30-40 minutes from Destin (mostly due to traffic in Destin) and 15-20 minutes from Panama City. It's in a nice, quiet area, and the neighbors are very friendly.

My only recommendation would be to have a curtain at the front door as it's mostly window, which allows someone to look inside with no problem. While we never noticed anyone looking in, I think a curtain would at least offer some privacy.

Overall, this house was big enough for me, my wife, and our friends who had three kids. I would recommend this house to anyone looking to rent in the area, and Adriana was a very gracious host.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Excellent stay!

  • 5 of 5

Awesome, clean, modern home. The owner had the place stocked with beach toys, beach chairs, a buggy, towels, etc, everything we needed but didn't have. Owner was very responsive. 3 blocks from beach, but not walkable with very young children. Two bikes were also included. We really enjoyed our stay!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
19.7 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Camp Creek Golf Club & Sharks Tooth Golf Club
Car: necessary

Sea reel is located at the mouth of 30A, easy access to beach, bike trails, hiking trails, 30A festivals, and a short drive to pier park or Destin for brand name outlet shopping.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Inlet Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Easter
Apr 14 2017 - Apr 17 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,200
Flat fee
 
 
Memorial Day
May 26 2017 - May 29 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,200
Flat fee
 
 
Independence Day
Jul 2 2017 - Jul 8 2017
6 night minimum stay
$2,280
 
 
Labor Day
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 4 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,200
Flat fee
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$275
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $150 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 12.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Inlet Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1595 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Rural ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , On suite to Master bedroom.
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 bunk bed , bunk beds are full over full
  • living room features modern white leather couch that turns into a queen size bed which can sleep two people.
Entertainment:
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Senior Adults Only Community ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers