Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

BEACH FRONT w/great Beach Views throughout! Private patio!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 800 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 2 adult bikes

- Gulf front condominium with spectacular views

- New flooring

- Flat screen TV’s and Apple TV's in bedroom and living room - easy access to Netflix and movie rentals

- Wifi

- Private walk-out patio

LOCATION: This is a gulf front home.

DETAILS: Blue Mountain Townhome Villas Unit 1B is a cozy, one bedroom condominium situated Gulf front in serene Blue Mountain Beach, Florida. Blue Mountain Beach offers a tranquil escape from the hustle and bustle of everyday life while being conveniently close to superb shopping and dining venues in neighboring Grayton Beach, WaterColor and Seaside. This newly renovated unit offers comfortable accommodations for up to 4 guests and features one master bedroom, one bathroom, and a hallway bunk bed. Relax on the private, walk-out patio with an ice cold beverage and enjoy some of the most breathtaking sunsets you will ever experience. This charming retreat is the perfect spot for a couple or a small family but if you are vacationing with another group and need extra space you may also rent Unit 1A, a two bedroom unit conveniently located above Unit 1B. Browse photos and book your next beach escape with 360 Blue today!

**If you would like to book more than 21 days you will need to call our office to reserve.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 4):

- Master Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Hallway Bathroom with full size shower

- Entry Way - Built in Twin over Twin Bunk Beds

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 2 adult bikes provided, gulf views. This property comes with 1 dedicated parking spot. Additional parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

More Details

Property Manager
BMV1B GR
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 17, 2017

Map

Amenities

Blue Mountain Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(85 traveler reviews)

70% Complete
23% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
BEACH FRONT w/great Beach Views throughout! Private patio!
average rating of 4.647059 based on 85 reviews
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, it was clean and the view couldn't have been more perfect! We did have an issue with the sliding glass door, hard to open, we bought some WD-40 and that helped. Being on the ground floor was great, but had it's issues as well with extremely noisy neighbors above us, 12 people in the unit. I realize that comes with the territory of hearing footsteps, etc and that isn't something that can be fixed, but when they knock on our door and tell us we're loud? They must have been mistaken, and they leave their beach toys and garbage bags in our path, had to step over their stuff to get in the door. This isn't the fault of the homeowner, just wanted you to be aware that they weren't respectful, we made the best of it. Again, I'm not complaining, just stating facts, otherwise it was perfect! 😊

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so happy you and your family had such a great stay! The view truly cannot be beat! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful stay! Always love the area.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Looks like it was a perfect day to be at the beach! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back on 30A again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Missouri City, TX
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

When we first walked in, we were amazed how beautiful it was! We arrived later than the others (25 or so of us) to find some playing pool and others swimming. We quickly learned to be sure and press the button before opening the patio door where the pool would be, otherwise we would hear what sounded like an alarm (great idea with us having some young ones). Rooms were great although I did hear some of the bunks downstairs got a little hot. The beds were extremely comfortable which is a BIG DEAL for me personally (princess and the pea syndrome). The kitchen was very well equipped and it had am amazing Viking Stove and two dishwashers which with such a large group was appropriate. The in-house vacuum system was unreal. Just plug the hose into the wall vacuum system which every room had to pick up sand from the day. We used the bikes and on head to some of restaurants nearby and also rented a 6 seater golf cart (street legal). We hunted for crabs on the beach at night and rented a pontoon boat and hung out

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We love seeing those smiling faces! We are thrilled you had such a wonderful vacation in Destin! This home truly is beautiful and we are so happy you enjoyed it so much. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had an absolute blast!! The house is beautiful with so many nice features (especially the elevator for luggage and treks up to the third floor)! We loved the back patio and pool area the most! The beach access was easy and very convenient once we figured out where it was. We had a party of eight so we never felt on top of one another. We hope to stay with you again another time!

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: This is such a beautiful photo! You truly captured the beautiful emerald color of our beaches! We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Destin so much, and could take advantage of making memories on the back patio and in the pool! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation. Come back and see us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wesley Chapel
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We loved our home, we loved Watercolor and we loved how helpful and responsive the staff was at 360. The home we stayed in was in great condition, nice furnishings and very comfortable bedding! Our only complaint about the house was the big, bulky barstools at the counter. We ended up moving them because the kids could not get in and out of them and adults kept hitting their arms on them. Other than that, the house was perfect!! We will most likely book this same house next year.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Amazing view just steps from the beach. The townhouse was fantastic. We will be back no doubt!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Looks like it was the perfect beach day! We are so happy you had such a wonderful time in Blue Mountain! Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back again next summer :)
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties