Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Villa Coyaba 303, NEW PHOTOS ,pool, 5 star reviews, gulf front four bedroom!!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 2,200 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

Call for Special rates!

Villa Coyaba 303 condo is certain to be your family's favorite gulf front getaway. Enjoy upscale luxury with our newly updated condo - a comfortable new leather sleeper sofa and two new swivel chairs in the large living area with flat screen TV. You now have more choices as far as bedrooms - we have added a second queen bed so that now the layout is:

Master bedroom with King bed, private bathroom with jetted tub, dual head showers

Second bedroom with King bed, shares Jack and Jill bathroom with third bedroom.

Third bedroom with twin beds, shares Jack and Jill bathroom with second bedroom.

Fourth bedroom with TWO Queen beds, adjoining bathroom.

Bedrooms have ALL NEW FLOORING, carpets have been replaced by wood-look tile.

The main area floors have been newly steamed cleaned and sealed for a brand new look and feel to this luxury condo.

.

Our own housekeeper insures a sparkling clean condo - with special attention to the bathrooms with their 100% cotton towels, soaps and hair dryers.

The kitchen has been restocked with new pots and pans and upgraded plates and utensils. Relax on our new kitchen bar stools - or enjoy a family game around the large dining table.

We have a condo right next door and another on the first floor - so inquire about discounts if you reserve more than one condo for your family reunion or friend's getaway.

As your friends at the beach, we have a free app YFAB that lists all of our favorite restaurants and shops as well as a directory of everything from babysitters to medical services to amusement parks!

You will have two reserved parking spots in our underground parking garage. Relax on the beach chairs (2 chairs/1 umbrella) provided March to October.

Pool is heated seasonally -one of the few area pools to be heated through the entire winter into the spring!

Come visit your friend at the beach - and discover why this area has all of the best of Destin without the crowds!

- Please review charges before booking on line as fees charged by VRBO cannot be refunded by manager.

More Details

Property Manager
Nancy Fox
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 24, 2017

About Nancy Fox

Your friends at the beach, Larry and Nancy are a concierge level management company, specializing only in luxury gulf front condos. We oversee every detail of the condo - and love to tell our friends at the beach about our favorite places to dine and shop!

Amenities

Crystal Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • We know our friends at the beach like to arrive to find plenty of fresh white 100% cotton towels and lots of wash cloths! We also provide soap, hair dryers and starter supplies of paper goods (2 rolls of toilet paper in each bathroom). Most importantly, we check the cleaning every week and keep the drains clear of sand.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Villa Coyaba is close to Destin but far from the crowds. Enjoy your own private beach that is just a few steps past the gulf front pool. Enjoy the proximity of nearby restaurants and shopping but escape back to your private beach getaway.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(34 traveler reviews)

Villa Coyaba 303, NEW PHOTOS ,pool, 5 star reviews, gulf front four bedroom!!
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 34 reviews
5

Amazing Stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved Destin and the condo we stayed at! Very spacious, nicely furnished, and had everything we needed. Loved being right on the ocean and also having a pool. It was great, we would stay there again. The maintenance and property managers were responsive and accomodating as well.

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Michele and we are happy you enjoyed all of the recent updates to Villa Coyaba 303 like the beautiful new flooring in all of the bedrooms and the comfy new chair and ottoman in the living room.Your Friend at the Beach works hard to make your beach vacation the best ever - come back soon and bring friends. We have two other condos at Villa Coyaba to share with them!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Last Minute Booking

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place. Nancy was extremely helpful in getting us into a new place once our first place did not work out.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Matt and I am glad we had one of our gulf front condos available for your last minute stay. As your friend at the beach, you always know what to expect when you arrive - so next time, you can start at one of our 5 STAR condos - and know you won't be disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Absolutely fantastic!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have been visiting Destin for 10 years or so and this last trip had to be at the very top of the list of places to stay. We were really impressed the condition of the condo - it was spotless and so many extra items were provided! The staff of Your Friends at the Beach were wonderful to work with and all the information we needed was provided to us. We will return to Villa Coyaba -- it was absolutely fantastic and I will recommend it to friends & family!

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Nancy, we are delighted you found Your Friend at the Beach - and we have another condo right next door, Villa Coyaba 302. So please return with family and friends. You always enjoy a return friend discount!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

March 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

The pictures of unit 303 are only the tip of the iceburg; in person you will be blown away. The attention to detail has been met in every way! Our family enjoyed everything. Mrs. Nancy & Mr. Larry are totally awesome & OUR NEW FRIENDS AT THE BEACH!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Your Friend at the Beach
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean beautifully decorated condo with awesome views

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had the most wonderful time at Villa Coyaba 303. The condo was very clean and spacious, well laid out, kitchen well stocked, and owner was professional and very helpful. We enjoyed the work out room and heated pool. Everything was well maintained. We enjoyed shopping and walks along the beach. One of the days, some of our group took a charter by Captain LW from IntraCoastal Guided Fishing Charters and caught their limit of flounder and had a grand time doing it! We would love to come back!

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Mitch for your great review - and we will add Intracoastal to our free app YFAB where we list our favorite restaurants, fishing charters and local events. The condo just had the new flooring in the bedrooms put in before your stay - and we were delighted you were the first to experience them! The new photos are now up!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5

Our experience from beginning to end was great. Getting to this place is easy. Garage is clean and covered. All the info you need to get in and get around the place was provided well ahead of time. We even got a follow up email after being there a day to make sure we had everything needed. The place was clean. We had 7 people and had plenty of room. Everything you needed for the kitchen was provided. They even had a nice Bluetooth speaker in the place and not a cheap one. HEATED Pool was huge and went from 3.5 ft to about 5 in the middle. Pool area and pool were well kept. The ONLY thing I can complain about it the add said hot tub and there was no hot tub. This place is dying for one with their giant patio area. It is set up perfect for one and would be a huge bonus during the colder weather. Access to the beach was great. The views were great. There was a guy on staff working non-stop mopping, cleaning, etc. Always working to keep the place in nice condition. The gas grills were helpful so we could BBQ. They worked but could use a little TLC to make them burn even and auto starts did not work on 2 of them but not a big deal. Last recommendation for the complex all together - they should have a closet that you could put left behind toys and beach stuff in. We threw stuff away that I would prefer to let others use. I am sure they don't want a junk closet but it would be nice to leave stuff for others versus throwing away.

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Chris for your great review! We do check to be sure you have everything you need and I apologize about the hot tub. We don't list one on our VRBO ad or on our website, although we do mention the jacuzzi tub in the master bedroom. The heated pool is kept extra warm - and guests enjoy that in the cooler months. As our return friend, you always enjoy a return friend discount - and we have two other condos at Villa Coyaba - 302 and 106 - so please bring friends!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Destin is the known for its fishing, its pristine white beaches and its fine restaurants and shopping. You can find all about our area on our free APP 'YFAB'.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • During Peak seasons, check in and check out are Saturday only.
    Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees.
    Rates are subject to change

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable