Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon


Bedrooms 2
Space 1,349 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

Large condo with 5 beds that easily sleeps 8. Pack n play in closet

We welcome you to Inlet Reef 615. We are located directly on the beach on Holiday Isle in Destin Florida. Our top floor unit is on the 6th floor (actually 7th if you count the garage). The balcony has beautiful views. From one side you can see the beach, the Gulf of Mexico,(watch the boats go by) and Inlet Reef pool. From the other side you can see the Destin Harbor, Beautiful at night, you can see all the lights from the harbor and during certain times of the year they set off weekly fireworks. We strive to make our unit family friendly. All the bedrooms and the bunk room have a flat screen TV. Bring the whole family, our unit sleeps 8. The master suite has a king size bed and a 32in flat screen TV and DVD player. You have your own sliding door to balcony. There is a large walk-in closet, a dressing area with sink and make-up stool, and a separate area with sink, toilet and walk-in shower. The guest bedroom has a queen bed, flat screen TV, a large closet with sliding doors, and is next to the 2nd bath. The bunk room has a twin bed with a slide out trundle bed under it. There is a pack n play in closet. Kitchen is fully stocked with everything you need to cook with. The living room has a 46in flat screen TV, DVD.There is a new stereo with CD, USB, and blue tooth. The couch is a queen sleeper, and there is a love seat and chair. You can sit on your couch or balcony and enjoy the beautiful views of the Gulf of Mexico. Also enjoy our free beach set-up of two chairs and umbrella when you rent our condo from March through Oct.

Property Manager
Pamela Harwell
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 4, 2018

About Pamela Harwell

Thanks for taking a look at our condo. We grew up in North Mississippi, lived in Atlanta for 15 years, and now live here in Destin. We came here on summer vacations and fell in love with the sugar white beaches and emerald waters. We love to go deep sea fishing, golfing, or just hanging out by the water somewhere. We were married here on the beach at Destin Point.

Pamela Harwell purchased this condo in 2014

Why Pamela Harwell chose Destin

We chose Inlet Reef Club because of its location on Holiday Isle . We wanted to be on the beach, with a beautiful view. Walking distance to the Jettys and The Destin Pass. Inlet Reef also has a large open floor plan with almost 1400 square ft. with a washer and dryer in unit.

What makes this condo unique

We fell in love with this property, because of its views. We are on the top floor with beautiful views of the beach, Gulf of Mexico, and the Destin Harbor.


Destin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1349 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Large walk in shower
  • Very large king bathroom with 2 sinks and separate walk in tile shower and toilet area. Guest bathroom with tub and shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 twin/ single , twin with trundle-queen sofa bed-pack n play in closet
  • Bunk room sleeps 2. Master bedroom has king bed. Guest bedroom has queen bed. Sleeper sofa has queen pull-out bed. Pack and play for babies is stored in master closet.
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 1 bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

87% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews

Fabulous long weekend!

  • 5 of 5

We celebrated our first anniversary in unit 615 and had a wonderful weekend. The unit was beautiful and had all the amenities that we needed. The owner was also great to work with and very responsive. We enjoyed the pool as well as the beach and having the chair service was a plus. The building is located in a great area and we enjoyed exploring new restaurants as well as cooking in. We would highly recommend the Unit!

  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2015
  • Stayed: September 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Beautiful condo for perfect vacation on the beach

  • 5 of 5

I was staying in this condo with my husband and my son in the middle of August 2015.

I can say a lot of good things about this place. It is right on the beach, it is brand new, decorated with great taste and love for detail and you will have everything you need to enjoy your vacation on the beach. We just absolutely loved this place and are planning to return next summer and spend a vacation there again.

We especially enjoyed having dinners on the balcony overlooking the ocean.

We also enjoyed cooking meals in the fully equipped kitchen.

I would definitely recommend this place for a family vacation or romantic getaway.

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2015
  • Stayed: August 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Owensboro, Ky

Paula Gray

  • 1 of 5

I would not recommend the Inlet Reef club. The following reasons would apply.

A/C did not work properly informed the front desk and issue was never addressed. Although the unit was nice and clean the property management was the issue.

The beach rental service was a joke, I've stayed at the Jetty and The Magnolia house on Destin Pointe and never had an issue with beach service. It was on a first come first serve basis but was only allowed in one area and only able to select on set of chairs each day! So was told where we had to sit if we wanted the rentals, was told if we were paying cash we would have better options.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2015
  • Stayed: June 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We talked to maintenance and they confirmed that they checked the air 2 times and also replaced the light fixture above the table that was broken while you were there. We are sorry that you had a bad experience in our condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
LaFayette, GA

Inlet Reef Club 615

  • 5 of 5

We had such a great vacation staying in unit 615. The condo more than exceeded our expectations! It was clean, recently updated, and had a beautiful view. The grounds of the Inlet Reef Club were beautiful as well... We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub, and the beach chair service was awesome! We hope to vacation here again in the future!

  • Submitted: May 30, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very pleased.

  • 5 of 5

My friend and I stayed at this property during Thanksgiving. I've stayed at VRBO properties several times. This is one of my favorites for what I needed. Beautiful beach front gated property. There were so many special touches. Beautifully decorated, very clean, Lovely furnishings and great master bath. I would recommend this property to anyone.

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2015
  • Stayed: November 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Canton, GA - USA


  • 5 of 5

My wife and I are recently retired full time. We had an opportunity to take a week vacation, our first in 15 years since going to Hawaii. Personally, I don't know how another unit in this area could be more accommodating than this one. It has everything! Nathan at the beach prepared our setup of chairs and umbrella every day. The unit is incredible. I couldn't keep my wife away from the beach, or the pool and spa. We felt as if we could live there. Like us, if you stay here once you will return!

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2014
  • Stayed: September 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Harbor Docks
"Great place to eat fresh seafood and sushi. They have their own boats that bring in the fish..."
Big Kahuna's
AJ's Seafood & Oyster Bar
"Local seafood. Local bands. Watch sunsets and fishing boats come and go."
McGuire's Irish Pub & Brewery
Silver Sands Premium Outlets
"Many stores to pick from."
Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville Destin
"Great views of the harbor. Sunsets and great food."
Harborwalk Village
"Stroll along the harbor and see all the fishing boats, what Destin is known for. There is al..."

Inlet Reef Club is located directly on the beach on a peninsula called Holiday Isle in Destin Florida. You have the beach on one side and the Destin harbor on the other. There is so much to do in this area, because you are located central to all things in Destin. First of all you are on the beach, you can swim, build sandcastles, look for seashells, or just hang out under an umbrella and take a nap.The pool is heated when it is cold outside, so you can swim year round. There is a community hot tub, and gym also. Within 2 miles there is a large water park, Big Kahunas, mini-golf, go-carts, bumper boats, bungi jumping, and much more for the kids to do. There is also lots of local shops and the outlet mall for all you shoppers. If you are a golfer, there are many courses to chose from. Destin is known for its fishing, you can chose a charter boat for a small group, or a party boat for as many as you want .Rent a boat or a jet-ski for a day out on the water. Go to the Harborwalk village website for all the activities there is to do there. Fireworks are done weekly in the summer. You can view them from your balcony or go down to Harborwalk to enjoy them.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $100 + Tax
Damage Waiver fee $63 + Tax
Handling fee $50 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

PAYMENT POLICIES A minimum rent payment of 30% is due within 2 days of the initial reservation. If the advance rent is not received within 2 days of booking, your reservation will be cancelled. Reservations made 14 days or less prior to arrival will require a major credit card upon booking and payment in full will be required. No refunds will be given for early departures - Balance Due – the final payments must be made 14 days prior to arrival. Should cancellation occur anytime after final payment is made there will be no refund. We will only refund your advance/final rental payments if the property is rebooked for the same time period, less $25 cancellation fee
UNDER 25/SPRING BREAK POLICY. We will rent to no single groups under the age of 25 unless accompanied by 2 parents or legal guardians for every 4 guests under 25 and a $1000 damage deposit. We reserve the right to check ID’s and refuse admittance to our condos. Both parents must be staying in the unit at all times. Our rental properties are monitored for violations of this policy. All Violators will be evicted with all rental monies being forfeited and additional charges may apply. Reservations made under false pretenses are null and void and all rental monies are forfeited. Discourteous behavior or excessive noise may result in eviction of premises without refund.

We do not do online booking. We have an onsite rental mngt company that we will send your quote over to and they will take the deposit and give you the rental info.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties