Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

30% OFF NOV & DEC! 2nd Flr, Gulf Frt w/60' of Glass, Marble Showers, Sm Dogs OK!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,400 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 55 nights

Overview

About the property

2BR/2BA Low Floor! Gulf Front! Beautiful Condo!

Seachase W101 - Do you love bringing your dog with you on vacation, but tired of waiting for the elevator or having to go down multiple flights of stairs to walk your dog? Seachase W101 is not only dog-friendly, but it is conveniently located only one floor above the ground and is the first unit off the elevator! One well-behaved dog is allowed. A pet fee applies. For the 2017 season (typically 3/1 - 10/31), two beach chairs and one umbrella are included with the rental of this condo. Please see the onsite provider and let them know you are staying in Unit W101.

PLEASE NOTE: NO SPRING BREAKERS. THERE MUST BE SOMEONE OVER THE AGE OF 30 IN THE UNIT AT ALL TIMES. AS PER NEW CITY ORDINANCE, NO ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES ARE ALLOWED ON THE BEACH DURING THE MONTH OF MARCH. ​

This unit is a large two bedroom, two bathroom non-smoking unit that has 60 feet of floor to ceiling windows and stunning views of the Gulf of Mexico. It has a split floor plan and the master bedroom has a king and the guest has two queens.

This unit is equipped with cable television, DVD player, wireless internet, fully stocked kitchen, and a full size washer and dryer. Sleeps 6 by using the sleeper sofa with an upgraded 6 inch mattress in the living room.

For the 2017 season (typically 3/1 - 10/31) two beach chairs and one umbrella are included with the rental of this condo. Please see the onsite provider and let them know you are staying in W101.

Seachase is located directly on the beautiful sugar white beaches of Panama City Beach. It is on the less crowded west end of the beach just west of HWY 79. A short 1.5 miles from the exciting Pier Park and 1.7 miles from Frank Brown Park.

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english, french, german, spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
November 16, 2017

About The Owner

This unit is professionally managed by 20/20 Real Estate Services. We are a local company located near by the property. 20/20 strives to maintain the quality and professionalism you deserve.

Map

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Hombre Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
U.S. 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Boar's Head
Nearest Beach
This unit sits right on the beach!
Car: recommended

Seachase is conveniently located just 1.5 miles west of Pier Park and 1.7 miles from Frank Brown Park.

Amenities

West Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , shower
    Guest Bathroom - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen , Guest bedroom has 2 queen size beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping ...
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Seachase is conveniently located just 1.5 miles west of Pier Park and 1.7 miles from Frank Brown Park.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

62% Complete
25% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
30% OFF NOV & DEC! 2nd Flr, Gulf Frt w/60' of Glass, Marble Showers, Sm Dogs OK!
average rating of 4.5 based on 16 reviews
5

Wonderful stay!!

  • 5 of 5

Unit was very nice. Only issue was the bedroom with the king bed was very warm, would not cool down until night time. We kept the curtains closed thinking that would help, but not really. We purchased a fan at Walmart which helped.

We really enjoyed the view. Love all the windows!!! Definately will come back!!

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We have had some unusually hot days of late, which on occasion can render a room warmer than common. In calling the office we can often remedy the situation with some adjustments. On your next visit, give us a call if this happens so we can help make you more comfortable. As wonderful as 60' of glass is, there are the occasional downside. The view is well worth it, though! We look forward to your next trip to the beach! Your Friendly Rental Staff
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best Virw On The Beach !!!!!

  • 5 of 5

This was the perfect place for our vacation this year. The condo was beautiful and very well equipped for all of our needs. Thank you for sharing your vacation home with us. Hope to book again next year and every year after. Sheryl H.

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! It was our pleasure to host you for your vacation! We look forward to having you back at the beach! Your Friendly Rental Staff
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

This property was very nice for a pet friendly property! It has a fantastic gulf front view that's breathtaking! I'm not sure who the owners are of this unit but Roll Tide to them they'll understand! Awesome place hope to be back next year Lord willing!

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you all enjoyed your stay! We certainly hope to have you back with us! Your Friendly Rental Staff
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
PITTSBURGH, Pa
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

This rental is awesome. The 2 bedrooms with separate bathrooms makes the place private for 2 couples or families. The part of the beach it is located on is about 1.5 miles to a pier and is on a less crowded section of the beach. The kitchen is great, and the laundry being right there was extremely convenient. The only things I would ask for is an updated tv with HDMI inputs in the double bedroom (so I dont have to watch video games in the living room ! ) and a new can opener. The one there is on its last leg. Otherwise, this property was great, and I would definitely stay again

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! And, we thank you for your feedback. It is guests like you that help us keep the unit updated and good working order for future guests. We certainly hope to see you back in PCB again! Your Friendly Rental Staff at 20/20 Real Estate Services, Inc. Panama City Beach, FL
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

Good

  • 3 of 5

We enjoyed our stay.. with the exception of stressing all week over the carpet.. White carpet at the beach was stressful exspecially at a pet friend condo.. All week It rained and I was constantly wiping my dogs feet and getting on to my kids about wiping their feet. I actually put a towel at the balcony door so we could wipe feet there also. I felt like I saw spot after spot showing up. I wouldn't be surprised if we get hit up for extra cleaning fees..

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! And, although we are grateful for guests like you who are conscientious about the property, we certainly hate that you felt so stressed about the carpet! Your vacation should be about relaxation and fun! Because of the color of the carpet in this particular unit, we do have to stay on top of it. After your departure we did not find that the carpet was beyond reason under the circumstances, so you will not be charged any extra cleaning fees. Your Friendly Rental Staff at 20/20 Real Estate Services, Inc.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Rome, Georgia
4

Awesome!!

  • 4 of 5

This location is perfect for us. Not too far from Pier Park but quiet and less crowded on the beach. The ONLY reason this didn't get 5 stars is because the air conditioning didn't really cool the bedrooms sufficiently. Would stay here again in a heartbeat💕💕

  • Submitted: May 27, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! And, managing condos that have 60' of glass; even if tinted; particularly during the peak hot seasons, can be challenging! We have tips and tricks to keeping the bedrooms comfortable, but as you can imagine we can't always control the guests who move or change the set up. Fortunately, the layout, the size and THAT VIEW outweighs some of the minor inconveniences. Your Friendly Rental Staff at 20/20 Real Estate Services, Inc.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • PLEASE NOTE: RATES DISPLAYED ABOVE DO NOT INCLUDE TAXES AND FEES. PLEASE E-MAIL US OR PHONE US FOR A COMPLETE QUOTE. THANK YOU!