Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Call now for one FREE night this AUGUST!!~ BEST DEAL ON THE BEACH!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Space 1,184 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

This luxurious 2 bedroom, 3 bathroom oasis promises an incredible view from the 4th floor of the Shores of Panama Resort! The interior features an elegant coastal décor with nautical accent pieces, comfortable high end furnishings and sparkling floor to ceiling windows. The open floor plan, fully equipped kitchen and spacious dining areas allow plenty of room for the entire group. Furnished for dining, the large private balcony offers a breathtaking view of pristine beaches while overlooking the massive lagoon style pool and courtyard. This enchanting condo will comfortably accommodate as many as 8 guests!

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 2nd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Access to 2nd Bathroom

• 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Bunk Area with 2 Twin Sized Beds and Direct Access to 3rd Bathroom

• 3rd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Washer and Dryer

• High Speed Internet and Cable

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access

• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub

• Health Center with Fitness Equipment

• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room

• Covered On-Site Parking Deck

• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2017

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1184 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

42% Complete
28% Complete
21% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
Call now for one FREE night this AUGUST!!~ BEST DEAL ON THE BEACH!
average rating of 4.0 based on 14 reviews
3

Vacation

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The beaches were wonderful! However the condo was not what I expected. The first night we arrived we needed new hearts due to the ones that were left for the hideaway bed had something on them. I called and we never received them. I had to wash them before we used them. One of the guest beds comforter was also very first night there I washed all bedding. The carpet was very stained and I did report it. No batteries in the remotes. Luckily we were on the 4th floor because the elevator wait was very long. We used the stairs majority of the time. Location is wonderful. Close to everything. I probably will not book this condo again d/t I believe we like smaller hotels/condos.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your valuable review- we apologize for the inconvenience this caused during your trip. We appreciate the feedback you have provided as we will use this to complete upgrades in the condo as needed. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. If you're willing to give us another chance we would love to welcome you back with a special discount. We can work together to pick out a smaller resort if this is not what you are looking for. Thank you again for writing this review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hendersonville, Tennessee
4

Review for Shores of Panama 421

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice property. Condo decorated nicely. Very clean. Carpet maybe needs to be replaced. Easy check in. Liked keyless entry. Only downfall was parking garage.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hamilton, OH
4

Good Time.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Enjoyed this condo with 5 little children. The condo was spacious.The kitchen needs a workable can opener. On our last day we had an issue getting wristbands for the beach/pool. We worked it out and will definitely come back.

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vincent, AL
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was great to not have to worry about checking in or out. Keyless entry was great. Condo was spotless! My kids loved it. My ONLY complaint would be only having one parking space & having the maids show up at 9:30 - 30 minutes before checkout time (10am) OVERALL, We will definitely be booking again next year through Book that Condo.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

This was terrible and requesting refund.

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

When we first walked into the condo the smell of mildew from the carpets was horrible. My son has allergies to mold and mildew we left early due to this. We were not informed we would also have to pay an extra $265.00 to use the facilities, such as the pool. The refrigerator did not work and we had already purchased groceries upon our arrival - most of our food ruined (milk, juice, lunch meat, yogurt and cheese). we called to have someone fix or replace. We were told one would be there soon, no one ever came to even check out the refrig, much less replace it. we left early due to mildew and ruining of our food. We are hoping for a total refund but no one will contact us back. Ummm, imagine that. I would definitely not recommend this or book it to anyone else. We stayed here 5 years ago, in a different room and it was amazing. This time was a total disappointment. It was over crowded, too expensive, and trashy.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write your review and sharing your experience with Book That Condo. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience at the Shores of Panama Resort. I was disappointed to read about the issues with the refrigerator in your condo. I understand how inconvenient that must have been waiting for the repair to come through. We are committed to providing the best customer care and a well-maintained comfortable home during your vacation. Unfortunately, many resort issues you have described are outside of our team’s control. We work very hard to make sure every advertisement for our Shores of Panama units clearly state that the resort charges a fee. I have confirmed the notice is in your unit’s VRBO listing. I am sorry that the fees were a surprise when you arrived. . If you would be willing to give Book That Condo a chance to turn your experience around; please call our office! I would love to invite you back with a special discount and am confident we have properties that would better suit your needs. We hope to hear from you soon and thank you for this useful feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Louisiana
5

Our stay at 421

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was in a very great location! It was clean, but the refrigerator would not keep anything very cold. Our milk went bad after 2 days of being in the fridge. Also the garbage disposal didn't work at all, so every time we would start the dishwasher all of the food that went down the sink would come back up. But other than that, we have a great stay and a great time!

  • Submitted: May 25, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees