Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

MYRTLE BEACH RENTAL LOCATED IN MAGNOLIA POINTE

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

About the property

LUXURY CONDO IN THE HEART OF MYRTLE BEACH!!!!

Magnolia Pointe is Located in Myrtlewood Villas at Myrtlewood Golf Course. the Resort Has Multiple Pools, Miles of Walking Paths, and Designated Grilling Areas. Your First Floor Room Boasts a Master Suite With a King Size Bed and Beautiful Bay Window Looking Out Onto the Lake. the Guest Bedroom Has Two Full Size Beds and It's Own Bathroom. All Rooms Have Flat Screen Tv's and the Condo Has Wi-fi. Magnolia is Also Within Easy Reach of All the Main Myrtle Beach Attractions Including Broadway, Coastal Grand Mall, Cal Ripken Fields for You Baseball Families, the Beach, Ripley's Aquarium and Many More! You Can Be to All of These Attractions Within Minutes.


Property Manager
Joe Catalano
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
July 22, 2017

About Joe Catalano

I am a local realtor here in Myrtle Beach and know the area well. I represent the owner of this beautiful condo and will work hard to keep you satisfied and provide a perfect experience for you.

Joe Catalano purchased this condo in 2004

Map

Nearest Airport
8 Miles
Myrtle Beach International
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Highway 17
Nearest Beach
1.5 Miles
Myrtle Beach
Car: recommended

Amenities

Myrtlewood Villas Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Near The Ocean
  • Village
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Full size bathroom!
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , Spacious Bedroom
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
  • Very cozy bedroom with two queen beds!
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

3.8/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

40% Complete
20% Complete
20% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
MYRTLE BEACH RENTAL LOCATED IN MAGNOLIA POINTE
average rating of 3.8 based on 5 reviews
Marion, VA
2

Poorly maintained condo

  • 2 of 5

Condo needs work but in nice location. Owner was notified of problems that need attention which were several.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Needs some care but all in all it is located in a very nice complex

  • 3 of 5

Complex is nice and located in a safe area. Pools are clean and well maintained. Joe ,the owner is a little behind on maintenance of the unit that we stayed in. He is very kind and did get the necessary items such as pots and pans, pool passes and linen's that were needed. He is renting four or six unites in this same complex. Our unit needed some light bulbs and the microwave has a broken handle, closet door was off in one room but he did put it back on. We could only lock top lock because the bottom needed replaced. Lock was sticking and Joe suggested we only use top lock. He did say he was going to replace it. It is a short drive to restaurants and shopping. We purchased the week pass to the beach and it is good at any of the state parks. The beaches at the State parks are very nice. We used the pool in the morning and late afternoon or evenings.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Terre haute, Indiana
5

Great trip

  • 5 of 5

Overall we had a great time in myrtle beach and at this condo. It was close to the beach and perfect for our group of four girls. I would recommend this vacation for people of all ages!

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review Natalie! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Terre haute, Indiana
4

Good trip

  • 4 of 5

Our trip to myrtle beach was great. Beautiful beach and area, and a great place to stay for four college girls. The condo was nice, and better than expected. My only complaint is that we still haven't received our deposit back, even after I have tried to get in touch via email.

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry for the delay! Glad we could resolve this issue and sorry for the inconvenience.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Charlotte, NC
5

Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

This is a really good/affordable place to stay if you have up to four young children.

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review!!!! We are so glad to have you Caius and elated that you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
CLeaning/linen $100
Tax Rate 12.0%

Monthly rates are negotiable just inquire and we can negotiate based on duration of stay.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties