Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Feb & April thru end of 2018 Burnt Store Marina ~ Available Now!!

Bedrooms 2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 14 nights


About the property

2 bed/2 bath/POOL/plush

located 1/2 mile walking distance from marina

Gated community, boating,restaurant, entertainment

are just minutes away. Home is completely furnished, gas stove, outside gas poolside grill, granite kitchen, cherry cabinets, expansive living room with access to serviced pool, walk in shower, master bath tub, custom tile floors and Berber rug in living room. Enjoy downtown Punta Gorda only a short drive away, restaurants galore.

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2017
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 1, 2018


Burnt Store Marina House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • adult quiet neighborhood with rules.
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool


1/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
Feb & April thru end of 2018 Burnt Store Marina ~ Available Now!!
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews

Couldn't go outside in the lanai it was infested with millions of flies. They tried to get rid of th

  • 1 of 5

Not great. Ok but I wouldn't go again

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I’m sorry to hear your complaint.. those plants were hand delivered the day you arrived.. by a local florist .. I took care of issue when notified and complained to florist.. the issue was resolved in 2 hrs by me personally .. and your stay of 13 days and 22 hrs was without issue .. shame on you .. and you didn’t even pay for “ credit card charge” you “ chose” to do . Have a nice day . .. these remarks work both ways.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0





Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $1,500
Cleaning fee $250
Tax Rate 11.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties