Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Villa Coyaba 303, NEW PHOTOS ,pool, 5 star reviews, gulf front four bedroom!!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 2,200 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

Call for Special rates!

Villa Coyaba 303 condo is certain to be your family's favorite gulf front getaway. Enjoy upscale luxury with our newly updated condo - a comfortable new leather sleeper sofa and two new swivel chairs in the large living area with flat screen TV. You now have more choices as far as bedrooms - we have added a second queen bed so that now the layout is:

Master bedroom with King bed, private bathroom with jetted tub, dual head showers

Second bedroom with King bed, shares Jack and Jill bathroom with third bedroom.

Third bedroom with twin beds, shares Jack and Jill bathroom with second bedroom.

Fourth bedroom with TWO Queen beds, adjoining bathroom.

Bedrooms have ALL NEW FLOORING, carpets have been replaced by wood-look tile.

The main area floors have been newly steamed cleaned and sealed for a brand new look and feel to this luxury condo.

.

Our own housekeeper insures a sparkling clean condo - with special attention to the bathrooms with their 100% cotton towels, soaps and hair dryers.

The kitchen has been restocked with new pots and pans and upgraded plates and utensils. Relax on our new kitchen bar stools - or enjoy a family game around the large dining table.

We have a condo right next door and another on the first floor - so inquire about discounts if you reserve more than one condo for your family reunion or friend's getaway.

As your friends at the beach, we have a free app YFAB that lists all of our favorite restaurants and shops as well as a directory of everything from babysitters to medical services to amusement parks!

You will have two reserved parking spots in our underground parking garage. Relax on the beach chairs (2 chairs/1 umbrella) provided March to October.

Pool is heated seasonally -one of the few area pools to be heated through the entire winter into the spring!

Come visit your friend at the beach - and discover why this area has all of the best of Destin without the crowds!

- Please review charges before booking on line as fees charged by VRBO cannot be refunded by manager.

More Details

Property Manager
Nancy Fox
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 26, 2017

About Nancy Fox

I started as an owner of condos at Adagio and San Remo, then as my children left for college, other owners saw how well I took care of our condos and our guests, and soon Your Friend at The Beach was born! You can see them all at YourFriendAtTheBeach. In 2012, Larry Snyder joined 'Your Friend at the Beach' and has added not just attention to detail but top notch maintenance to all of our luxury condos. Living just a short drive from the beautiful beaches of South Walton, my hope is that you feel like you do have a friend here to help you get the best condo for you and your family. Need a sitter? A restaurant recommendation? You can get all your answers on our free APP 'YFAB'.

Why Nancy Fox chose Scenic Gulf Drive West

You can enjoy this spacious condo with all the comforts of your home. You can't get any closer to the beach...without getting wet!

Amenities

Crystal Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • We know our friends at the beach like to arrive to find plenty of fresh white 100% cotton towels and lots of wash cloths! We also provide soap, hair dryers and starter supplies of paper goods (2 rolls of toilet paper in each bathroom). Most importantly, we check the cleaning every week and keep the drains clear of sand.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Villa Coyaba is close to Destin but far from the crowds. Enjoy your own private beach that is just a few steps past the gulf front pool. Enjoy the proximity of nearby restaurants and shopping but escape back to your private beach getaway.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(35 traveler reviews)

Villa Coyaba 303, NEW PHOTOS ,pool, 5 star reviews, gulf front four bedroom!!
average rating of 4.885714 based on 35 reviews
3

Nice home, WIFI terrible! Decent location

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo itself was nice, but for the price not super awesome. With planning for up to 10 people owner could provide more toilet paper. Two of the rooms the beds filled the rooms, so no dresser or luggage holder. Only place to store clothes were to hang them in the closet. Kitchen gorgeous with large refridgerator and master bedroom beautiful. Stayed during tropical depression so beach was double red flag most of the trip, so outside activities were limited so having terrible WIFI was more than inconvenient. Resetting the router didn't help. Again, home itself was nice; better if more than 1 room was beach side for this price. Location to the main bridge and surrounding activities was okay. The gulf itself was full of seaweed and blue button jellyfish and after the storm there were portugese man o wars floating around. Best part was the beautiful smooth white sand that squeaked when you walked on it and hanging out with the crabs at night. All in all okay, but don't feel the condo was worth the price paid.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Your Friend at the Beach
Owner's Response: Beth, we are disappointed you didn't find Villa Coyaba 303 to be all that you had hoped - and certainly, the weather being a week of wind and rain didn't help. We didn't know you had problems with the WIFI - or we would have come out immediately with a new router. We try to leave as much as we can for each guest - hand soaps by each sink, shower soap, dish washing liquid, dish washing detergent (full box, not just one tab), two rolls of toilet paper per bathroom plus laundry detergent, hair dryers and 100% cotton sheets and towels. We are getting a new dresser for the double queen bedroom - thank you for that suggestion!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Corona Del Mar, CA
5

Amazing Stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved Destin and the condo we stayed at! Very spacious, nicely furnished, and had everything we needed. Loved being right on the ocean and also having a pool. It was great, we would stay there again. The maintenance and property managers were responsive and accomodating as well.

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Michele and we are happy you enjoyed all of the recent updates to Villa Coyaba 303 like the beautiful new flooring in all of the bedrooms and the comfy new chair and ottoman in the living room.Your Friend at the Beach works hard to make your beach vacation the best ever - come back soon and bring friends. We have two other condos at Villa Coyaba to share with them!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Last Minute Booking

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place. Nancy was extremely helpful in getting us into a new place once our first place did not work out.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Matt and I am glad we had one of our gulf front condos available for your last minute stay. As your friend at the beach, you always know what to expect when you arrive - so next time, you can start at one of our 5 STAR condos - and know you won't be disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Absolutely fantastic!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have been visiting Destin for 10 years or so and this last trip had to be at the very top of the list of places to stay. We were really impressed the condition of the condo - it was spotless and so many extra items were provided! The staff of Your Friends at the Beach were wonderful to work with and all the information we needed was provided to us. We will return to Villa Coyaba -- it was absolutely fantastic and I will recommend it to friends & family!

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Nancy, we are delighted you found Your Friend at the Beach - and we have another condo right next door, Villa Coyaba 302. So please return with family and friends. You always enjoy a return friend discount!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

March 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

The pictures of unit 303 are only the tip of the iceburg; in person you will be blown away. The attention to detail has been met in every way! Our family enjoyed everything. Mrs. Nancy & Mr. Larry are totally awesome & OUR NEW FRIENDS AT THE BEACH!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Your Friend at the Beach
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean beautifully decorated condo with awesome views

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had the most wonderful time at Villa Coyaba 303. The condo was very clean and spacious, well laid out, kitchen well stocked, and owner was professional and very helpful. We enjoyed the work out room and heated pool. Everything was well maintained. We enjoyed shopping and walks along the beach. One of the days, some of our group took a charter by Captain LW from IntraCoastal Guided Fishing Charters and caught their limit of flounder and had a grand time doing it! We would love to come back!

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We had the most wonderful time at Villa Coyaba 303. The condo was very clean and spacious, well laid out, kitchen well stocked, and owner was professional and very helpful. We enjoyed the work out room and heated pool. Everything was well maintained. We enjoyed shopping and walks along the beach. One of the days, some of our group took a charter by Captain LW from IntraCoastal Guided Fishing Charters and caught their limit of flounder and had a grand time doing it! We would love to come back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Destin is the known for its fishing, its pristine white beaches and its fine restaurants and shopping. You can find all about our area on our free APP 'YFAB'.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • During Peak seasons, check in and check out are Saturday only.
    Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees.
    Rates are subject to change
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties