Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Atlanta Stunning 3 BDR,Sleeps 8

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 30 nights

Overview

About the property

****Please note that the minimum required stay for this apartment is 30 nights***

With the Chattahoochee River in your backyard and access to GA 400 less than a mile away, this 3BR/2BA apartment is perfectly situated for business and recreational visitors. You’ll also enjoy all the amenities of this popular swim/tennis community.

***NO PARTIES ARE ALLOWED ON PREMISES.

***Please read the house rules carefully, and the Rental Agreement before you book.

The Space

Overlooking a scenic natural backyard, this spacious 3BR/2BA apartment is fit for a family or a group of friends/coworkers. Two bedrooms offer queen beds, while the third has two full size beds. The master suite also has its own private patio! And for entertaining, you’re sure to enjoy the chef’s kitchen and spacious sun room.

PETS:

PETS ARE WELCOME- PET FEE IS $250.

Please note

Check in 4 PM/ 11AM check out

We are available 24/7, but prefer to let our guests enjoy their stay without feel 'watched'

Amenities

2 Parking spots only available

Free high-speed WiFi and cable TV

Fully equipped kitchen with utensils, Hairdryer, iron and ironing board provided

Washer/Dryer

Tennis courts

Swimming pool (summer only)

Services provided

Fresh linens, towels and toilet paper are provided

Airport pickup/drop off available

Daily cleaning service on request

We welcome any other special requests from our guests!

The Area

Just a quarter mile from the lovely Chattahoochee National Recreational Area and the nearest access point to GA 400, this property is in a simply perfect location. It’s also just two miles from Perimeter Mall as well as other important shopping destinations, such as Home Depot, Walmart, Target, Costco and more. And for those needing public transit, it’s just a few minutes from the Sandy Springs MARTA station.

Getting Around

Whether using public transit or driving your own car, you’ll find this property conveniently situated for all your needs. Close to major highways as well as MARTA train stations, it’s easy to get around. Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport is approximately 30 minutes away, while the Buckhead and Midtown business districts are just 20 minutes away. Other points of interest including the Georgia Dome, Philips Arena, Georgia World Congress Center, CNN, World of Coca-Cola, Georgia Aquarium, Centennial Olympic Park, AmericasMart, Underground Atlanta and Piedmont Park are also within 15-20 minutes. Rest assured, you’ve got ideal access to the great shopping, tourist/historical sites, nightlife and restaurants that Atlanta is known for!

CHECK OUT OUR OTHER LISTINGS!

More Details

Owner
Amir Bazak
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, german, spanish, Hebrew
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 28, 2017

About Amir Bazak

We welcome you to Atlanta!

Amenities

Roswell Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Notes:
NO PARTIES ARE ALLOWED ON PREMISES. Please read the house rules carefully, and the Rental Agreement before you book.

Reviews

2/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
66% Complete
Atlanta Stunning 3 BDR,Sleeps 8
average rating of 2.0 based on 3 reviews
Charlotte, NC
1

Far from Stunning

  • 1 of 5

Arrived on 8/8/2014 to a poorly conditioned unit. Mattresses on slat beds were 2 to 3 inches thick. You could feel the wood when you laid on them. My son felt like he was going to fall through. Kitchen was disgusting. Sink and counter top was painted black? Left and found alternate accomendations. Have requested refund but owner hides from the fact he lives in Isreal. Beware!!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
10 0
1

Not What the Pictures Portray

  • 1 of 5

The pictures on the site are very deceiving on this property. It is an old and out dated apartment that's below ground level which will severely impact cell phone services. The entrance door is not very secure. It has a digital lock with a code but there not an additional deadbolt lock inside which means anyone who may know the code can easily gain access to the property when you and your family are there. The furniture in the property is very cheap. The sofas are very low and uncomfortable, the dining table only has four chairs, all the beds are horrible. The so-called mattresses on all the beds are about 2 to 3 inches thick which makes it uncomfortable to sleep. The linen on all the beds are very cheap and didn't appear to be clean. The comforters on all the beds were not the same as in the pictures. The bathrooms and kitchen are very outdated. This place was not properly equipped with all necessities required for a stay away from home e.g not enough towels, no paper towels, small amount of toilet paper, dish washing detergent, laundry detergent and in sufficient utensils and dishes in the kitchen. Spiders and ants were in the property. There is only one TV in this property. You can not enjoy the patio of the property because the mosquitos will eat you up. I will not recommend anyone to take their family to this property. I have stayed at VRBOs around the world and this is by far the worst property I ever rented. I am glad we were only there for 2 nights.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 2
4

Spacious and Just Off GA 400

  • 4 of 5

We stayed and this three-bedroom condo while attending a family wedding in suburban Atlanta. It was conveniently located, comfortable and quiet. It had a fully functioning Internet wifi, washer-dryer and easy-to-use pushbutton lock system (instead of a key). We would stay here again if we had another function in north Atlanta.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Valerie, Thank you for the wonderful review. I would love to host you again at anyone of my properties!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 2

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Roswell Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
30 night minimum stay
$2,795
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $125
Pet Fee $250
Damage Deposit $295

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties