check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Villa Coyaba 303, NEWLY UPDATED, FIVE star reviews - new pictures now up!!!!!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

Call for Special rates!

Villa Coyaba 303 condo is certain to be your family's favorite gulf front getaway. Enjoy upscale luxury with our newly updated condo - a comfortable new leather sleeper sofa and two new swivel chairs in the large living area with flat screen TV. You now have more choices as far as bedrooms - we have added a second queen bed so that now the layout is:

Master bedroom with King bed, private bathroom with jetted tub, dual head showers

Second bedroom with King bed, shares Jack and Jill bathroom with third bedroom.

Third bedroom with twin beds, shares Jack and Jill bathroom with second bedroom.

Fourth bedroom with TWO Queen beds, adjoining bathroom.

Bedrooms have ALL NEW FLOORING, carpets have been replaced by wood-look tile.

The main area floors have been newly steamed cleaned and sealed for a brand new look and feel to this luxury condo.

.

Our own housekeeper insures a sparkling clean condo - with special attention to the bathrooms with their 100% cotton towels, soaps and hair dryers.

The kitchen has been restocked with new pots and pans and upgraded plates and utensils. Relax on our new kitchen bar stools - or enjoy a family game around the large dining table.

We have a condo right next door and another on the first floor - so inquire about discounts if you reserve more than one condo for your family reunion or friend's getaway.

As your friends at the beach, we have a free appYFAB that lists all of our favorite restaurants and shops as well as a directory of everything from babysitters to medical services to amusement parks!

You will have two reserved parking spots in our underground parking garage. Relax on the beach chairs (2 chairs/1 umbrella) provided March to October.

Pool is heated seasonally -one of the few area pools to be heated through the entire winter into the spring!

Come visit your friend at the beach - and discover why this area has all of the best of Destin without the crowds!

- Please review charges before booking on line as fees charged by VRBO cannot be refunded by manager.

More Details

Property Manager
Nancy Fox
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 23, 2017

About Nancy Fox

Your friends at the beach, Larry and Nancy are a concierge level management company, specializing only in luxury gulf front condos. We oversee every detail of the condo - and love to tell our friends at the beach about our favorite places to dine and shop!

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(30 traveler reviews)

Villa Coyaba 303, NEWLY UPDATED, FIVE star reviews - new pictures now up!!!!!
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 30 reviews
5

Clean beautifully decorated condo with awesome views

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had the most wonderful time at Villa Coyaba 303. The condo was very clean and spacious, well laid out, kitchen well stocked, and owner was professional and very helpful. We enjoyed the work out room and heated pool. Everything was well maintained. We enjoyed shopping and walks along the beach. One of the days, some of our group took a charter by Captain LW from IntraCoastal Guided Fishing Charters and caught their limit of flounder and had a grand time doing it! We would love to come back!

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Mitch for your great review - and we will add Intracoastal to our free app YFAB where we list our favorite restaurants, fishing charters and local events. The condo just had the new flooring in the bedrooms put in before your stay - and we were delighted you were the first to experience them! The new photos are now up!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5

Our experience from beginning to end was great. Getting to this place is easy. Garage is clean and covered. All the info you need to get in and get around the place was provided well ahead of time. We even got a follow up email after being there a day to make sure we had everything needed. The place was clean. We had 7 people and had plenty of room. Everything you needed for the kitchen was provided. They even had a nice Bluetooth speaker in the place and not a cheap one. HEATED Pool was huge and went from 3.5 ft to about 5 in the middle. Pool area and pool were well kept. The ONLY thing I can complain about it the add said hot tub and there was no hot tub. This place is dying for one with their giant patio area. It is set up perfect for one and would be a huge bonus during the colder weather. Access to the beach was great. The views were great. There was a guy on staff working non-stop mopping, cleaning, etc. Always working to keep the place in nice condition. The gas grills were helpful so we could BBQ. They worked but could use a little TLC to make them burn even and auto starts did not work on 2 of them but not a big deal. Last recommendation for the complex all together - they should have a closet that you could put left behind toys and beach stuff in. We threw stuff away that I would prefer to let others use. I am sure they don't want a junk closet but it would be nice to leave stuff for others versus throwing away.

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Chris for your great review! We do check to be sure you have everything you need and I apologize about the hot tub. We don't list one on our VRBO ad or on our website, although we do mention the jacuzzi tub in the master bedroom. The heated pool is kept extra warm - and guests enjoy that in the cooler months. As our return friend, you always enjoy a return friend discount - and we have two other condos at Villa Coyaba - 302 and 106 - so please bring friends!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jamestown, NC
5

Awesome October Visit

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful family vacation and thoroughly enjoyed your condo. It was roomy enough for all of us and the view from the porch was just beautiful!! There was certainly plenty to do in Destin and your condo is perfectly located to get to all the restaurants, shopping centers, etc. very easily. We'll be coming back, for sure, but will need a larger place since grandchildren will accompany us next time!!

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Suzie for your kind review - and when you return next time, we also have the condo next door, 302 so you can bring all the family! We also have 106 on the ground floor for family with little children.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay at a great venue!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our suite of rooms was beautiful and very clean. Weather was great. We really liked the location on old 98 and not on the main drag. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. The only suggestion would be to provide a few more dishcloths and dish towels.

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: THank you, David and we appreciate you kind review --- please don't hesitate to call us in the future and we will happily drop off more of whatever you need for your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
North Royalton, OH
5

Destin Paradise

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our first family vacation with our daughters, their husbands and 4 grandchildren was a dream come true. After much research I found Villa Coyaba. Nancy was so helpful in answering questions, providing extra care with the property due to having 2 babies, 1 which was a crawler and just make sure that this vacation was all that we hoped it would be. We hope that we can take this trip again next year and we know that the only place we will need to look is Villa Coyaba.

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Colleen, we love our families at the beach! When you return to Villa Coyaba 303 next year, expect more updates as our condos are always being not just cleaned well but maintained well. Your Friend at The Beach looks forward to seeing you and your sweet family again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Carmel, IN
5

Expect The Best

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our 2nd stay at 303 Villa Coyaba was outstanding again!! All the amenities were great. The unit on a great beach and close to several restaurants and shopping. The unit was spotless when we checked in and Nancy and Larry (YFTB) are simply the best. (Willing to help with any issue and want your stay to be perfect) The app they provide for your smart phone is very helpful as well.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Brad, and we are glad you enjoyed your return visit to Villa Coyaba 303 - next year we will have more updates to this gulf front luxury condo! We are always adding to the YFAB our free app - for instance, 790 on the Gulf is just next door and provides drink/food service to your beach chairs now! See you next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Destin is the known for its fishing, its pristine white beaches and its fine restaurants and shopping. You can find all about our area on our free APP 'YFAB'.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • During Peak seasons, check in and check out are Saturday only.
    Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees.
    Rates are subject to change
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Crystal Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • We know our friends at the beach like to arrive to find plenty of fresh white 100% cotton towels and lots of wash cloths! We also provide soap, hair dryers and starter supplies of paper goods (2 rolls of toilet paper in each bathroom). Most importantly, we check the cleaning every week and keep the drains clear of sand.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Villa Coyaba is close to Destin but far from the crowds. Enjoy your own private beach that is just a few steps past the gulf front pool. Enjoy the proximity of nearby restaurants and shopping but escape back to your private beach getaway.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties