Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Private South Facing Pool, 2 miles to Disney,Free WIFI

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type villa

Overview

About the property

4 Bed/4bath Rooms,private South Facing Pool/ Spa, Closest To Clubhouse

The Brand new 5* Windsor Hills Resort. It’s a genuine 2 miles to the main gates of Disney and is a gated community with 24 hour security.

THE RESORT: features a stunning clubhouse next to an enormous free form swimming pool a 58 seat cinema, Tennis courts, a state of the art gym, Basketball courts, Pool tables, Table Tennis, a convenience store,

In fact there is so much there you may never want to leave the resort!

OUR HOME:

Our 4 Bedroom 4 bathroom home on Windsor Hills is Just a short walk away from the clubhouse. This home features an amazing fully air conditioned GAMES ROOM with a slate bed pool table, Darts and Air Hockey. Plus cable TV and a sitting area.

It also has a private south facing pool overlooking a tree lined landscaped dry retention pond (no neighbors at the rear), perfect for relaxing either instead of or after a long day at the parks.

It also has a state of the art 42” PANASONIC PLASMA SCREEN Entertainment system, with cinema surround sound. DVD, CD, and VIDEO,

BEDROOMS

All bedrooms have cable TV, DVD and video,

We have a SUPER KING size suite a SUPER QUEEN suite each with their own bathroom with 2 further twin bedrooms. The twins ALSO each have their own bathroom

There is a Free Wifi available

There is so much more to tell you about this fabulous home it has been furnished as a family home NOT as a rental property. It has everything you could wish for in a Florida Villa.

Cancellation Policy

· Once confirmed, you may cancel the booking at any time subject to the clauses detailed below. · We reserve the right to cancel the booking if payment has not been received in full in accordance with the conditions set out in the booking procedure and payment terms stated above · Cancellation must be in writing or by email. · The following cancellation charges apply to all rentals: · More than eight weeks before arrival date – loss of deposit · Less than eight weeks before arrival date – 50% rental amount · Less than four weeks before arrival date - 100% rental amount. · The security deposit is not subject to cancellation charges and would be refunded in full. · In the unlikely event that we have to cancel your reservation due to any unforeseen circumstances whatsoever, we will endeavor to place you in a vacation home of similar standard in the same resort area. In the unlikely event that this is not possible we will refund all monies paid. Under no circumstances will any compensation be paid to the guest in the event of a cancellation or relocation of a reservation. · Checking out of the rental home earlier than your pre-booked departure date will be considered a cancellation of the remainder of your vacation. No refunds will be given for early check out unless previously agreed with the owner.

More Details

Property Manager
Kalai
Member since: 2014
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
April 18, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

Just wanted to pop off a thank you note. Your home is Windsor hills is just lovely and was the perfect locale for a our family vacation. Happy to be home with great memories of another wonderful Florida get away – our only regret – it wasn’t long enough!!



Hoping everything was okay with the house after our stay. We met some of the staff from the property management company when we arrived as they were doing their last check through. They were very nice and gave us a pleasant welcome.
May 2015
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Kissimmee Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:30 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Please see the cancellation policy. · Once confirmed, you may cancel the booking at any time subject to the clauses detailed below. · We reserve the
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(35 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
11% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
Private South Facing Pool, 2 miles to Disney,Free WIFI
average rating of 4.6285715 based on 36 reviews
5

Beautiful house, Loved the stay!!

  • 5 of 5

This is our 3rd year stay at this property. The house is very clean, it has everything what you need, feels like my own house. Looking forward to my next year stay. Never had any issues. I would recommend this property for your vacation.

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Nice size, Good Price, but customer service needed

  • 1 of 5

The property looks as pictured. Pretty 4 bdr. However management needs some customer service upgrades. Like another review, we had the the same issue of not being able to get into the home upon arrival. Called the number on the directions provided in an email which is posted on the door. The number goes directly to voicemail, never rings. Called the 2nd number also go to voicemail. Call back 1st number again to leave msg. Attempted 3rd contact number on the email to be given a 4th after hours emergency number. I try that number to find - OUT OF SEVICE!! Still can't get into the home - code will not work - FINALLY! 20 minutes later 1st # calls back. She gives me correct code. I ask for another contact # in case there is another issue. Explained her number went straight to voice mail - did not even ring - meaning it is set to only leave msges - I don't feel it is customer services oriented to think I should be at your beck & call and wait for you to get around to calling me back. While having this conversation, making it known I am not happy about this system I was told this is the only number I am getting it is a weekend after 5:00 and what do I expect. Well!?!?! ... I expect better customer services or to be provided with correct directions to enter the location I am renting for a weekend! Once in the home we then discover, pool & patio area not set up, you step over the child gate which is rolled up in a pile to get into the hot tub, which needs to be turned on to get warmed up. Hose is running across the patio and into the pool as if being filled. Neighbor next door mentions he came over yesterday & turned the hose off as was left on by the cleaning crew and was over flowing for hours out the back of the pool. Then I notice there is NO grill! We only live 2 hours away, we had packed a cooler of food and steaks to grill. With no grill the plans can not happen. VRBO site fo contact owner direct - she answers! I explain concerns & rudeness of the person who does not think the property mgmt. company should have to provide a working #. She tells me she will call property mgr. An hour later Rene/Oasis calls to apologize, I sent her pictures of unkept pool area. My other complaint - you can only turn on one hour dial timer to heat the hot tub. After a Disney day who wants to wait 2 hours to get in the hot tub! You are charged for heat on VRBO. To many other rentals - won't stay again.

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your feedback, I really appreciate your time in writing. The phone numbers are fixed and I had further investigation and found the person who was cleaning had a family emergency and incorrectly coded the keycode entry and left in a hurry. I apologize for the inconvenience you had to go through. The grill is tagged as Owner Grill, so the cleaning person will not take it back by mistake. This will not happen again, I had spoken few times with the Management company and expressed my concerns , they promised, this will not happen again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Perfect for my family

  • 5 of 5

This property was perfect for my family. It was close to the parks, shopping, and dining. The home included everything we needed.

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

great family space/reasonable price.

  • 4 of 5

Perfect location for Disney, great set up, lots of room for the family, the spa/pool was outstanding, the only reason i did not give this property 5 stars was that we had a little trouble with the combination opening the door, it took 20 minutes, the main beedroom was missing a picture on the wall, and scuff marks on walls caused by abusive baggage handling of previous guests, kitchen was nicelly equipped, missing paper towells in the kitchen, just small stuff, like you could provide some ammenities like instant coffea, upgrade tv's to flat lcd's in all rooms, other than that it was quiet and felt very secure in the gated community, we had 5 adults and a child and stayed for only one night while visiting Disney.

  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved the place. Thank you.

  • 5 of 5

.

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic house

  • 5 of 5

The house was perfect for us lovely clean pool, close to Disney, clean and tidy on arrival. There were a few really minor details like the tv in one of the bedrooms didn't work but there were others so not a problem. The tap on the bath in one of the bathrooms was loose on the wall. This wouldn't stop us booking the house again as it was everything we asked for.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We had replaced new TV.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100
Damage Deposit $500

If stay is less than 7 days then $100 cleaning fee will be added. Rates do not include pool heat ($140/week or $20/day for booking less than 7 days).

Payment via creditcard is available. Fee is 2.9% for payments from North America, and 3.9% outside of North America.




Cancellation Policy : Contact the Owner when booking

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties