Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

60 Steps to Sand perfectly positioned between Siesta Key Village & Public Beach

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,078 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

First Floor Unit With The Best Location On The Key

first floor features : entrance from front door places you into our lovely living room with new sofa and lounge chair flat screen TV and a coffee table that elevates into a desk high table top that is great when working on your laptop or playing family games and gatherings. from the living room there is a full size kitchen with wrap around counter where it sits 5 people comfortably. this floor also has 3 bed rooms with Flat screen TVs.

Newly renovated interiors of this home were just completed. Be the first to enjoy all new everything. The inside of this home was fully renovated with the best of everything. All new furniture, carpets, ceramic tile floors, appliances, bedding, wiring, drywall paint, bar tops and everything you need to be on vacation. We provide beach chairs, towels, linens, coffee pots, plates cups etc.

this home is located only steps from the white sand beach

please keep in mind we have other homes if you plan on vacationing with another family let us know! enjoy your stay in siesta!

More Details

Owner
Terry Falcone
Member since: 2012
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
September 24, 2018

About Terry Falcone

I am a professional vacation rental owner in the best place on earth. Siesta Key is a place you will fall in love with fast especially if you stay close to the beach. You can't get any closer than this home. You can feel safe that your vacation will be handled by professionals.

Terry Falcone purchased this house in 2013

Why Terry Falcone chose Siesta Key

Centrally located to everything you need the key is the best place to stay.

What makes this house unique

Totally renovated insides with all new furniture makes you the first to live in this home. Newly renovated interiors of this home were just completed. Be the first to enjoy all new everything. The inside of this home was fully renovated with the best of everything. All new furniture, carpets, ceramic tile floors, appliances, bedding, wiring drywall paint bar tops and everything you need to be on vacation. We provide beach chairs, towels, linens, coffee pots, plates cups etc.

Amenities

Siesta Key House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1078 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Village ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
  • All bathrooms have new vanities, mirrors, lights, glass shower doors or curtains, ceramic tile floors, etc
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 twin/ single , 1 bunk bed , Bunk bed has a full + twin with TV dresser window + mirror
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 2 end tables, 2 windows, lamps, full mirrors, closet
    Master Bedroom - 1 queen , TV, Full length mirror, dresser, end table, lamp, window
  • All bedrooms have TVs, full length mirrors, big closets, windows that open, lamps, ceiling fans, all new furniture and new bedding, best of everything etc.
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys ...
Outside:
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • festivals
  • marina
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Notes:
Please send me a scan of your drivers license a week before your trip to Phil@GoSiesta.com. I will respond with the door codes and other info you need to enter and enjoy the home. Thanks for renting from GoSiesta.com. This location makes life on Siesta Key a breeze to explore. You are within walking distance to the village where the shops, restaurants, and night life are. Don't want to walk? Call one of the many free ride companies and tell them where you want to go!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(46 traveler reviews)

54% Complete
30% Complete
10% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
60 Steps to Sand perfectly positioned between Siesta Key Village & Public Beach
average rating of 4.326087 based on 46 reviews
2

Fair

  • 2 of 5

Location was great! Unfortunately was not able to swim due to red tide. Beds was covered with sand, sheets, and pillows cases was stained with mascara. One of the bathroom with the tub had mold, so we were unable to use that bathroom because of that. We cooked something in the oven, some of the sauce spilled over causing some smoke, the fire extinguishers did not go off.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Bernadette, Im sorry to hear there was sand on your bed.The dryer in that unit makes black marks on clothes & sheets, while the sheets were clean they might appear to be mascara. Unfortunately the red tide has been bad. Hopefully your family had a good time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Location

  • 5 of 5

Amazing location and house. Had everything we needed. I definitely will recommend this house to my family and friends for future Florida vacations.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the very nice review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location!

  • 4 of 5

We had a full house of 9- 5 adults, 2 teenagers, a 2 year old and 5 year old. There was plenty of space for every one. The house was well stocked in the kitchen, linen closet, beach supplies, and bedrooms. However, the pull out couch only had sheets, so we had to go buy a blanket for the person sleeping there. When we arrived we were concerned about the back door only being secured by a board, but a couple of days in someone came by and installed a locking mechanism (we didn't call about it). One of the bathroom doors wouldn't lock, so while the maintenance guy was there we had him fix that as well. The beds were comfy, the location was phenomenal- short walk to the Village and beach, the house was overall clean (wouldn't hurt to have a deep clean done). The backyard is ideal for a few evening games of cornhole. I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends. Oh and just a small side note.... I thought my pillow case hadn't been washed and had someone's mascara on it, but after washing and drying a load of my own laundry I realized the dryer leaves black marks here and there.

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Very close to the beach very clean for an older property

  • 3 of 5

We will rent this property if available in the future, easy beach access, very clean, beds sleep well, but a few items need to be fixed, the Blinds on the rear door where partially missing, knobs fell off the tv cabinet, the internet went out for a few hours, when the upstairs was rented the noise could be disturbing, the renters upstairs went to bed early and did not disturb us, but could be an issue with people who keep late hours.

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Good quality stay

  • 3 of 5

Very close to the beach. Literally right across the street. Very spacious and had all the amenities of home. Close to shops and restaurants. Only reason why I didn’t give it 4 or 5 stars is because the back sliding glass door doesn’t have a lock on it. The area was safe and quiet but that was the only qualm I had with this stay. Other than that, excellent stay!

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

A gem

  • 4 of 5

This property is a gem located in walking distance to the ocean. There is great lighting with plenty of fans and several outlet plugs. We loved it!

  • Submitted: May 21, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Beach
25 Metres
Across the street approx 60 steps to sand
Car: not necessary

This home is centrally located between the Village and the public beach. Our home is only 60 steps to the white sand beaches. Beach chairs, towels, and toys are in the home for your use.

I will respond with the door codes and other info you need to enter and enjoy the home.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $99

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties