Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2BR/2BA Wailea condo with Special Price!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,158 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Aloha!

Welcome to our home away from home! Come and relax and enjoy our two bedroom two bath villa. Our unit includes furnishings, travertine tile throughout, granite countertops in the kitchen and bathrooms, fresh new paint, new tile, bath fixtures in both bathrooms, new tile on our lanai, plantation shutters and new appliances. We also have wireless hi speed internet, so bring your smartphone, ipad, or laptop! Don't miss your favorite TV Show, use our DVR to record it and watch it at a convenient time. Also have a great sports package on our cable for those sports enthusiasts.

Each bedroom has a king size bed, a flat screen TV and an attached bathroom (one even has a very large shower!) Also a queen sofa sleeper is in the living room for additional guests. Each room has a ceiling fan and A/C unit to make your stay enjoyable.

From our lanai, living room and bedroom window, you have a gorgeous view of the Wailea Blue Golf Course and the slopes of Haleakala. Our unit is on the ground floor making your arrival and departure very easy.

We are located on the quiet side of the complex and have a parking spot right in front of the unit. A security entrance is in front of the complex with a guard at night.

Our place is located on The Wailea Blue Golf Course and we are close to several other well known golf courses. We have a set of mens and ladies golf clubs for our guests to use. We also have beach chairs, beach umbrellas, ice chests and sand toys for your trip to many of the finest beaches in the world. Also are some snorkeling gear you to explore the ocean waters see all the wonderful sea life!

Within walking distance is the Wailea Tennis Club and the Shops at Wailea offering several wonderful restaurants, deli, and a big selection of shops for everyone's taste. Also a pathway that walks along several nice beaches. Great for a jog or nice stroll.

The complex itself offers two swimming pools, two spas, showers, bathrooms and barbecues. Enjoy a poolside tropical beverage and barbecue some locally caught seafood.

We accept CREDIT CARDS and offer a discount on a stay of two weeks or more.

Sorry, NO SMOKING.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Lynelle Williams, owner
Member since: 2005
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 1, 2018

About Lynelle Williams, owner

We enjoyed our Wailea holidays so much we decided to have a home away from home for us to enjoy and to share it with you!

Lynelle Williams, owner purchased this condo in 2005

Why Lynelle Williams, owner chose Wailea

Grand Champions has alot to offer and is in a great location

Amenities

Wailea Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1158 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Each Master Suite has its own full bathroom, one with a Shower/Tub and the other has a very large 5'x6' Shower.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (2), Queen size sofa sleeper Bed (1), Baby Cribs (2) Graco Port-a-crib
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games
  • Music Library ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Air Conditioning in each room, Cable TV in each room, Hi Speed WiFi Internet, Baby portable playpen, rice cooker,a set of mens and ladies golf clubs and more, This is a NO SMOKING UNIT

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(43 traveler reviews)

93% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
2BR/2BA Wailea condo with Special Price!
average rating of 4.883721 based on 43 reviews
5

Beautiful condo and landscaping

  • 5 of 5

We had the best time touring the island. We looked forward to the relaxing pool at days end. Thanks for sharing your wonderful condo! We loved it.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy to share our place with you! Thank you for staying at our home away from home! Mahalo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome!!!

  • 5 of 5

This condo is beautiful. My family of five stayed for 12 nights and had an absolutely awesome time. Everything you need is there. The living room is very comfortable, the kitchen is perfect for cooking anything you can think of, and the lanai is so relaxing. Both bedrooms are very clean and comfortable. Lynelle is very quick to respond to any question you have.

The location is great. A quick stroll down the hill and you’re at restaurants/shops and the beach. The beach walk path is amazing.

Guarantee we will be back. Thanks, Lynelle for the use of your condo!

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy to be able to share our home away from home with families like yours. We appreciate your very kind remarks. We like to allow our guests to not have to worry about too much while they are on their special trip to Wailea! We look forward to your return visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bothell, Washington
5

Relaxing Trip

  • 5 of 5

If you’re looking for a beautiful place to get away to this is it!

Lynelle’s place is spacious and loaded with amenities useful for any vacationer.

My favorite moments were mornings on the patio where the cardinals got my attention right away. Having a golf green as a backdrop is very beautiful and relaxing. It was hard to get motivated to leave when you’re staying in such a beautiful place. All the amenities she’s listed are there and more! Looking forward to return again someday. Aloha 🌺🌴

  • Submitted: May 8, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for letting us share our place with you! We are so happy you had an enjoyable time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Battleford, Saskatchewan, Canada
5

Another fantastic family vacation in Maui!

  • 5 of 5

We just returned from a 3 week stay at Tom and Lynelle's home away from home and we loved it. This is the third time we have stayed at this unit. We love the close proximity to Ulua and Mokapu Beaches, close to The Shops in Wailea and the grocery store as well. The unit is well stocked with everything you can possibly need for cooking meals at home. There were 4 chairs, 2 umbrellas, boogie boards, ice chest, big beach towels - everything you need for the beach. The beds are super comfortable, and there is no shortage of bath or bed linens. One of the things we love about this unit is that it stays relatively cool, the only time we ran the air conditioner was when we were cooking our Christmas turkey! The unit faces Haleakala and a golf course, nothing like morning coffee on the lanai. You can't hear traffic from this unit, it's very quiet, only the occasional golf cart going by. All in all, another great stay at Tom and Lynelle's! Thank you for sharing your home away from home with our family. We can't wait to come back! Jodi and Ivan, Karl and Nathan.

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo! We so appreciate your positive feedback. It is so rewarding to us to share our home away from home with those who appreciate all we offer. We look forward to your next stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Property needs updates

  • 2 of 5

Owners are very prompt in replying. The house is nice & so is the location but that's about it.

Towels are old and tough. Kitchen knives are blunt. Chopping board had lots of scratches and really old. Scissors don't work. Boogie boards as broken. Overall the stuff in the house specially kitchen needs replacement.

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha, We are sorry to hear you felt some of our items were worn or needed to be replaced. We take pride in having our place stocked with almost anything you may need. We will be going and staying soon and will do an inventory and take note of what you have said. On our last trip, as usual things were replaced. We had three kitchen shears, so find it hard to believe you did not have a working pair. As far as cutting boards we do replace but with dishwashing and cutting they do get worn. As far as boogie boards, it is a shame someone broke and did not let us know. This is an item that we do get left behind, so over the years they do come and go. Again I hope your stay was still enjoyable!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Well Appointed Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5

The unit was very well equipped including item for the beach and golf course. Master bedroom and bath had everything you would want with plenty of towels. The unit was decorated very well. The unit was near beaches, shopping, restaurants, and golf courses. Is great for two couples or a family up to six people.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha and Mahalo. We truly enjoy sharing our home away from home with others like yourself. It was wonderful having you and am so happy you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Kahului Airport (OGG)
Nearest Barpub
0.25 Miles
Joes Bar and Grill
Nearest Golf
0.35 Miles
Wailea Blue Golf Course Clubhouse
Nearest Motorway
0.75 Miles
Pilani Highway
Nearest Restaurant
0.25 Miles
Joes Bar and Grill
Nearest Beach
0.5 Miles
Wailea or Ulua Beach
Car: recommended

Luaus, Maui Ocean Center, Spas, World Class Restaurants, Golf, Tennis, Scuba Diving, Snorkeling

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee less than 7 $140
Refundable damage deposit $150

Additional discount offered on stays over two weeks during certain times of the year! Ask about special pricing for certain open dates! Cleaning fee of $140.00 on stays less than 7 nights

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties