Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beachview 325 - Close to The Hangout and right across the street from the beach!

Bedrooms 1
Space 250 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Bedrooms 1, Bathrooms 1, Sleeps 4

Take a look at the all new Beachview! These efficiency units have been recently renovated and are perfect for relaxing after a great day at the beach or shopping! There is covered parking with security cameras available, and an elevator for your convenience. You will have access to the laundry facility located on the second floor. Located right across the street from The Hangout, The Pink Pony, and the sugar white sand beaches of the Gulf of Mexico, you will be right in the middle of all the action!

This unit has a queen bed and a full bath. The kitchenette has a microwave, stove, and a full size refrigerator. There is also a flat screen TV.

This unit is professionally managed by: Poole and Associates

Check out our Facebook page for daily specials!

Quoted price includes Parking Pass (Maximum: 2)

Must be 25 to rent

No Smoking

Sorry, No Pets

More Details

Property Manager
Poole and Associates
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 22, 2018


Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Floor Area:
  • 250 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Budget
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
  • Television
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


3.5/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

12% Complete
62% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
12% Complete
Beachview 325 - Close to The Hangout and right across the street from the beach!
average rating of 3.5 based on 8 reviews

There was sand on the floor and roaches in the sleeping area and kitchen.

  • 1 of 5

Oyster Festival was fantastic!

  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear about the experience you had during your stay. We have spoken with the cleaners to avoid any further issues with the floors. We have also called in the exterminator to address the other issue. We pride ourselves on giving the best experience possible, and because of this we wish that you would have reported the issues immediately so that we could have corrected them to improve the quality of your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

It was close to so many things. Place was very clean

  • 4 of 5

It was clean. Small but right across from beach. Ok for a couple but that's it.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beach closed

  • 2 of 5

So the beach was closed. The condo itself is okay, it's not super nice or anything, really the only selling point is that it's across from the beach. Well, to our surprise, the entire week after hangout music fest, the beach is closed for about three miles of shoreline. We were pretty disappointed, paying beachfront prices, to realize we were actually staying five miles from the beach and had to deal with a nightmare parking situation. Like I said, the condo property is fine, but it seems a bit dishonest to me that they wouldn't mention the completely foreseeable beach closure or offer any sort of discounts. What a bummer.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed, but unfortunately we have no control over when or how long the city of Gulf Shores closes down any stretch of beach. We would like to note however that the stretch of beach that was closed was on 1/4 mile for 3 days, and not a week. There was also beach access approximately 1/8 of a mile east of your condo since the concert area ended right across the street from the unit. We know that this is still and inconvenience that we cannot control, but would like to note for the record that it was not 3 miles worth of closed beach.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great location! Great condo!

  • 5 of 5

Really enjoyed the stay!

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 4 of 5

The photos clearly show what you get. There are only four was clothes in the room and like 8 towels I would prefer it to be the other way around. It is in a great location for walking to the beach souvenir shops and restaurants. However the hangout can get loud at night

  • Submitted: May 19, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Ozark, AL

Good location

  • 4 of 5

Just returned after 3 nights at this unit. It was very cozy and clean, it had just been redecorated inside with a very "beachy" feel. It is across the street from the Hangout and within walking distance to many good restaurants, mostly ones that have been around for many years with excellent food. You can walk to several gift shops. The unit is a bit small for more than 2 people, but can accommodate a family with one or two small children. The exterior of the building has just been completely renovated as well as the halls and common areas. You cannot find a better value for the money in the area.

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Nearest Airport
37 Miles
Pensacola International Airport; 70 to Mobile RegionaAirport
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
Just out side your door is the world famous Hangout
Nearest Ferry
22 Miles
Mobile Bay Ferry to Dauphin Island
Nearest Golf
7 Miles
Peninsula Golf Course; and just minutes from others
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Dozens of Restaurants in Walking Distance
Nearest Beach
0.3 Miles
Just outside the front door - you cant miss it!


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties